Product Reviews for Guinot Longue Vie Yeux Eye-Lifting Cream

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Guinot Longue Vie Yeux Eye-Lifting Cream

Reviews For
Guinot Longue Vie Yeux Eye-Lifting Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Guinot Longue Vie Yeux Eye-Lifting Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
February 15, 2020

Very Nice

Moisturizing and smoothing. It does not irritate and works well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2019

Super nice stuff!!

A very light eye-cream yet very refreshing!! Absorbs quickly and smells wonderful!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Guinot Longue Vie Yeux

I've used this cream for years & love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Smooth under eyes

Love this under eye cream. I highly recommend using it day and night. I have minimal aging lines. Works well with makeup. It applies easily around eyes. A small amount goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2015

Caused breakouts

This product moisturizes my eye area well enough, but I dont like the old-lady floral fragrance. However, the real deal-breaker for me was when I began to breakout along my cheek bones and on the bridge of my nose within a week of starting this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 14, 2014

Best eye cream EVER!

Have tried many eye creams and this one still proves to be the best time and time again. I use it to prevent lines, and faithfully use it every night. Provides moisture, yet it not oily and does not leave a residue. Give it a try. You will not regret it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2012

Love this eye cream

Excellent product, great texture and moisture...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2012

the best eye cream ever

This is the best I have ever used for my eyes and have been using it for a long time. It lifts and moisturizes at the same time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100