Product Reviews for iS Clinical Active Serum 1 fl oz

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Active Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Active Serum

$86.00
128 Results
October 21, 2020

Definitely a must have serum!

Wonderful serum! Works so well on my sensitive skin! Definitely see the results in improved texture of my skin and it visibly reduces the wrinkles. I am in my mid 30s and I think quality skin care is very important. This serum is worth the price tag and will be repurchasing a bigger size. Use it every night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

Must have!

I’ve been dealing with hormonal acne on my jawline, and this product has been helping reducing my breakouts! And Maskne is definitely a problem in these times. I put this on my jawline and chin and now I don’t get maskne anymore! Holy grail product! A little goes a long way

Profile Photo

rihanna

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

LOVE

Love this serum! It smells amazing, feels tingly on my skin in a good way. My skin has really smoothed out and brightened up since adding this to my routine so I will definitely continue to use it. Wish it wasn't so expensive though but I guess you get what you pay for...

Profile Photo

Colourful

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

Amazing!

Skin is glowing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

My skin has never looked better

This serum works wonders! My skin is glowing and my pores are basically nonexistent. I haven’t had a breakout since using this serum. My skin looks younger and more hydrated. I look like I’m wearing foundation because my skin is so clear and smooth. Will definitely order again.

Profile Photo

missiub

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Helped a breakout

I thought I was over breakouts at 54. No such luck, but this Active Serum, combined with the Is Clinical gel cleanser really helped. I blame stress! The combination of these products though gently dried up the pimples that unexpectedly showed up. I’ve recently added an eye serum and the warm honey cleanser. Really liking this line. I tried the sample bag first.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

love product but not the packaging

This product is amazing, however I wish the packaging was different. on the first day I knocked over the bottle and spilled out about a quarter of the product, which stinks because it's so pricey :(. A pump would be a much better option but still a great product

Profile Photo

kellyp

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Awesome

This one is a favorite, and a must for my problematic, aging, hormonal skin that breaks out from everything. I use it during the day. It really is fantastic - I like almost all IS clinical’s products, but this is in the top three (along with poly vitamin serum and youth complex).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Love It

Great product. Have seen the biggest difference in my pores. Would by again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

love IS!

There is a reason everyone goes crazy over this stuff. this bottle is liquid GOLD!!!! it treats literally everything and its even safe to use when pregnant!

Profile Photo

JACI

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Cant live without it...

...wouldnt want to (live without it) A plastic surgeon gave me a full size sample of this years back. Told me he it wasnt an *if* I'd love it, I would love it. Period. He was right. I use it 2-3x a week in the evening. I just started ordering through Lovely Skin & am so pleased

Profile Photo

TheFitChick

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Best serum yet!

Must buy, I can see the difference in my skin in just one week

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Active Serum

Great product but a little strong for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

The best

The best serum I’ve ever used.

Profile Photo

AngelG

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

WOW! anti aging and clears skin

this serum is amazing! ive always had clear skin and then at 37 i started getting constant breakouts on my chin and lower jaw line. NOTHING HELPED except this and sunday rileys sulfar mask. Not only did this help clear my skin within 8 days but it is also really helping to soften the lines around my mouth and eyes. ive never used a serum that actual worked before until this. this serum will forever be a staple for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Miracle juice

This is an outstanding serum for any skin that is troubled...rosacea, acne. Even older 50s skin like mine does well-takes care of hormonal skin issues yet does not irritate. It has a slight sting but it quickly dissipates. The only thing I’ll use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Amazing!!

I have aging but oily skin. I have used this for 1 week and my dark age spots on my temples aren’t there! It is drastically reduced pore size. I’m SO impressed! I love it. I have been a obagi or skinceuticals dedicated gal for many years...and was very happy. But this is even better. I wish it was more affordable!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

best serum hands down

I've gone through 4-5 bottles of this and can't live without it. I can always tell a difference in my skin if I have to go without it for a few days. This does the best job of keeping my acne prone skin in line. My skin is brighter and clearer and my pores are reduced. I love the cool tingling sensation, it's refreshing without being irritating to my sensitive skin. Yes it's pricey but it's absolutely worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Love it!

The best serum i’ve tried. Used already a few bottles. I use it in the morning after cleansing. I can see that it helped me with fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Changed my skin 360 for the best!

This stuff is amazing. My skin before buying this product was not the best and I had random breakouts all over my face. My skin was not happy but once I started using this serum it worked a miracle. Once you put this stuff on at night you wakeup in the morning with the most fresh face and that’s the best feeling! Everyone needs this in their skincare regimen.

Profile Photo

Leannab

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

Did not help with acne

I purchased this after a YouTuber I follow suggested it. She has dealt with hormonal breakouts and swears by this product. I decided to go for it (despite the hefty price tag) and I am sad to say that I saw no improvement. Over the counter acne creams have worked better than this. I am sad to say that this bottle sits on my shelf nearly full just staring at me. I can't throw it away because of the hefty price tag. Just a warning, maybe think twice before purchasing this one...

Profile Photo

ashley55

March 05, 2020

AWESOME!

nothing bad to say

Profile Photo

kms09809

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Excellent anti-aging treatment for sensitive skin!

I apply this to my entire face and neck daily. It works on aging neck as well as overactive oily forehead area. I think it's an effective anti-aging product that also helps calm my irritation from other products and rosacea. I use this twice daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Is clinical

This serum is so strong I haven't used it long to see its best results, the price is so high I'll buy another cheaper

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Wonderful serum!

Been using this for years after my aesthetician recommended this to address acne, age spots and wrinkles. Love that it doesn’t break me out!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680