Read reviews about this Jan Marini mask to find out if it's right for you.

20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask

Reviews For
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
December 23, 2018

Gentle mask, post-procedure friendly!

I love this mask, it is very gentle and great post-procedure to remove excess dead skin cells. This works great post-peels to gently remove residual peeling skin. It really helps speed the down-time! It's also wonderful as a gentle exfoliating mask when you need some extra pampering. Love it when used with the Clean Zyme cleanser!

Profile Photo

RC

December 01, 2018

NIce, gentle exfoliating

I like this mask along with the cleanser because I can use it a few times a week without irritation, and it helps keep my skin clear and exfoliated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 03, 2018

Fabulous Exfoliant!!!

Jan Marini is one of my staples in skin care. I trust this line implicitly. This exfoliant removes dead skin cells and leaves my face feeling fresh and smooth. Makes my skin feel alive!! I use regularly once per week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 04, 2018

Mild yet effective

This mask does a great job exfoliating my skin. I am a huge fan of Jan Marini. I find the fragrances quite mild and the products never irritate my skin. Not only that, but I see results and this product is no exception. I use it once a week and find that it keeps that dull look at bay.

Profile Photo

Cr

February 17, 2018

Best mask for decongestant oily skin

I have been a fan of Jan Marini products for a long time. The enzyme mask breaks down oil and keratin with a papaya formula. Think of Adolph’s Meat Tenderizer, the papaya in the product breaks down protein and tenderizes the meat, same principle. This is a wonderful product for oily skin prone to blackheads. I recommend masking every other week for noticeable results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2018

Lovely masks

This is now my favorite mask to use. My skin looks so even toned and smooth after using. I also find it very soothing on my sensitive skin. It's a must-have item in my cosmetic cabinet!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 26, 2017

Refreshing

My skin feels clean and refreshed after using this mask. It does seem to be drying so I only use it once a week and am sure to put on moisturizer after I wash it off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2016

Great gentle mask

I was worried to try this because some of the reviews mentioned it was a little harsh at first and I have sensitive skin. However I never had any issues leaving it on for 20 minutes. I use it once a week and feel my skin is a little brighter. It's not my favorite product in this line, but is nice and refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 22, 2016

Wonderful mask

I give this 4 stars because it feels so great when I use this mask daily. I know it's pricy to use it that much but my skin is dry from acne products so this really helps loosen the dead skin up. I left off one star because the amount of product for price isn't that great but you can use this less often and stretch your money. Also I wish it exfoliated a bit more because I do have to scrub my face after or dead skin stays. That may be because my skin gets really dry. So far it seems to work well with my combo/acne without flaring it up so I'll buy until I see something negative.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 19, 2014

Gentle Mask

It s bright the skin a bit but I am not sure if it is because of the mask or because of my Jan Marini C serum. But it is a gentle mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 03, 2013

Love this product

This product really goes the extra mile in making skin appear clear, smooth and calm. I agree with another reviewer in that the results feel like a facial in a spa. I didn't have any down time afterward. I couldn't stop touching my skin. I admit that once I saw the initial results, I subsequently have left the masque on longer (sometimes much longer) then recommend. I have no idea if this helps my skin or could cause problems for others, but it may have a positive effect in my perception of what I am doing for my skin's apperance. I also use the cleaner recommended in removing the masque.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 18, 2012

Great mask

The person who gives me my facials recommended this product. I have been using it at home for about a year and love the results. Skin looks and feels very refreshed after you use it. Also seems to help with breakouts (have them less often when I use this regularly). Highly recommend if you want an easy but effective mask to use at home.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 24, 2012

Smells great, nicesoothing mask

I purchased this mask after it was recommended during a facial I recently had. So far I really like it! It smells great and leaves yourskin feeling refreshed and soothed at the same time. I also purchased Jan Marini day face protectant and like it too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 11, 2011

Like a facial but at home!

This is the best product i have ever used that makes your skin look like you just had a peel. I slather it on my fave after a quick shower, fill the tub and saok and read. After about 15 minutes I drain the tub shower and use the green zyme to smooth it off my face. You would not believe how your skinn absorbs your moisturizer and the next day your skin is beautiful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 10, 2011

noticeable difference after i finish the mask

I can feel the difference on my skin after I rinse off the mask - it is noticeably smoother, eating away all the rough skin that builds up. I also like that you can feel a gentle heat from it while it works. Another Jan Marini product in my arsenal of acne-fighting tools!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 16, 2008

My skin glows

I haven't had a lot of feedback from those around me, but I'VE noticed that once my make up is off, my skin has a very smooth appearance. I'm anxious to use it a bit longer to see if it has any effect on my hyperpigmentation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 15, 2008

Excellent Product

This mask used in conjunction with the mask is wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 05, 2008

Feels Good, Smells Good and Produces Great Results

This is terrific product. It seems to just eat away any dead skin. I have sensitive skin yet there is no burning for me, nor reaction to the scent. It cleans pores and removes surface clogging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 24, 2008

Great enzyme mask

I love this product, it leaves my skin feeling smooth without leaving it red or irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 21, 2008

nice

I've been using this product for about 10 months. This helps me visit my esthetitian less often.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 04, 2008

this product is reliable and does what it says it does

I have used this product for about a year now. I use tazorac every night and get peeling. I use this Jan Marini product to help keep this peeling down and eliminate the buildup. I use it 4 times a week, under eyes and eyelids too. I have sensitive skin..I could not tolerate RetinA Micro. This product works fine for me and does not irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 29, 2008

great product!

I have very sensitive skin, but have done great with the green Papaya Enzyme mask. This product leaves your skin very soft, and works as promised. Definitely a very good choice, and is gentle enough to use as often as one would like. At first I thought that it was just me that noticed it left my skin soft, but my boyfriend noticed. (He never notices anything!) A+ on my book!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
4
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
4
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
4
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
4
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
3
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
4
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
4
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
4
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
4
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100