Product Reviews for Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm SPF 25

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm SPF 25 - Shea Butter & Vitamin E

Reviews For
Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm SPF 25

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm SPF 25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
May 21, 2020

The hype is real

One of the best lip balms I’ve used and I have used a lot.

Profile Photo

abc1111

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Great moisturizing lip balm!

I really like this lip balm because it has SPF 25 in it to protect my lips and because it really helps to moisturize my lips. Both my husband and I use this to keep our lips moisturized and prevent our lips from getting dry or cracking. It feels nice, creamy, and smooth on your lips when you apply it. I personally really like the ones that have shea butter in them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 11, 2020

Good lip balm

Ive used these balms for a while and they’re really good. I like the unscented the best. They are basic everyday keep you lips moist products. Would recommend!

Profile Photo

Beautyjunkie1

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

HG lip balm

Heals my very dry lips with one application and the only lip balm with sunscreen that I can tolerate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

One of the best!

This is by far one of the most moisturizing lip balms I have used. The texture is just perfect, not too heavy and not sticky. It stays put for a while and provides moisturization for about 2-3 hours before reapplying. The vanilla scent is just warm and sweet without being overwhelming.

Profile Photo

ninamont

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Jack Black intense therapy lip balm SPF 25

After trying numerous other lip balms, both my teenage son and daughter finally said I’d found the winner. Both are on medication that extremely dries out their lips. Plus, they play outdoor sports. Nothing I bought brought relief, and they complained constantly. I had read a similar review on this product so tried to give it a try. I’ve ordered probably 10 tubes thus far and will continue to purchase this product. I don’t know what gives it such superior hydrating properties. But, they love it. I should note that we use the basic Shea butter version. Very satisfied and highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

Great Lip Balm

This is an excellent lip balm that keeps your lips moist and healthy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 27, 2018

Awesome lip balm and great when outdoors

This lip balm feels amazing, and I love that it has SPF 25 since I am outdoors a lot!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018

Just One of Many

Jack Black has a huge assortment of lip balm flavors that not only taste good but also keep lips moisturized better than other products I’ve used. I’m sensitive to scents, but I’ve had no headache issues related to their lip balm products, and I’ve tried quite a few. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2018

Allergic Reaction

Worked well for the first few weeks, then I became allergic to something in the formulation with increased lip dryness, peeling, and cracking. Not sure which ingredient was responsible, so caution if you're allergy-prone. Otherwise, good texture and the SPF is a plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

excellent product

excellent product for lip care

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Nice Lip Balm

I’ve been searching for a lip balm that is not sticky or too thick & also contains SPF. This balm is a good one. I put it on under my lipstick since the sunscreen is chemical rather than physical. I prefer a physical sunscreen but haven’t found one yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Excellent

I like that this has SPF 25. It's hard to find a lip balm over 15 SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Very moisturizing!

Feels great and very moisturizing! Lasts several hours. A plus that sunscreen is an ingredient!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2018

decent staple

Always good to have around to provide some protection for lips. It don't find it moisturizing–I think the sunscreen ingredients undo that effect for me by causing some mild irritation. I do wish it had better sunscreen ingredients because the combo it has only protects against one type of UVA rays and is not photostable, but I tell myself it's better than nothing. It probably is, right? I don't know, but I like this better than many other lip SPF products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

PERFECT!

Currently on Accutane, which if you are aware of the drug then you’ll know the grueling side effects. A major one is very dry lips and while none of my previous attempts to moisturize them has worked this one is what I been needing! It leaves my lips feeling so smooth plus has a SPF of 25 only adding to what my sensitive lips need during my time on accurate. I never liked fragrance in my skincare, but the Vitamin e and shea butter is the exception since it’s not at all strong and to me personally smells a bit like vanilla. Point is this lip balm is definitely a home run.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2018

Great Stuff

Applies smooth and lasts a long time. Fully trust Jack Black products. A+

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Lip Balm with Sunscreen

I'm outdoors a lot and needed a reliable lip balm with sunscreen. This one is SPF 25 and stays on a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2017

Love it!!

Best lip balm i have ever used. Like the light mint tingle. Buy 2 one for Home and 1 for the purse!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Great!

I tried MANY lip balms because I have chapped lips all the time, until I found this one. Finally one that works!! Great texture, put it on at night and in the morning my lips are soft and moisturized and the balm is still on.Highly recommend, great value price, lasts for a long time. Choose your favorite flavor. They are all good!

Profile Photo

Tempesta1

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

great value

This balm feels very much like a thin vaseline. It is not sticky and leaves a shiny finish. It definitely has a flavor to it (depending on what variety you buy). If you kiss someone who is wearing it, you will taste their lip balm!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 09, 2017

Great lip balm

Easy to use, not very sticky and in mint, tastes great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2017

Precancerous Lesions

I began using Jack Black Lip Balm after I was diagnosed with precancerous lesions on my bottom lip. The lip balm is easy to put on, covers well, has a nice feel and flavor and is spf 25 rated. It's perfect for me and all I ever use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Love it!

I have been through 10 tubes of this. Excellent and reapply less frequent than other chapsticks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

Best Lip Balm at Best Price

Jack Black is the best lip balm for my full lips that are prone to chapping. I use the Shea Butter and Vitamin E variation and it keeps my lips moisturized for a long time (only have to apply 2-3 times a day). If my lips start peeling, applying it instantly fixes it up and my lips look smooth again (no hyperbole). Also, I was able to find it at the lowest price on this site. It typically retails for $7.50 each, but if you favorite it on the site, you get an additional 10% off with free S&H.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680