Reviews | Jan Marini Skin Care System for Normal - Combo | LovelySkin

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Skin Care Management System MD Normal/Combination

Reviews For Jan Marini Skin Care Management System MD - Normal/Combination Skin

$370.00
9 Results
September 25, 2020

Excellent quality

Great products when used together and consistently

Profile Photo

JRUSA

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Brightening, smoothing, soothing

Keep coming back to Jan Marini products for smooth, brighter, smoother, less irritated skin after trying various other product lines. Improved my redness from rosacea while also improving hyperpigmentation that had not responded well with use of hydroquinone products in the past. So glad I’ve come back to JM products! The product line seems tedious at first, but each product works well and compliments the next. Vitamin C serum is soothing and brightening! The. Transformation cream isn’t heavy; it’s nice to have a face cream I can use AM and PM that feels like on my sensitive combination skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Truly enjoying product Jan Marini Skin Care Management System MD

This skin care package was recommended by a facialist. I have been using the products for 6 months. I truly enjoy the results. I look forward to trying other Jan Marino product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Liked a few products!

Overall, I wouldn’t buy the set again. I did not like the face wash or the moisturizer. I did like the c-esta serum and the sunscreen for summer.

Profile Picture for Emily

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

True story!

I had been using the line for a month or two and could not be happier with the results. I was in an art gallery and the gentleman working there stopped me and said, "Oh my goodness your skin looks amazing. You're just glowing!" It's not the cheapest program, and it's not not most expensive I've tried either, but it's definitely the best! As an added bonus, I am saving a ton of time now that I can ignore the constant barrage of skin care advertisements!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Love these products!

The extra product in the MD system was worth the extra cost. I tried to order it again today but it was sold out.

Profile Photo

DFG

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Skin Care Mngmt System

Love Jan Marini products. I have seen a significant improvement with my skin using her product line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Renew

Jan Marini has helped my facial skin become brighter. I had acne scars and this product helps fade the scars with out irritating it. It leaves my skin soft and makes my complexion even. My husband doesn’t notice difference in my hair cuts but he noticed the changes of my skin when using this product and he loves it. I also find that because I use this product and it evens my skin tone it’s easier to find foundations that match my tone. I’d buy it again and again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Jan Marini Skin Care Management

I have been using Jan Marini for several years now and LovelySkin has let me buy the MD! Thank you so much

Profile Photo

Janybug

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680