Product Reviews for Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


99 Results
Transformation face cream
December 29, 2018

The cream is very moisturizing and has a lovely scent. Would definitely purchase it again.

Fabulous Face Cream
December 29, 2018

This may be the best face cream I have ever used. It is so light, not greasy and sinks right in to my mature skin. I have sensitive skin and am prone to breakouts but have not had any issues with this cream. My skin feels so soft, smooth and hydrated. I am new to Jan Marini Skincare, and so far, I'm loving every product that I've purchased.

Transformation face cream
October 28, 2018

I like this cream. It made my skin felt moisturized. However, after I used it one time, my skin broke out. This is probably good for people whose skin is on the dry side.

Great face cream!
October 15, 2018

I love this cream. It goes on well and is not greasy at all.

Feliciafalcone
Great Moisturizer!
September 05, 2018

Goes on really smooth and is hydrating without looking greasy! Make up goes on well over it and it helps smooth fine lines. I am prone to breaking out but have been using this for about 4 weeks, and it has not caused my face to break out. I love this product!

transformation face cream
July 02, 2018

The second the cream is applied, my skin feels moisturized, stays all day, you will becone addicted to this product. Have used since 1996.

Caused me to break out
June 25, 2018

I purchased the full size Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream after I received a sample from another LovelySkin order. I used it for about three weeks. The hydration it provided was excellent, but it also clogged my pores and left my whole face broken out in acne. As soon as I stopped using it, the new breakouts stopped. Now, I’m in the process of clearing my skin again.

Sasha
JM Transformation Face Cream
April 28, 2018

Love the way this face cream makes my skin feel.....very supple, moist, and soft. A great product to use after any procedure, but I like use it daily.

Superb product!
April 28, 2018

LovelySkin had sent a sample of this Transformation Face Cream, and I’m hooked since! Very elegant and hydrating without being greasy. Love the scent as well! It just makes my skin plump and primed for makeup applications. The only complaint is the small amount of product for the price.

used this for years
April 13, 2018

Love the Jan Marini line, have used this cream for years and alternate between this and the JM age intervention cream. Always moisturizes, never leaves skin dry (I live in a dry climate) like other lines do.

Leaves skin glowing
March 15, 2018

This facial cream is amazing. Marini Transformation Cream is light, smooths easily over the face and is quickly absorbed. I use this cream at night and in the morning with Steps 2 and 3. I am thrilled that it makes my skin dewey and glowing.

Jan Marini Transformation cream
February 11, 2018

Love this product. If you have had a treatment or have dry skin, your face will thank you. It's thick and creamy, smells delicious, easily absorbed and your face feels like it wants to sigh relief.

Face cream
February 09, 2018

A little goes a long way. Excellent moisturizer

Transformation face cream
January 30, 2018

This works great but I didn't know that big of a difference for the cost of the product

Love it!
January 24, 2018

I've used Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream off and on for about 20 years. I always have some in stock and find it to be particularly helpful when my skin is dry or sensitive, and after deep peels during my monthly facials. And although I generally prefer unscented products, I love this scent - subtle and clean, and not something which continues to smells all day or night, just when I open the jar and put it on.

Love this Product!
December 29, 2017

I have used Transformation Face Cream for years and continue to be happy with my results. A must have in your skincare routine.

Not as moisturizing as I had hoped
December 29, 2017

I love Jan Marini products, but this one is just okay (been using it for 4 weeks). I already do steps 1-3, so I wanted to add step 4. I haven't noticed a difference in skin hydration, and my foundation doesn't go on smoothly after using this in the morning. This face cream goes on in a very thin layer, which is nice, but it isn't enough moisture for my 52 year old skin. So, if all you're looking for is a nice feeling cream, that isn't too heavy on your skin, then this will do the trick. Maybe I need to give it another month?

Love
December 18, 2017

I love this moisturizer. It makes my skin soft and hydrated. You don't need much so it will last for quite awhile.

Great Hydration
December 13, 2017

I love this cream. I use it at night after my other products have sunk in. When my skin feels dry, I add it to my morning routine too. My skin has changed since I have approached my late 40s, and this product is a great addition.

Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream my new favorite
November 02, 2017

I have extremely sensitive skin, yet I still want products that help reduce the signs of aging. I love this product! It is a great moisturizing cream that is not greasy! I have paired this with TNS essential Serum for the perfect morning duo.

Jan Marini continues to be the go to facial and anti aging product line!
August 09, 2017

Jan Marini's Transformation Face Cream is not only a favorite but a daily must for me, part of my skin regimen. I've used it for years after cleansing, the C-Serum and Bioclear cream to combat any blemishes, moisturize and protect for the summer weather and aging. Amazing!

The BEST cream I''ve found!
August 07, 2017

You have found the best facial cream. I use this every day. At night and before makeup. It's a cream, but not too thick for under makeup. I even prefer to use this after a chemical peel over the special cream they give for laser clients. It doesn't even burn, all it does is moisturize and make your face feel fresh. Worth every penny.

Transformation cream
July 14, 2017

Wonderful. It smells good, it's light and it absorbs quickly. Only used it for a week but am loving how my skin feels when I wake up! The perfect amount of moisture.

Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
June 26, 2017

Rich moisturizer, makes your face feel fantastic. Especially great in the hot and dry desert. A much deserved drink for your face.

Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
June 19, 2017

It is very nice, moisturizes areas that are dry but not greasy in all other areas.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100