Featured Masks - Free $31 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Hyla3D

Reviews For Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Activating Complex

$127.00
11 Results
December 07, 2020

Great product

This product is soothing and lightweight. Love how it makes my skin feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Love this

Buying this is a must. If you have flaky skin, lines, wrinkles this product will take care of it all. I am new to this product and so grateful for it. A little bit goes a long way and the container is very pretty

Profile Photo

wild2020

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Moist

Face feels hydrated

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Great moisturizer for problem skin.

I have dermatitis and rosacea many moisturizers break my face out worse. This product really helps keep those areas hydrated without making the breakout worse. Great moisturizer, not greasy at all, absorbs great. Love it!

Profile Photo

ChooseJesus

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2020

Skin loves it

My skin loves this product. The Hyla 3d keeps my skin smooth and moisturized. I use it right before the transformation cream twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2018

Smooth and hydrating

This serum is a heavy and thick serum which makes it difficult to layer with cream. It is nice, but when you apply your night cream, it may peel off

Profile Picture for Mary

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2017

Jan Marini Hyla3D HA Activating Complex- B+

I have severely dry & dehydrated skin and definitely do feel a great difference with this serum!! But I definitely need to add a B3 or B5 serum in conjunction with it along with my moisturizer as a daily routine to feel the full benefits of getting my skin moisturized & (or) prepared for makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2017

Jury is still out

I love Jan Marini C-est and Retinol+ serums, and her Sunscreen, so I thought I'd try her hyaluronic acid serum, since this ingredient is getting so much buzz these days. I've only used it a few weeks, and not every single day, so it's hard to say how this will perform over the long run. I usually think that there are no "quick fixes", so I'll reserve judgment till I've used a bottle before I decide about reordering. I have combination, "mature-ing" skin, and I've been using this product combined with either J.M C-Esta in the a.m. or with J.M. Retinol + in the p.m. At a few weeks in, I am not quite as impressed with this as other products in the Jan Marini line, yet I'll update after a bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

Not Great

Have been using HYLA 3D for about 2 weeks, so far, no improvement, website said would take a month for any noticeable results, so I am right in the middle. Will review in another 2 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

So far, so good!

I am on my second week of using this product and so far, I really like it. I'm hoping for the results that are in the description.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

Waiting for results

I've been using this for about two weeks now and I haven't really noticed any sort of a difference in the hydration of my skin. I'm hoping soon to see some results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

11 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680