Product Reviews for Guinot Longue Vie Yeux Eye-Lifting Cream

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Guinot Longue Vie Yeux Eye-Lifting Cream

Reviews For Guinot Longue Vie Yeux Eye-Lifting Cream

$54.00
12 Results
September 19, 2020

Pleasantly Surprised

I'm always looking for the best product to help diminish the dark circles under my eyes. I hate sticking my fingers in a jar, so this product is wonderful with a pump dispenser and generous size of 15ml. I've only been using this cream for a short time, so it is difficult to say exactly how beneficial it will be long term. However, so far, I really like everything about it and have never been disappointed with Guinot products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Top French Beauty products

Guinot products have been my favorite for about 20 years. This brand is extremely popular in France, and for good reasons: high quality, reliable products, and terrific results.

Profile Photo

GuinotFan

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Best eye cream

I had bags under my eyes and they need a little lift to make me look brighter. My cosmetologist recommended this cream for me and I love it. After just a few uses, my skin felt so much healthier and smoother! It also looked much more vibrant! I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Great eye cream

I love the texture of the eye cream. My favorite eye cream.

Profile Photo

Tcoleman

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Very Nice

Moisturizing and smoothing. It does not irritate and works well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2019

Super nice stuff!!

A very light eye-cream yet very refreshing!! Absorbs quickly and smells wonderful!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Guinot Longue Vie Yeux

I've used this cream for years & love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Smooth under eyes

Love this under eye cream. I highly recommend using it day and night. I have minimal aging lines. Works well with makeup. It applies easily around eyes. A small amount goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2015

Caused breakouts

This product moisturizes my eye area well enough, but I dont like the old-lady floral fragrance. However, the real deal-breaker for me was when I began to breakout along my cheek bones and on the bridge of my nose within a week of starting this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 14, 2014

Best eye cream EVER!

Have tried many eye creams and this one still proves to be the best time and time again. I use it to prevent lines, and faithfully use it every night. Provides moisture, yet it not oily and does not leave a residue. Give it a try. You will not regret it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2012

Love this eye cream

Excellent product, great texture and moisture...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2012

the best eye cream ever

This is the best I have ever used for my eyes and have been using it for a long time. It lifts and moisturizes at the same time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680