Product Reviews for Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cream

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Cream (Formerly Jan Marini Bioglycolic Cream)

Reviews For Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cream

$95.00
22 Results
September 25, 2020

Excellent

This cream is really rich; my skin loves it. It purports to do a mini-peel everytime used and I can see the difference now that I have used it for a month. I am a convert!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Good but burns

This makes your skin soft after applying but it burns a little. I like how my face feels afterwards though!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face cream

Great product with amazing results. Recommended by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

I will never go without

I’ve been using this face cream for 7 years on the advice of an aesthetician after suffering a large cyst-like clog on my face. It turns over cells and minimizes sebum accumulation, keeping my skin clear and supple. A little goes a long way; I only go through about 2 jars a year. I will NEVER go without this product. Love all Jan Marini.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Love it!

Once I used this face cream a few years ago, I became addicted! It has made old acne scars more scarce and leaves my face feeling so moisturized. I will never use another cream again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Bioglycolic face cream

I have been using this cream for 17 years and absolutely love it. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moist looking. I get many compliments that I don't have any wrinkles. I'm 75 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Bioglycolic Face Cream

I have used a Jan Marine Face Cream called Bioglycolic Bioclear Face Cream for the last 10 years and have loved it. I started when a dermatologist RN told me to try it for rosacea pimple breakouts, and it worked overnight. Amazing. In the last 2 years, the formulation has changed and now Jan Marini has 2 face creams, one Bioglycolic, and the other Bioclear. I am using the Bioglycolic, but the formulation is not as good as the previously combined cream. It doesn't soak all the way in but leaves a white residue on my skin for a while, which is gone in the am. It also is not as strong on pimples as previously. I sure wish I had the old formulation back again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Excellent product!

This is great even on my oily, clog-prone skin. It does not absorb easily, not sure why. I love the high percentage of glycolic acid, and it does not sting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

Luv this product

I use all Jan marini products. They are pricy but worth it. They make your skin feel wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cream

My hairstylist suggested I use Marini products especially the Bioglycolic cream since I had adult acne outbreaks. I have been using this for years now and only occasionally have a bump or two. I have used others but this one works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2017

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Cream

It makes my face feel alive!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

Disappointed

I have used Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cream for years with good results. Either my skin or the product has changed, however. The product now irritates my skin, resulting in reddening. I have very good skin and this product is no longer appropriate for my use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Ginnie

Love this cream

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2016

Just not my favorite...

I found Jan Marini products through LovelySkin reviews. I'm a huge fan of exfoliating, but this cream is a little harsh & I can tolerate a lot of products. It makes me break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2016

Yes! to Bioglycolic Face Cream

I have been using this product for the last 4 years or so. I would not go without it. Helps to slough off top layer of skin. Keeps my face even-toned and fresh looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2015

Great product

I am 34 years old and I wear this product morning and night to help keep my skin hydrated and pimple free ( well mostly but the occasional pimple is manageable for my skin.) Also, I dont need to use benzoyle peroxide which helps my towels, clothes, and sheets from getting bleached. Blessing! The price does keep raising which is very frustrating but between buying it only on sale and only having to use this one product then it isnt too bad. If they raise it more and stop having the occasional sale then I will stop buying it. Which would be a pain to find another product that works as well as it does.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2015

JAN MARINI BIOGLYCOLIC FACE CREAM

I love this product. I have very dry skin in the winter and this is the first face cream I have used that was able to keep my face hydrated! I will definitely buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2012

Wonderful

Wonderful, but to expensive. I have to use it anyway because my skin needs it, but I wish she would stop raising the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

PROBABLY THE BEST PRODUCT JAN MARINI MAKES

I have been using this product for over 3 years now. It is wonderful. My skin stays moisturized. It keeps my pores small and keeps me from breaking out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2008

Bioglycolic Cream

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Cream is a regular part of my skin care routine. Recommended by my skin care professional, this product is an essential part of fighting the aging process!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Bioglycolic cream

I needed something for more hydration along with my Jan Marini Age Intervention Cream this seems to fit the need.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2008

Amazing

This is the best stuff for resurfacing, and acne I have ever used. Evelyn McGlothlin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680