Product Reviews for HELIOCARE Sun Protection Pills

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Heliocare Sun Protection Pills

Reviews For
HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HELIOCARE Antioxidant Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


176 Results
July 02, 2020

Great addition

I started using this product last year and I am out in the sun a lot. This supplement has helped, along with my sunscreen lotions and sprays, my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

must have!

love this product! I have taken it every day for over a year. I love how it is helping my skin from the inside! Of course I still use SPF everyday but its nice to know I have this too!

Profile Photo

NTB

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Shun the Sun

I’m not good at remembering to take this regularly. I mainly get it for my mom who has Lupus and the sun is hard on her. She really likes it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Heliocare

This was originally suggested for my husband by his dermatologist due to his continued basal & precancer condition on his face & arms. It was working for him so I tried a couple bottles to help with my skin to keep it protected from the sun. I feel it has helped both of us & recommend it to anyone who has had sound damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

It works

I am fair skinned, 77 years old and live I. Arizona. Heliocare really does work as sun screen from inside out. I even tan without sun burn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Love it!

I have fair skin with a tendency to redden very quickly. Since I have been using HELIOCARE I don't get as red in the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Heliocare

This has been my first month on Heliocare. I have had no negative reaction at all. I am very fair skinned and wear Spf 50-100 on a daily basis. Very sun sensitive. Even wear long sleeves and hat daily in our hot TX weather! When I found out about this product and read all the great reviews I wanted to try it. I won’t dare go w/o my Spf. as an experiment to see if I’ll get burned with using helio alone, but I can say my skin still looks and feels great. I know there are spots I miss with Spf and. I have not had any discomfort, irritation or redness on any of my skin. So far so good!! I’ll continue with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Love this product

Heliocare was first recommended by my dermatologist. I have been using it for over a year and my skin looks great. It is so helpful as I have sensitive skin and freckle quickly on the sun and burn. I have a history of skin cancer. So all the preventives for my skin are crucial. This product is a keeper and also gives your skin a youthful look and nice complexion.

Profile Photo

Caligirll

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Excellent

It's amazing if you have melasma and it keeps the skin more protected under the killing sun

Profile Photo

Adi

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Heliocare User for Over 4 years

My dermatologist recommended this product over 4 years ago so I have been a daily user of this supplement. I am pleased with the price and availability of Heliocare through LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

volbabe

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Must try

Just try and see the difference. I’m so in love!

Profile Photo

Annov

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

heliocare antioxident supplement

I love this product. This is the second year I've used it. It's terrific and along with sunscreen it gives me an extra layer of comfort knowing I don't have to worry about harmful sun rays and other things

Profile Photo

squirrelmomma

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Great product to add extra protection to your skin

I will always have this in my supplement regimen to provide extra protection from the damming rays of the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Easy addition to routine

This is such an easy daily addition to my skin care sun protection routine. I have used it pretty regularly for 10 years. I take 1 a day and double up to 2 a day during summer. I have melasma and fell like when taking this supplement in addition to my regular skin care routine it helps to keep my melsama under control and less noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Fast delivery

Gives me peace of mind for days I dont apply sunblock everywhere...

Profile Photo

LauraA

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Believe it or not it works!

Have used this for several years. We live in the sunbelt and taking Heliocare prior beach plus a sunscreen work wonderfully. A group we went with used just the sunscreen same SPF but still a sunburn- we did not!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Not a Sunscreen!

This is not sunscreen but I really believe it helps your body metabolize the sun better. I've been taking this for years and never suffer a sunburn in conjunction with sunscreen. My proof was one 115 degree day on the lake. Three of us were in and out of the water most of the day and applying the same sunscreen, the same amount of times throughout the day. My friends suffered sunburns and I did not.

Profile Photo

MaxsMom

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

A Good Addition to Sun and Anti-Aging Care

This is a good addition to sunscreen in fight against sun damage. I have been using this for a few years and always purchase from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Great

Great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Great product

I can't say that I understand how this product works, because I can't see any results, but I know it's helping to protect my skin and body from free radicals that cause cancer and aging. This doesn't has extra niacin in it like the heliocare advanced, which helps with your skin in general, but it still protects from free radicals. This dosage of free radical protection isn't as strong or as concentrated as the Heliocare Ultra, so I use this on days I don't go out in the sun for too long and leave the Ultra heliocare on days in which I do. If I'm not out in the sun at all then I rotate b/w this product and the heliocare advanced.

Profile Photo

arch2020

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Excellent Supplement

While this doesn't take the place of sunscreen and a good skincare regiment, it is an daily excellent supplement. I am happy with the reduction of redness and the lack of any new spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Heliocare for Melasma

My dermatologist recommended this supplement to help me to keep my melasma under control. I have severe Melasma and cannot use bleaching creams all the time, so when I am off the creams I take Heliocare once at day and I believe they are helping me to keep the dark spots on my face under control. I went to Europe during the summer and my dermatologist told me to start taking them prior the trip and 2 capsules at day during my trip, so I did. I ave been taking this supplement daily for the last 7 months and my dark spots are under control. I will continue taking this supplement for the rest of my life.

Profile Photo

Survy

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

I’m not sure if this works

I didn’t really notice any difference and still got a few sun spots while taking these and using sunscreen so I don’t think I would recommend them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Dermatologist Recommended

I read an article in a magazine that was written by a dermatologist who highly recommended this product. I have done more than my fair share of sunbathing back in the day, so at my annual checkup this past year with my dermatologist, I asked and he also recommended Heliocare and said he personally takes it, so that was good enough to convince me to get on board.

Profile Picture for Donna

WriteOn

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

I take these every day!

When I’m on vacation, I take one every two hours. It’s a great supplement to my regular sunscreen, wide brim hats and umbrellas.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680