LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Super Serum Advance+ 1 oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Super Serum Advance+ 1 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Super Serum Advance+ 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
IS Clinical Super Serum Advance 1oz
July 16, 2017

Excellent product, unless any redness or stinging is present in which case I simply back off use for a day or so. The watery consistency has pros and cons. Absorbs quickly so can move on to layering the rest of my products quickly, which is key when I'm rushed, but because of the water-like consistency, seem to go through it quickly and sometimes wonder if I've applied it uniformly.

Disappointed
June 20, 2017

I have always used the white lightening but thought SUPER SERUM would be better. I have honestly not noticed a difference. I have been using for a month and nothing Super has happened, I don't notice any fine lines disappearing, or any pigment changes but I have not lost hope yet. Just not sure it lives up to the name SUPER SERUM.

The best of The Best for me!
February 06, 2017

This product is amazing! I have been using the Active Serum for years but this is the first time that I purchase the Super Serum. My face is flawless and glowing.

Not what I expected
January 24, 2017

This was particularly harsh for me. I have Combo / slightly sensitive skin. I tried this for 2 weeks and it would sting when I applied it and leave slight redness along my Jaw (which is the most sensitive aside from around the eyes). And then my right cheek got inflamed and I didn't even think it was this at first & then one day I decided to use another Vitamin C Serum and it made all the difference. I am not sure what ingredient did it, but once I removed this from rotation my skin was back to normal. I am gonna try and reintegrate every other day - I generally assume things are potent when my skin gets irritated and try to figure out how to make it work. Besides, it's too expensive for me to give up on.

Nikkia
Excellent Product
August 22, 2016

I've been using this for years. I can honestly say that my skin appears younger now in my late forties than it did in my late thirties. In fact, most people perceive me to be in my late thirties due to my skin condition. This product not only improves the clarity and color of your skin, but you can see a noticeable difference in firmness. This is the best serum I have ever used and I am not in the least bit tempted to try anything else.

BEST VITAMIN C
June 21, 2016

this is a great vitamin c for my skin because of all the additional benefits my skin is receiving from the additional copper that is in product, as I was using a copper serum at night, now it is all in one product

Serum C
May 01, 2016

Sticky when applied waiting to see if results are noticable.

Decolletage
May 12, 2015

Works wonders on the start of crepe skin due to age or sun damage. Just a couple of drops around collar bone and décolletage. Absorbs very quickly. No odor. Does not leave a residue. Wonderful product.

Brighter already!
August 08, 2014

I have been using this serum for about 3 months in the morning, and notice that my dark spots have lightened, fine lines have smoothed out, and my overall complexion is just glowing! I follow it with the brands HydraCool Serum, because it is very active vitamin C, and the combo feels great.

Best Vitamin C out there!
June 25, 2014

This vitamin C is awesome because it's not just a vitamin C, it has a growth factor in it as well. It doesn't oxidize quickly like most vitamin C products and a little goes along way. Stick to the directions because you really only need a few drops and you will see a big change in your skin!

My must have product
May 27, 2014

This keeps my face clear, glowing, and with out breaking me out.

Skin85258
Too Strong
February 23, 2014

I have used many products of Vitimin C serum however this was had my face burning. I think its a good product just not for me. I will stay with Skin euticals Phloretin CF its the best product out there .

Wonderful product
December 12, 2013

I have used this serum for five years. I love the way my skin feels firmer immediately after I apply it. You only need to use a small amount and so a one ounce bottle can last for months. I have tried many other serums and is Clinical Advanced Serum outshines them all, by far.

Wonderful product!
April 24, 2013

I use this serum at night before bed time. It is wonderful! It takes all the fine lines away and everyone says I look 10 years younger. My skin looks so smooth and refreshed.

Won't leave the house with out this on!
April 10, 2013

By far one of my favorite products.

bright skin
April 29, 2010

The product seems to make the face bright and light complex. O/W no other benefit.

Best multi-use skin product
February 16, 2010

I have used S-Clinical Pro-Heal for years on my face and wanted something similar for stretch marks on my tummy and hips as well as pigmentation on my shoulders. This fits the bill and after using it for several months have seen a remarkable improvement.

Great Stuff!
September 23, 2008

This stuff makes my face glow! It also reduces pigmentation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100