LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Active Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Love this stuff!
June 03, 2017

I've been using this stuff for years and I absolutely love it. I'm prone to acne and this product noticeably helps prevent pimples. It also helps my skin recover quickly when I do get a blemish. Haven't found anything that works as well.

iS CLINICAL Active Serum
May 20, 2017

Amazing product that reduces skin irritation, really brightens and tones skin. I notice a visible difference in my skin when using Active Serum by IS. Skin is smoother, wrinkles look finer, diminished.

This stuff ROCKS!
April 29, 2017

So I received iS Clinical Active Serum and didn't think much of, but recently decided to give it a try and I have been so impressed! My skin feels more subtle and appears to be clearing after about two weeks. I am also seeing a lightening in troubled pigment areas that I had not expected. I love the slight tingle when I first apply it, and truly love the improvement in my skin. To be fair I am using the Cleansing Complex and the Hydra-Cool Serum also, and love all of them!

Glow
April 17, 2017

Helps keep my pores appear smaller and great glow to my skin.

Love it
March 28, 2017

The active serum is absolutely amazing. My skin is always in way better shape when I am using it. It feels tingly and good when you put it on. It is pricey but lasts a long time so definitely worth the money.

Effective though expensive!
February 22, 2017

This product is pricey but then you get what you pay for. It helps with decreasing pore size, preventing acne, and helps in clearing dark spots on your face. I use it nightly. And apply it after my cleanser. Then use a moisturizer over it. The 1 oz bottle lasts me about a month. It's worth it. I do wish it was a tad less expensive but I still incorporate this as part of my nightly regimen.

Obsessed!!!
January 30, 2017

I am completely obsessed with this product!! It has an immediate tingling that happens circulating all that blood flow. Within 2 weeks I could tell my skin tone is much more even, a lot of my redness has disappeared & acne scars have diminished. It's amazing!

Works at keeping my skin clear!
January 11, 2017

Happy with this product, but sometimes I feel like I'm wasting the product. It comes in a dropper so it's a little harder to apply bc it's the consistency of water.

Excellent product
December 12, 2016

This is a terrific serum that is great for acne prone skin. Sinks right in! Be warned it does give a tingly feeling at first but subsides. I have been using it every night for 2 weeks straight and I love it so far.

Refuse to live without this product!
December 04, 2016

Sounds dramatic doesn't it?! LOL. But I seriously am so happy I found this product. I have sensitive/combination skin. I get cystic acne. It is very hard to treat. This product has made a huge difference in my breakouts! I highly, HIGHLY recommend this product.

Active Serum
October 26, 2016

I love this product!!!! My hair dresser told me about it. It's amazing how much it helps prevent breakouts!!

Best Product EVER!
March 14, 2016

I have been using this product now for about a month -- I am completely sold on the iS Clinical products -- especially this one. I suffer from adult hormonal acne and this has kept it at bay. I use it once a day under my makeup in combination with a salycylic acid treatment from Murad. It makes your face feel cool and clean ALL day. It also hydrates -- I rarely have flaky dry skin anymore. And it fights the acne. A nice byproduct is that I don't have wrinkles very much now either. Overall -- a great product for any skin type.

The best of The Best for me!
March 12, 2016

I just turned 50. I have tried so many expensive products but this is the only one that I buy over and over again. It gives my skin an even tone (over time), elasticity, and a beautiful glow blemish-free. Many people ask me what products do I use to have my skin so clear. I use a little bit at night under my night cream and in the morning under my makeup. I make sure to never go low on this one. : )

My must have
January 28, 2016

This is my 10th bottle or more? I don't know really.. I can tell for sure it is must have all the time. I have acne-prone skin, so this is my main issue. I use this serum everyday AM and PM before the moisturizer.

Powerful and gentle!
January 20, 2016

I have incredibly sensitive skin, to the point where I cant use any products with benzyl peroxide which realy narrowed down my selection of acne products that worked. I was so excited when I found this because its as strong or even stronger than products with benzyl peroxide but I can actually use it on my skin. It gives off a cooling tingling sensation that lets you know its working right away. The only downside is it absorbs really quickly and i found that if i put the drops into my hand it would absorb into my palms too quickly. Instead I apply one drop to each cheek, one on the forehead, and one for my nose and chin. I saw a reduction in my acne within days. I have combination acne, sensitive skin, and cystic acne but this works to fight off the trifecta. Totally worth the money.

shayy
Amazing!
November 20, 2015

I have had awful breakouts around my chin since I had my first child about 7 years ago. I have been using the Active Serum for five days and I cant believe the difference! It really works!

Worth it
August 14, 2014

So Im 33 and got off my birth control to start a family and my skin went crazy like I was a teenager again. This serium in conjuction with the clinical wash in the blue bottle really turned things around for me. Instead if 15-20 new break outs a week I am getting like 2-5. If you over use it will dry out your skin... And the tingling sensation feels amazing.

You cant go wrong!
August 11, 2014

I cant believe more reviews havent been written about this product! There is no way anyone could go wrong with purchasing this bottle of magic! My skin has never been so even, smooth and glowing. My makeup is having a hard time staying in my purse since im noticing I dont need any full coverage foundations, concealers or any other heavy makeup. I just love it! No matter if you have acne, or youre concerned with wrinkles, this product is made for every skin type! Treat yourself :)

LOVE THIS SERUM!
August 08, 2014

I absolutely love this serum! I was using 3 different products that were all more expensive than Active Serum when a friend recommended I try Active Serum from iS Clinical. I am now using just this 1 product I am getting BETTER RESULTS for less than 1/3 of the price of what I was paying before! Since then I started using the iS Clinical Youth Eye Complex and am LOVING that too!

Awesome product!
June 12, 2014

Ive been using this over a year and its helped my skins texture and color so much. My slight sun damage on my neck has faded completely too....

Tried Everything Else But This Product Worked
March 19, 2014

Im post-menopause and started having breakouts on my chin and neck. I tried all sort of products, including Tazorac, and facials and peels to get rid of it but nothing worked until I started using IS Clinical Active Serum. I am now acne free and my face looks amazing!

The best anti-aging serum for sensitive skin!
December 25, 2013

I have tried every product out there and this product does what it says its going to do. All with out irritating and drying out the skin. I love it!

Great for clear skin!
May 12, 2013

Sometimes I try other products, but always come back to this one. Helps keep my skin smooth and clear of breakouts, but is gentle on my sensitive rosacea prone skin. IS Clinical products are way too expensive, but they do work!

favorite serum
January 30, 2013

makes my skin feel fresh! best IS serum i've used. Only negative is the price

Great for break-outs and overall clear skin
November 30, 2012

This product makes my skin so clear without drying it out. I use it with the hydro-cool. But even if you use it without the hydro-cool, your skin will look pretty good. I find that it's better than other acne products out there. And, if you even have a pimple, it'll heal so fast with this serum.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100