Product Reviews for iS Clinical White Lightening Complex

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS CLINICAL White Lightening Complex

Reviews For iS CLINICAL White Lightening Complex

$145.00
9 Results
September 17, 2020

A Staple Product

This product in combination with an SPF 50, has made the biggest difference in the melisma on my cheeks. So much so that I don’t need foundation for the first time in 20 years! I have been using it for a year and plan to not be without it, to maintain my awesome results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Better than prescription strength!

I have a drawer full of things that don’t work, including some prescription creams from my dermatologist. This works and helps minimize my sun spots. I use it morning and night as a moisturizer. If it’s morning, I follow with sunscreen. Hands down is worth every penny.

Profile Photo

MamaP2020

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Recommend it

I am on my second bottle of this product. I love the feel and scent. It is lightweight and noticeably improves overall skin tone. I use the whitening serum as a spot treatment on bigger problem areas, and then this as an all over corrector.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Just amazing!

This product does exactly what it claims to do. I have sun damage and melasma, and this product has dramatically reduced both. It takes time and you only need a pee sized amount for your whole face but after awhile your skin will lighten and brighten and look fantastic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Great

I only been using this for a couple week, I haven’t really see anything yet but love how soft it make my skin feel. I’m still waiting to see result

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 09, 2017

A product that works

I have had spots for a long time and recently now also get melasma patches when I tan. I used to use another great product, but this product works even better. It really works great, and you can see the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2017

Drying

As with other iS Clinical products, it is very potent so go easy. I may have been a little too eager because this has dried my skin out pretty bad on the pigmented spots. I will decrease the amount I apply and hope it does the trick. I have dehydrated skin, so I would prefer something with more soothing and hydrating properties. That is why I’m giving it 3 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Awesome!

My derm recommended this to help brighten skin from sun spots/ melasma and I love it! It's a great and a little goes a long way! It obviously doesn't get rid of spots but it has helped to lighten them over time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2014

Love this!

Leaves skin bright, clear, fresh and healthy. Use it over the iS CLINICAL Super Serum for really great looking skin. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680