Product Reviews for Jan Marini Skin Care Management System - Normal/Combination Skin

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Skin Care Management System - Normal/Combination Skin

Reviews For Jan Marini Skin Care Management System - Normal/Combination Skin

$310.00
8 Results
June 19, 2020

Definitely worth spending the money!

I put off getting the whole system at once bc of the price but once I have started using this it was sooo worth it! My skin is glowing and def going to continue using!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Jan Marini Skin Management Program

The best skin care I have tried. I used it before and loved it but decided to try something else because of the price and now I am back because you can not put a price stick on your skin health.

Profile Photo

syelena

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Jan Marini Kit

I Love almost everything in this kit ! Not a huge fan of the cleanser and still on the fence about the bioclear face lotion (step 3 ) ...I Highly recommend and give 5 stars to the C-esta serum (step 2) , transformation face cream (step 4) and the sun screen (step 5) . I have been using the transformation face cream and sunscreen for years and will never use anything else !!! I decided to buy the entire kit because I watched the zoom call with Jan Marini And learned about how it works synergistically with one another so decided to give it a try. Not sure if I'll buy the entire kit again . I guess I'll know more in a few weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Love this line!

My skin has changed so much using this line! I am all in! I am 62 and in month #4. It's worth every penny!

Profile Photo

DFG

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Amazing

I read a lot of reviews before purchasing items; however am never sure if they are legitimate or not. I hope this review will help you in your decision to purchase the Jan Marini line. This is the only skin care line that I can honestly say showed results. The 11 lines have definitely improved. I get Botox in this area, am about two weeks past due on the injections, and using this skin care line has taken the 11s where Botox could not. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with the Jan Marini kit. LovelySkin offers great deals no one else does as well as impeccable customer service. It is well worth the money.

Profile Photo

MT

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Excellent System

This is an excellent system to treat hormonal acne. It’s costly but truly worth the money. It’s the only product line that helped my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

Marini Skin Care Management System

I love this skin care product! My skin feels cleaner and softer. The fragrance is pleasant and not overpowering!

Profile Photo

katc

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Jan Marini Products

I love Jan Marini products! They do the job they are designed to do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680