Read reviews about this Jan Marini mask to find out if it's right for you.

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask

Reviews For
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Gentle mask, post-procedure friendly!
December 23, 2018

I love this mask, it is very gentle and great post-procedure to remove excess dead skin cells. This works great post-peels to gently remove residual peeling skin. It really helps speed the down-time! It's also wonderful as a gentle exfoliating mask when you need some extra pampering. Love it when used with the Clean Zyme cleanser!

NIce, gentle exfoliating
December 01, 2018

I like this mask along with the cleanser because I can use it a few times a week without irritation, and it helps keep my skin clear and exfoliated.

Fabulous Exfoliant!!!
October 03, 2018

Jan Marini is one of my staples in skin care. I trust this line implicitly. This exfoliant removes dead skin cells and leaves my face feeling fresh and smooth. Makes my skin feel alive!! I use regularly once per week.

Mild yet effective
April 04, 2018

This mask does a great job exfoliating my skin. I am a huge fan of Jan Marini. I find the fragrances quite mild and the products never irritate my skin. Not only that, but I see results and this product is no exception. I use it once a week and find that it keeps that dull look at bay.

Best mask for decongestant oily skin
February 17, 2018

I have been a fan of Jan Marini products for a long time. The enzyme mask breaks down oil and keratin with a papaya formula. Think of Adolph’s Meat Tenderizer, the papaya in the product breaks down protein and tenderizes the meat, same principle. This is a wonderful product for oily skin prone to blackheads. I recommend masking every other week for noticeable results.

Lovely masks
January 02, 2018

This is now my favorite mask to use. My skin looks so even toned and smooth after using. I also find it very soothing on my sensitive skin. It's a must-have item in my cosmetic cabinet!

Refreshing
January 26, 2017

My skin feels clean and refreshed after using this mask. It does seem to be drying so I only use it once a week and am sure to put on moisturizer after I wash it off.

Great gentle mask
December 31, 2016

I was worried to try this because some of the reviews mentioned it was a little harsh at first and I have sensitive skin. However I never had any issues leaving it on for 20 minutes. I use it once a week and feel my skin is a little brighter. It's not my favorite product in this line, but is nice and refreshing.

Wonderful mask
September 22, 2016

I give this 4 stars because it feels so great when I use this mask daily. I know it's pricy to use it that much but my skin is dry from acne products so this really helps loosen the dead skin up. I left off one star because the amount of product for price isn't that great but you can use this less often and stretch your money. Also I wish it exfoliated a bit more because I do have to scrub my face after or dead skin stays. That may be because my skin gets really dry. So far it seems to work well with my combo/acne without flaring it up so I'll buy until I see something negative.

Gentle Mask
January 19, 2014

It s bright the skin a bit but I am not sure if it is because of the mask or because of my Jan Marini C serum. But it is a gentle mask.

Love this product
March 03, 2013

This product really goes the extra mile in making skin appear clear, smooth and calm. I agree with another reviewer in that the results feel like a facial in a spa. I didn't have any down time afterward. I couldn't stop touching my skin. I admit that once I saw the initial results, I subsequently have left the masque on longer (sometimes much longer) then recommend. I have no idea if this helps my skin or could cause problems for others, but it may have a positive effect in my perception of what I am doing for my skin's apperance. I also use the cleaner recommended in removing the masque.

Great mask
December 18, 2012

The person who gives me my facials recommended this product. I have been using it at home for about a year and love the results. Skin looks and feels very refreshed after you use it. Also seems to help with breakouts (have them less often when I use this regularly). Highly recommend if you want an easy but effective mask to use at home.

Smells great, nicesoothing mask
February 24, 2012

I purchased this mask after it was recommended during a facial I recently had. So far I really like it! It smells great and leaves yourskin feeling refreshed and soothed at the same time. I also purchased Jan Marini day face protectant and like it too!

Like a facial but at home!
September 11, 2011

This is the best product i have ever used that makes your skin look like you just had a peel. I slather it on my fave after a quick shower, fill the tub and saok and read. After about 15 minutes I drain the tub shower and use the green zyme to smooth it off my face. You would not believe how your skinn absorbs your moisturizer and the next day your skin is beautiful!

noticeable difference after i finish the mask
September 10, 2011

I can feel the difference on my skin after I rinse off the mask - it is noticeably smoother, eating away all the rough skin that builds up. I also like that you can feel a gentle heat from it while it works. Another Jan Marini product in my arsenal of acne-fighting tools!

My skin glows
September 16, 2008

I haven't had a lot of feedback from those around me, but I'VE noticed that once my make up is off, my skin has a very smooth appearance. I'm anxious to use it a bit longer to see if it has any effect on my hyperpigmentation.

Excellent Product
August 15, 2008

This mask used in conjunction with the mask is wonderful!

Feels Good, Smells Good and Produces Great Results
August 05, 2008

This is terrific product. It seems to just eat away any dead skin. I have sensitive skin yet there is no burning for me, nor reaction to the scent. It cleans pores and removes surface clogging.

Great enzyme mask
July 24, 2008

I love this product, it leaves my skin feeling smooth without leaving it red or irritated.

nice
July 21, 2008

I've been using this product for about 10 months. This helps me visit my esthetitian less often.

this product is reliable and does what it says it does
June 04, 2008

I have used this product for about a year now. I use tazorac every night and get peeling. I use this Jan Marini product to help keep this peeling down and eliminate the buildup. I use it 4 times a week, under eyes and eyelids too. I have sensitive skin..I could not tolerate RetinA Micro. This product works fine for me and does not irritate my skin.

great product!
April 29, 2008

I have very sensitive skin, but have done great with the green Papaya Enzyme mask. This product leaves your skin very soft, and works as promised. Definitely a very good choice, and is gentle enough to use as often as one would like. At first I thought that it was just me that noticed it left my skin soft, but my boyfriend noticed. (He never notices anything!) A+ on my book!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100