Product Reviews for Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

Reviews For Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

$53.00
118 Results
October 11, 2020

Great Sun Protection

Great for acne prone skin. Goes on clear and blends in really well. Helped keep face sunburnt free even hiking in sun for hours. Did not cause me to break out at all. Also very hydrating!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Great cream with SPF

I’ve been using this for years now. Good product for the skin! Love it because it has SPF, helps me with hyperpigmentation.

Profile Photo

SkincareVera

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

My fav moisturizer

Found this little gem at a med-spa I worked in over 5 years ago and am STILL loving the product! Smells heavenly, has great coverage and contains sun screen...what not to love? Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

Love the whole line

This is the topper on my face every morning. I use the complete Jan Marini line, and love it. I’ve been using the line for years and my skin is in great condition.

Profile Photo

HeatherH

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

Very light and easy to apply.

Profile Photo

Daniela

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Perfect Lightweight Sunscreen

Wonderful purchase. Lightweight and absorbs well. Perfect to use on sensitive skin, no irritation. It gives me good protection on my very fair skin. Usually sunscreen causes breakouts for me. but NOT with this Jan Marini sunscreen. Will make part of my everyday routine going forward.

Profile Photo

Reggiesmom

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

My face loves Jan Marini

A friend told me about this face sun block years ago and I finally tried it. I am sorry I waited so long before I used it. I never miss a day, even in the winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Sunscreen

Wish that it feels more transparent

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Best Face Sunscreen I've ever used!

I've been investing in my skincare routine since I was in my 20's and I've always known I need to wear sunscreen on my face every day but I don't because it always breaks me out, or makes me look greasy. I've tried numerous well known and expensive brands and it's always the same story. I'm very familiar with Jan Marini products, I swear by her c-esta serum, bio clear cream, and transformation eye cream but I'd never tried her sunscreen. But after I joined a LovelySkin exclusive virtual event with Jan Marini herself! I decided to try the sunscreen and she was right - it's like no other sunscreen you've tried. It doesn't leave that weird chalky feeling like most sunscreens, it's not overly greasy, it seems a little greasy when you first apply but it disappears and leaves a velvety finish. I promise you, try this. Protect your skincare investment and wear sunscreen! Wear this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Great Sun Screen

I love how it so lightweight and does not clog my pores.

Profile Photo

Seames

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

The best face suntan protector

I have used this product for a number of years! It has been my go to suntan protector for both travels to the Caribbean as well as for local outside time. I have never suffered sunburn using this product! It is a light cream which blends right in and doesn't feel greasy, yet provides excellent coverage. You don't need much to cover your face, either. It has a delightful pineapple perfume which I do not find overpowering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

I have been a loyal Jan Marini dfp user for about 10 years

I have been a loyal dfp user for 10 years. I love it! Lightweight yet moisturizing and great under makeup.

Profile Photo

KFISH

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

The only sunscreen for my face

I have used the Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 for over ten years. This is the only sunscreen I can use on my face without greasiness or breakouts or sunburn. Even with my oily skin I am able to wear this product on a daily basis.

Profile Photo

dcm

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Fast absorption

I bought this because it's the same stuff that was used during my last facial. I love that it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave my face feeling greasy

Profile Photo

RCM

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Jan Marini daily SPF 33

Great for after cleansing with or without a daily moisturizer on both face and neck! I personally use a non-SPF moisturizer first as I have had exfoliating facials and microneedling to my neck and around my eyes. I am 44. In my late 20s through my mid 30s, I still had combination skin and could have used this as my moisturizer and SPF protectant all in one before applying makeup, and I’ve used mineral makeup since my late 20s that also has sun protection. I always come back to this as it does the job without casting white undertones on my medium biracial (light Hispanic mix) and doesn’t cause a breakout in my larger pore, t-zone area. I’m not exposed to harsh sun daily now but was before age 18, so I am super careful with daily protection now as melasma can occur if I’m even in Pennsylvania sunny day for 10-20 min and zero protection!

Profile Picture for Windie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Best spf

Not white, super fresh, love it

Profile Photo

Vgaroute

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

My go to sunscreen

This product is amazing. I have tried so many sunscreens on my face with poor results. Either too white, shiny, irritating, etc. It is broad-spectrum, protects my skin from sunburn with antioxidants as an added benefit. I live in the desert Southwest with intense sun. I am done searching for a sunscreen as this product is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

Love this Product

I love the Jan Marini antioxidant face sunscreen! It is worth every penny. It applies very smoothly and works well under makeup. Even at the beach I use this on my face and I get zero sun on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Used for years

Excellent coverage without heaviness–very little sun damage to my skin, and I attribute that to Jan Marini.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Love my Jan Marini sunscreen

I love this product. We recently moved to a much warmer and drier climate where sun screen is more important than ever. I've tried other sunscreens on my face before but they always felt greasy. Jan Marini's goes on easily and absorbs well–no greasiness at all. An added benefit is that my makeup glides on so smoothly. Thanks, Jan Marini!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Great Product

I'm 68 and have been using this product daily for the last 7 years. I have pretty wrinkle free skin so far because I have been using sunscreens since they were invented, but many of them have felt like my skin was trapped under plastic wrap, even the ones recommended for my rosacea. Jan Marini has worked beautifully without bothering my sensitive skin in the least. It isn't greasy and absorbs quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

Really nice SPF

I don't leave my house without this SPF. It goes on very smooth and absorbed very quick leaving your face nice moisturizing and protecting my dermatologist also recommend putting a little bit on my neck and chest. I really recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

Great Sunscreen

I like this product very much! It goes on evenly, it isn't greasy, and once it's absorbed it doesn't leave a dry finish. I put my make up over the sunscreen and feel protected. I will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33–Great

I have used this for several years and I love it. My face doesn’t get dry feeling and it protects my skin from the sun. It also smells great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

Yes SPF

Another great Jan Marini product! I use this product on days I don’t use my tinted Revision SPF. It is perfect for heading to the gym or grocery store when I don’t need any “makeup” coverage. It keeps my skin moist and smells terrific.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680