Product Reviews for iS Clinical Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz

$44.00
205 Results
October 26, 2020

Amazingly soft skin and fantasic results!

I first tried this for iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex back in 2013 in my Dermstore monthly beauty box and I was immediately in Love! After my first use I noticed a huge difference in my skin. It was gently exfoliated and so smooth. I began to use it regularly and now I can't live without it as part of my beauty routine. It is just that good! It has a light, delicate scent. Nothing overwhelming. It is clear and natural. Simply Amazing! I use it to keep my skin from clogging. It's perfect for that. I have acne prone areas around the chin, as I enter the age of 46. Hormones. This is my Savior. It is a very effective cleanser. I recommend it to anyone who wants the best face forward.

Profile Photo

Jaimied

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

Holy Grail Product

There's no cleanser that compares to the Cleansing Complex. I've been loyal to this cleanser for years--from hormonal acne days to starting retinol again days. This cleanser cleans so, so well--with zero irritation or tightness. I actually do not wet my face first--I apply directly to dry skin, then wash off. But I am never without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2020

Great cleanser

A great cleanser that removes all traces of makeup and doesn’t break me out. Definitely has a scent from one of the ingredients but doesn’t have any artificial fragrance so I don’t mind whatever it is in there. Took a few days for my skin to adjust after using a different hydrating cleanser for so long so I’d say this is best suited for oily skin. Now my skin is pretty balanced and actually doesn’t need blotting throughout the day. Also super fast shipping and great service from LovelySkin-it was my first time shopping and I’ll definitely reorder!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Love this!

I’ve had difficulty finding cleansers that weren’t too harsh on my acne prone, dry skin- especially in the winter. This cleaner is gentle but still cleans my face well. I use this in combination with the Active Serum, and it’s really helped with breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Great cleanser!

I have typically sensitive breakout prone skin. This cleanser has really seemed to make a difference in my routine. This feels like it really cleanses, somehow keeps my breakouts in check, and really gets makeup off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

THE only cleanser I use

I’m a Medical aesthetician and have been using and promoting (when I was with medspa that sold this) and still currently referring all my clients to this stellar cleanser. It’s so light yet always does a phenomenal job getting the days dirt and makeup off without stripping my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Esthetician

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Really good!

This is my second bottle and this cleanser is so good! Controls my acne and oil and doesn’t irritate my rosacea! It’s a little pricey but i will buy it again! Recommended!

Profile Photo

Olga18

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Clinical cleansing complex

I love this cleanser! It has cleared my face up so much and makes it feel so soft, it is a wonderful product!

Profile Photo

Cindi

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

My Fav!

This cleanser is my favorite. Gentle and love this cleanser for everyday use.

Profile Photo

lmsarbach

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Gentle and Effective

This is a nice cleanser, gentle and non-drying. However, I do think there are other cleansers available at a lower price point that work just as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

This feels so amazing on my skin!

My dermatologist recommended this face wash to compliment other products from the Is Clinical regiment. It makes my skin feel so much cleaner and softer... it may be in my head but I feel like the products afterwards go on better too :)

Profile Photo

Hope

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Love it

Love this. Makes my skin so soft and doesn’t dry it out. Does not inflame my rosacea.

Profile Photo

ER

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Love It!

I purchased this as a recommendation from a friend and have been very pleased. For some reason, I was afraid this would be drying and it isn't at all. Seems to balance my skin and leave it clean for product application.

Profile Photo

ad123

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

IS Clinical Cleansing WOW

This is the best pure cleansing for my skin. I love it. Gentle and really cleans my skin. This was prescribed to me by my doctor for rosacea and for breakouts. The best cleaning for sensitive skin. I would think anyone would do well with it because it is so gentle and not at all drying. A real plus.

Profile Photo

Nonnie

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

Nice & Gentle

This cleanser is salicylic acid based but does not seem harsh at all. It doesn't have an odor and leaves the skin soft and cleansed. It's a rather large bottle making it a good value for the price. As a male with "thick skin", I could use something with a higher concentration of salicylic but overall pleased with the product.

Profile Photo

Greg

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

Wonderful cleanser

I love this cleanser. It’s gentle, yet a very effective makeup, dirt, oil remover that doesn’t strip your delicate skin. I use it twice daily and it works well around your eyes without causing irritation in or around the eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

The Best Cleanser

I am an esthetician. I have tried many cleansers and I can say that this is the best cleanser I have ever used! It removes light makeup, exfoliates, and leaves my face really bright. It is expensive, but lasts long time so I think it is worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Must have

Love this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Amazing!

This is the best cleanser I have ever used. It has helped prevent breakouts and even cleared up old acne scars. It’s refreshing and doesn’t dry out my skin. I highly recommend this cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Wonderful, Gentle Cleanser

I recently found out that Chrissy Tiegen uses this cleanser so I decided to try it since her skin is amazing! I have used it for about a month now and it has not caused any breakouts (my skin is very sensitive). It leaves my skin super clean without it making it feel dry or tight afterwards. I'm very pleased with this cleanser and will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Amazing Cleanser

I love this cleanser. My skin feels so fresh and clean after using it. I can tell my skin is clean without it feeling tight. I have fair, acne prone, combination skin. In my T-zone it gets quite oily and elsewhere it has a tendency to get dry, so I'm careful with my cleansers. I also really love the way this smells. It's not a strong smell, but something about it is very refreshing. I definitely recommend this product!

Profile Photo

Mariah

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Thin, hard to use

The consistency is very thin so you are always pouring more than is needed. Not okay for something this expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Is clinical cleanser

Love love this cleanser it’s my favorite cleanser! It’s not stripping it’s hydrating! But also really exfoliates.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Not worth the price tag

I decided to try the iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex because I had read about it in a couple of online/blog posts and because of its high ratings. It's just okay. I didn't notice a difference in my skin after using it. I found that it does not do a good job at removing makeup and after following it with a toner, there was still a little dirt/makeup on the cotton pad which I would not expect after had just washed my face. It barely has a smell so that's pleasant. In my opinion, it's just not worth the price tag. Disappointing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Great Cleanser

I struggle with combo skin that can become very oily or very dried out depending on the products I use and this one made me feel very clean and kept me right in the midddle of those issues. It was recommended to me by a dermatologist and even helped to eliminate breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680