Product Reviews for Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

Reviews For
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


104 Results
May 13, 2019

Jan Marini daily SPF 33

Great for after cleansing with or without a daily moisturizer on both face and neck! I personally use a non-SPF moisturizer first as I have had exfoliating facials and microneedling to my neck and around my eyes. I am 44. In my late 20s through my mid 30s, I still had combination skin and could have used this as my moisturizer and SPF protectant all in one before applying makeup, and I’ve used mineral makeup since my late 20s that also has sun protection. I always come back to this as it does the job without casting white undertones on my medium biracial (light Hispanic mix) and doesn’t cause a breakout in my larger pore, t-zone area. I’m not exposed to harsh sun daily now but was before age 18, so I am super careful with daily protection now as melasma can occur if I’m even in Pennsylvania sunny day for 10-20 min and zero protection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Best spf

Not white, super fresh, love it

Profile Photo

Vgaroute

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

My go to sunscreen

This product is amazing. I have tried so many sunscreens on my face with poor results. Either too white, shiny, irritating, etc. It is broad-spectrum, protects my skin from sunburn with antioxidants as an added benefit. I live in the desert Southwest with intense sun. I am done searching for a sunscreen as this product is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

Love this Product

I love the Jan Marini antioxidant face sunscreen! It is worth every penny. It applies very smoothly and works well under makeup. Even at the beach I use this on my face and I get zero sun on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Used for years

Excellent coverage without heaviness–very little sun damage to my skin, and I attribute that to Jan Marini.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Love my Jan Marini sunscreen

I love this product. We recently moved to a much warmer and drier climate where sun screen is more important than ever. I've tried other sunscreens on my face before but they always felt greasy. Jan Marini's goes on easily and absorbs well–no greasiness at all. An added benefit is that my makeup glides on so smoothly. Thanks, Jan Marini!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Great Product

I'm 68 and have been using this product daily for the last 7 years. I have pretty wrinkle free skin so far because I have been using sunscreens since they were invented, but many of them have felt like my skin was trapped under plastic wrap, even the ones recommended for my rosacea. Jan Marini has worked beautifully without bothering my sensitive skin in the least. It isn't greasy and absorbs quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

Really nice SPF

I don't leave my house without this SPF. It goes on very smooth and absorbed very quick leaving your face nice moisturizing and protecting my dermatologist also recommend putting a little bit on my neck and chest. I really recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

Great Sunscreen

I like this product very much! It goes on evenly, it isn't greasy, and once it's absorbed it doesn't leave a dry finish. I put my make up over the sunscreen and feel protected. I will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33–Great

I have used this for several years and I love it. My face doesn’t get dry feeling and it protects my skin from the sun. It also smells great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

Yes SPF

Another great Jan Marini product! I use this product on days I don’t use my tinted Revision SPF. It is perfect for heading to the gym or grocery store when I don’t need any “makeup” coverage. It keeps my skin moist and smells terrific.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Heavenly

The only reason for me to use sunscreens is to avoid skin cancer from California's sun damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Sunscreen

The best sunscreen! Have been using it for 18 years! Recommend it to all

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Daily Protectant

I use this face sunscreen every day. It is not greasy and leaves a matte finish on your face upon which makeup goes on smoothly. I have used this product for years and when I try others, I always come back to this. Great sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

Excellent moisturizer

When I put this moisturizer on, I feel it working immediately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

Jan Marini antioxidant face protection

I’ve used this product for years. It’s light weight and provides adequate sun protection. I’m 70 with normal skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2017

Best sunscreen

I've tried many sunscreens and there are some good ones out there. But this one is the best. The consistency is perfect for under make up and the water resistance is great for summer days at the beach.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2017

A lightweight product

This is my first tube. It is lightweight and easy to spread. No pilling at all!! But it is a little oily for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

Nice and light

I wanted a sunscreen for my face that was not greasy and did not leave a white residue. This sunscreen delivered. I use it every day under my makeup, and it does not cause breakouts or blocked pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

Jan Marini does it again!

I love the feel of this product on my face. The fragrance is great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

Works Great !!!

This is my second bottle and I am very satisfied with this moisturizer. I was currently using Proactiv products and had changed to using Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide a few years ago and since I was satisfied with that I decided to try the moisturizer. It works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

Jan marini

Can't live without this product. I use everyday under my makeup. Besides being a protectant, it helps my makeup go on smoothly..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Guest

I use this product every day under my makeup. Don't have to worry about getting sunburned. I would recommend this to everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2017

As with most all of Jan Marini products I've tried, this one is great!

I use several Jan Marini products for skin care, and they never disappoint. They are pricey for the amount of product that you get, yet at least in this arena I find that good skin care is worth it. This Sunscreen is hydrating, yet not overly so for my combination 60-years-plus skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF33

Coverage is great, light fragrance and not sticky. Great for all weather conditions. A little goes a long way. All family members use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
3
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
4
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
4
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100