Product Reviews for Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

Reviews For
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


99 Results
Love my Jan Marini sunscreen
November 10, 2018

I love this product. We recently moved to a much warmer and drier climate where sun screen is more important than ever. I've tried other sunscreens on my face before but they always felt greasy. Jan Marini's goes on easily and absorbs well–no greasiness at all. An added benefit is that my makeup glides on so smoothly. Thanks, Jan Marini!

Great Product
November 05, 2018

I'm 68 and have been using this product daily for the last 7 years. I have pretty wrinkle free skin so far because I have been using sunscreens since they were invented, but many of them have felt like my skin was trapped under plastic wrap, even the ones recommended for my rosacea. Jan Marini has worked beautifully without bothering my sensitive skin in the least. It isn't greasy and absorbs quickly.

Really nice SPF
August 12, 2018

I don't leave my house without this SPF. It goes on very smooth and absorbed very quick leaving your face nice moisturizing and protecting my dermatologist also recommend putting a little bit on my neck and chest. I really recommend this product.

Great Sunscreen
August 04, 2018

I like this product very much! It goes on evenly, it isn't greasy, and once it's absorbed it doesn't leave a dry finish. I put my make up over the sunscreen and feel protected. I will purchase it again.

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33–Great
July 31, 2018

I have used this for several years and I love it. My face doesn’t get dry feeling and it protects my skin from the sun. It also smells great

Yes SPF
June 27, 2018

Another great Jan Marini product! I use this product on days I don’t use my tinted Revision SPF. It is perfect for heading to the gym or grocery store when I don’t need any “makeup” coverage. It keeps my skin moist and smells terrific.

Heavenly
June 01, 2018

The only reason for me to use sunscreens is to avoid skin cancer from California's sun damage.

Sunscreen
April 17, 2018

The best sunscreen! Have been using it for 18 years! Recommend it to all

Daily Protectant
February 28, 2018

I use this face sunscreen every day. It is not greasy and leaves a matte finish on your face upon which makeup goes on smoothly. I have used this product for years and when I try others, I always come back to this. Great sun protection.

Excellent moisturizer
January 21, 2018

When I put this moisturizer on, I feel it working immediately.

Jan Marini antioxidant face protection
January 11, 2018

I’ve used this product for years. It’s light weight and provides adequate sun protection. I’m 70 with normal skin.

Best sunscreen
December 26, 2017

I've tried many sunscreens and there are some good ones out there. But this one is the best. The consistency is perfect for under make up and the water resistance is great for summer days at the beach.

A lightweight product
December 12, 2017

This is my first tube. It is lightweight and easy to spread. No pilling at all!! But it is a little oily for me.

Nice and light
December 05, 2017

I wanted a sunscreen for my face that was not greasy and did not leave a white residue. This sunscreen delivered. I use it every day under my makeup, and it does not cause breakouts or blocked pores.

Jan Marini does it again!
November 29, 2017

I love the feel of this product on my face. The fragrance is great too!

Works Great !!!
November 25, 2017

This is my second bottle and I am very satisfied with this moisturizer. I was currently using Proactiv products and had changed to using Jan Marini Benzoyl Peroxide a few years ago and since I was satisfied with that I decided to try the moisturizer. It works great!

Jan marini
November 02, 2017

Can't live without this product. I use everyday under my makeup. Besides being a protectant, it helps my makeup go on smoothly..

Guest
July 13, 2017

I use this product every day under my makeup. Don't have to worry about getting sunburned. I would recommend this to everyone.

As with most all of Jan Marini products I've tried, this one is great!
June 30, 2017

I use several Jan Marini products for skin care, and they never disappoint. They are pricey for the amount of product that you get, yet at least in this arena I find that good skin care is worth it. This Sunscreen is hydrating, yet not overly so for my combination 60-years-plus skin.

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF33
June 26, 2017

Coverage is great, light fragrance and not sticky. Great for all weather conditions. A little goes a long way. All family members use this product.

Great Product
June 19, 2017

This is a great product. It smells nice, it's light weight and not oily. I have been using it for years.

Love This
June 05, 2017

I have been using Jan Marini products for more than 15 years. Daily Protectant was one of the first products I started using. I have oily skin and I can tell you that it is not greasy. I use it under my foundation. This tube lasts about 6 months so it is a good buy. I wouldn't exchange this for any other moisturizer.

My Favorite Face Protectant SPF
May 17, 2017

I love this stuff! It goes on smoothly, feels moisturizing, and you can put foundation right on top immediately without any caking, flaking, etc. It smells & feels better than any other sunscreen I have tried.

Great daily moisture w/ spf 33
April 11, 2017

I love this face lotion. I've been using it for almost a year. I like that it has spf 33 but doesn't smell like sunscreen and isn't at all oily.

SPF 33
February 09, 2017

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR AT LEAST 7-8 YEARS AND LOVE IT. HOWEVER, THE LAST ORDER I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT IS GETTING MORE PRICEY AND THE AMOUNT IS LESS. EVEN THOUGH I'VE ENJOYED IT FOR ALL THESE YEARS, I AM GOING TO EXPLORE OTHER OPTIONS. I'M SURE THERE IS A REPLACEMENT THAT WILL BE A LITTLE MORE REASONABLE.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100