Product Reviews for Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


102 Results
April 28, 2019

Jan Marini transformation face cream

My aesthetician recommended this product to me, and I love it 🥰. A little goes a long way! I use it at night after my retinol treatment. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and seems to diminish fine wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Another Jan Marini Winner

I've been a user of Jan Marini's Age Intervention Cream for many years. I received a sample of this and really fell in love with it as well. Really like it under makeup. I would say I mainly use it as a daytime moisturizer. My skin really seems to stay hydrated longer with this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Transformation Face Cream

Great product, easily absorbes, leaves a nice nourished feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Transformation face cream

The cream is very moisturizing and has a lovely scent. Would definitely purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Fabulous Face Cream

This may be the best face cream I have ever used. It is so light, not greasy and sinks right in to my mature skin. I have sensitive skin and am prone to breakouts but have not had any issues with this cream. My skin feels so soft, smooth and hydrated. I am new to Jan Marini Skincare, and so far, I'm loving every product that I've purchased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2018

Transformation face cream

I like this cream. It made my skin felt moisturized. However, after I used it one time, my skin broke out. This is probably good for people whose skin is on the dry side.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 15, 2018

Great face cream!

I love this cream. It goes on well and is not greasy at all.

Profile Photo

Feliciafalcone

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

Great Moisturizer!

Goes on really smooth and is hydrating without looking greasy! Make up goes on well over it and it helps smooth fine lines. I am prone to breaking out but have been using this for about 4 weeks, and it has not caused my face to break out. I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

transformation face cream

The second the cream is applied, my skin feels moisturized, stays all day, you will becone addicted to this product. Have used since 1996.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Caused me to break out

I purchased the full size Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream after I received a sample from another LovelySkin order. I used it for about three weeks. The hydration it provided was excellent, but it also clogged my pores and left my whole face broken out in acne. As soon as I stopped using it, the new breakouts stopped. Now, I’m in the process of clearing my skin again.

Profile Photo

Sasha

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

JM Transformation Face Cream

Love the way this face cream makes my skin feel.....very supple, moist, and soft. A great product to use after any procedure, but I like use it daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Superb product!

LovelySkin had sent a sample of this Transformation Face Cream, and I’m hooked since! Very elegant and hydrating without being greasy. Love the scent as well! It just makes my skin plump and primed for makeup applications. The only complaint is the small amount of product for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

used this for years

Love the Jan Marini line, have used this cream for years and alternate between this and the JM age intervention cream. Always moisturizes, never leaves skin dry (I live in a dry climate) like other lines do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Leaves skin glowing

This facial cream is amazing. Marini Transformation Cream is light, smooths easily over the face and is quickly absorbed. I use this cream at night and in the morning with Steps 2 and 3. I am thrilled that it makes my skin dewey and glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Jan Marini Transformation cream

Love this product. If you have had a treatment or have dry skin, your face will thank you. It's thick and creamy, smells delicious, easily absorbed and your face feels like it wants to sigh relief.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Face cream

A little goes a long way. Excellent moisturizer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Transformation face cream

This works great but I didn't know that big of a difference for the cost of the product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2018

Love it!

I've used Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream off and on for about 20 years. I always have some in stock and find it to be particularly helpful when my skin is dry or sensitive, and after deep peels during my monthly facials. And although I generally prefer unscented products, I love this scent - subtle and clean, and not something which continues to smells all day or night, just when I open the jar and put it on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Love this Product!

I have used Transformation Face Cream for years and continue to be happy with my results. A must have in your skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Not as moisturizing as I had hoped

I love Jan Marini products, but this one is just okay (been using it for 4 weeks). I already do steps 1-3, so I wanted to add step 4. I haven't noticed a difference in skin hydration, and my foundation doesn't go on smoothly after using this in the morning. This face cream goes on in a very thin layer, which is nice, but it isn't enough moisture for my 52 year old skin. So, if all you're looking for is a nice feeling cream, that isn't too heavy on your skin, then this will do the trick. Maybe I need to give it another month?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2017

Love

I love this moisturizer. It makes my skin soft and hydrated. You don't need much so it will last for quite awhile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Great Hydration

I love this cream. I use it at night after my other products have sunk in. When my skin feels dry, I add it to my morning routine too. My skin has changed since I have approached my late 40s, and this product is a great addition.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream my new favorite

I have extremely sensitive skin, yet I still want products that help reduce the signs of aging. I love this product! It is a great moisturizing cream that is not greasy! I have paired this with TNS essential Serum for the perfect morning duo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2017

Jan Marini continues to be the go to facial and anti aging product line!

Jan Marini's Transformation Face Cream is not only a favorite but a daily must for me, part of my skin regimen. I've used it for years after cleansing, the C-Serum and Bioclear cream to combat any blemishes, moisturize and protect for the summer weather and aging. Amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2017

The BEST cream I''ve found!

You have found the best facial cream. I use this every day. At night and before makeup. It's a cream, but not too thick for under makeup. I even prefer to use this after a chemical peel over the special cream they give for laser clients. It doesn't even burn, all it does is moisturize and make your face feel fresh. Worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
4
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
4
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
3
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
4
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
3
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
3
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100