Product Reviews for Hydrosal Professional Deodorant/Antiperspirant

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Hydrosal Professional Deodorant/Antiperspirant

Reviews For
Hydrosal Professional Deodorant/ Antiperspirant

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Hydrosal Professional Deodorant/ Antiperspirant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
August 05, 2015

Life saver!

I love this product! No complaints.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2015

Great product

After dealing with a constant underarm sweating issue for around 8 years I finally decided to try something better than the complete assortment of normal antiperspirants that I had tried over the years. After a little research I settled on Hydrosal and I am glad I did. It worked wonders starting the first time I used it. I will definitely be buying again. Problem solved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2014

Hydrosal Works!

After several years of fighting unarm wetness, I finally found a product that works. And it works well. It starting working the second day I used it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2013

AWESOME

This REALLY does work. I have only used this product for 1 1/2 yrs and nothing else and have no problems with sweating, like I used to. Have recommended to many others, that also swear by this product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2013

Great product!

I finally found a product that works! If you have problems with excessive sweating you won't be disappointed with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2013

Works better than any other product

I never had a problem with excessive sweating until about a year ago. Suddenly it just started and I was ruining all my shirts from the sweat. It was embarrassing and nothing seemed to work. I tried this product and after just one use I not longer had the sweating. It is such a relief to be able to wear my favorite shirts again! I have found that I can put it on every other or every third day to manage the problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 18, 2012

It really works!

This product is fabulous, I wish I had heard about it years ago. It does not irritate my skin at all like other products I've tried have (and unfortunately I've tried way too many). I would recommend it to anyone who is suffering from excessive sweating, it really does work!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2012

I am so glad I found this amazing product.

I am 18 years old; ever since 5th grade I have had problems with excessive underarm sweating. It would get so bad that after 20 minutes of putting on a t-shirt, I would have huge sweat marks on my shirt. Despite whether or not it was cold or hot out, I always sweated. It got so bad that I avoided wearing colors to make it less noticeable. But even that didn't work, so I just wore hoodies to cover it up completely. Sometimes i would even sweat through them. I literally tried every single deodorant out there and nothing ever worked for me. I even tried a perscription deodorant and it just burned a layer of my skin off, landing me in the hospital. Ever since I have got this product, my sleeves have been completely dry. Sweating only occurs at a nomral rate now and I can happily wear t-shirts and colors without the embarassment of huge sweat stains. I highly suggest that if you have this problem, try this product. It really seems to work wonders and a little bit goes a long way. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2012

It Works on Sensitive Skin!!!!!!

My dermatologist recommended Hydrosal Professional after trying the prescription antiperspirant and developing a rash. I decided to order from LovelySkin since it had a great price. I was skeptical after spending money and having no result or a rash in the past but Hydrosal Professional is amazing. One week and no more damp underarms!!! I have no regrets. I have shared this great find with friends who have the same problem. I wish I knew about his years ago!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2012

love it!

Seems to work great. I'm glad I tried it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2011

I love this Hydrosal gel!

Excessive sweating is a total inconvenience! It was a pain for me because it controlled what clothing I could wear. I was over the moon when I found Hydrosal gel. I greatly recommend this product because it has made my life easier. I no longer have to worry about having sweat stains on my clothing throughout the day. I can finally wear what I want. The price and free shipping on www.lovelyskin.com is also great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2011

So glad we tried it!

We heard about Hydrosal through our dermatologist and I found it for a good price on this website. I decided to try it, even though I was unsure what the results would be like. I bought it for my daughter who was sweating excessively during PE and other activities. She never wanted to dress out and participate because her shirts would be soaked by the end of class and she was embarrassed. The Hydrosal worked incredibly well and she has noticed a huge difference in the amount she sweats. I am so glad we tried it and would definitely recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100