Imbibe Miracle Collagen Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
Return to Product Details
Imbibe Miracle Collagen for Hair Skin and Nails - 100g

Reviews For Imbibe Miracle Collagen

8 Results
May 20, 2020

Great taste

First time user of Imbibe collagen. It has no taste which is wonderful but it is less than a month so I don't yet see benefits to hair and nails.

Profile Photo

Morris

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Imbibe Miracle Collagen

I reordered the second bottle to continue using this product. I don’t know if it’s combination of everything I am using, but I did notice the improvement on my skin texture and firmness. So I will continue using this collagen supplement.

Profile Photo

AnetaC

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Magic in a bottle

I freaking love this stuff. I always make sure I have a few bottles for backup because I never want to run out. Completely tasteless and dissolves in all drinks. Can be used in food, but I mix it with my liquid probiotic and warm water for my daily morning drink. My nails have never looked better, my hair is growing like crazy and feels soo much healthier, and my skin feels more plump and hydrated. Highly recommend. Especially since lovely skin has such great sales, I never pay full price.

Profile Photo

AlyshaP

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Imbibe

I have been using this product for about 1 1/2 months and it seems my skin is a bit more hydrated. I am buying another bottle to continue using it so I can see if I get more results. Easy to blend with liquids and does not have a bad taste.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

WOW!!!

I put two teaspoons in my green tea every morning. No taste. Noticeable improvement in my skin, hair and nails. Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

SusanVY

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

IMBIBE Collagen

This really works. I thought I would give it a try to see if it made any improvements in my skin. Well, it did! And it also made my nails stronger and my hair super shiny. My hair stylist was asking me what I was doing different because my hair was so shiny and healthy. I was trying to figure out what I was doing, and then, I remembered I had been drinking this collagen every day. I put a teaspoon in my coffee every morning and it has no taste and can’t tell it’s in there. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to have shiny hair strong nails and glowing skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2019

Collagen

I really like the Imbibe Miracle Collagen. There is absolutely no taste or after taste. I will reorder this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Starting to notice some difference

I decided to try a collagen supplement due to dry skin on my legs despite everything I tried. My skin feels and looks a lot less dry now that I’ve been using it for almost a month. I ordered another bottle for when I run out as I’ve noticed a softening in the brackets by my mouth. Interested to see if it continues to help my face and skin texture with continued use. I mix a scoop into my coffee in the morning, dissolves completely and has no taste! Also, does not contain fillers which I appreciate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680