LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results
Jan Marini continues to be the go to facial and anti aging product line!
August 09, 2017

Jan Marini's Transformation Face Cream is not only a favorite but a daily must for me, part of my skin regimen. I've used it for years after cleansing, the C-Serum and Bioclear cream to combat any blemishes, moisturize and protect for the summer weather and aging. Amazing!

The BEST cream I''ve found!
August 07, 2017

You have found the best facial cream. I use this every day. At night and before makeup. It's a cream, but not too thick for under makeup. I even prefer to use this after a chemical peel over the special cream they give for laser clients. It doesn't even burn, all it does is moisturize and make your face feel fresh. Worth every penny.

Transformation cream
July 14, 2017

Wonderful. It smells good, it's light and it absorbs quickly. Only used it for a week but am loving how my skin feels when I wake up! The perfect amount of moisture.

Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
June 26, 2017

Rich moisturizer, makes your face feel fantastic. Especially great in the hot and dry desert. A much deserved drink for your face.

Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream
June 19, 2017

It is very nice, moisturizes areas that are dry but not greasy in all other areas.

Love this face cream
April 08, 2017

I've been using this face cream for several months now and I love how it feels on my skin, so light weight yet leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth! I really like how it absorbs into my skin so well also! This is my go-to moisturizer!

Good mosturizer
February 22, 2017

Good moisturizer! Love how my skin feels afterwards!

best face moisturizer
February 19, 2017

I have used jan marini face moisturizer for the last 7 years and won't change. it was recommended to me by an aesthetician and I love how it feels on my skin very light and not greasy. I get compliments all the time on my skin.

Jan Marini Transformation Cream
February 14, 2017

I love how moist it makes my face!

My favorite
January 12, 2017

I first tried this product in February 2015 after Jan Marini products were recommended to me at a spa. I really liked the feel, the smell and the results at that time and have used it almost exclusively since. I strayed a couple of times and tried other products, but I won't be doing that any more. I stock up when it goes on sale and recommend it to all my friends.

Transformation Face
December 28, 2016

Have used this for about a year (person who does my facials recommended it). Really nice facial treatment, after using skin is very soft and smooth. Seems to act as an exfoliant and leaves your skin looking very bright. This is probably the masque I use most frequently at home.

cooling, must-have step in the system
December 25, 2016

In my 30+ year experience using skin care products, Transformation Cream is my favorite daytime moisturizer. The system has you using active products both day and night and transformation cream cools and hydrates my skin in the morning. It's the best balance of actually working without feeling greasy under makeup. I like to wait a few minutes before I put on my sunscreen to allow it to soak in, then I''m ready for makeup. My only gripe? It seems to run out before the other products in the system.

I've used better Marini Products
December 04, 2016

It's a nice face cream, but I prefer Jan Marini''s "Age Intervention" cream. It's thicker & feels like it absorbs better.

Love it!!
November 19, 2016

I love this face cream...smells good and very light texture. Leaves my skin soft and moisturized!

jenni928
Jan Marini Transformation Cream
November 14, 2016

I've been using Jan Marini Transformation Cream for several months now and like that it works really well as a moisturizer and does not feel greasy.

love this moisturizer
August 03, 2016

have used this for years, get compliments on my skin regularly, I am in my 60's and most think I look considerably younger, this moisturizer does a great job smoothing out skin tone and reducing fine wrinkles

The best
July 29, 2016

My absolute favorite! This moisturizer is the best. Not too thin, not too thick, it's just right. It definitely keeps my face hydrated and a little goes a looong way.

Really transforms!
May 19, 2016

This product has a great consistency and smell. I use it every morning and night at the end of my skin care routine (besides sunscreen for day). My skin appeared softer and smoother after first use. I have acne prone skin and this product works great, it isn't too oily and has helped, along with step 1-3 of Jan Marini products, to clear up my skin.

Extremely Hyrdating
October 19, 2015

I love the Transformation Face Cream along with all other Jan Marini products. This cream in particular is very hydrating, good for dry skin and acne prone skin. I have had great success with this product :)

My favorite face cream
October 18, 2015

I have been using this face cream twice a day and what a transformation! The pores in my face are smaller and my skin is smooth and glowing. It has also reduced the lines around my mouth. I wouldnt ever want to give it up! Quality product!

Very Hydrating
April 14, 2015

I started using Jan Marini Transformation Cream about 7 years ago after I had some laser resurfacing of my face. The Skin Spa that I was visiting at the time recommended this product which helped in my healing and has continued to keep my skin looking smooth and hydrated. I will continue to use it for a very long time!!

Best Face Cream!
March 26, 2015

I have tried many face creams and the Jan Marini face cream is hands down the best Ive ever used! I fall into the "normal skin" category, but tend to break out in the T zone. This face cream didnt cause any breakouts! I currently use all 5 steps of the Jan Marini skin care line and I highly recommend it. This product has really helped my skin look smooth and beautifully healthy!

Go no further than Jan Marini prducts
February 08, 2015

Jan Marini has developed the most spectacular product lines for skin. It took me a long time to find a skin line than really works. My skin has never felt so good. Im 40 and people always think Im in my early 20s. I think its my skin looking so fresh and new.

great product
February 02, 2015

I ordered this on a whim based on all the good reviews and Im very glad I did. I have been so pleased with the results and the best part it smells so refreshing! This cream will deliver on its promises and feels so good on your skin. I cant believe how glowing and plump my skin looks each and every morning. If youre on the fence about ordering, just do it. You wont be disappointed!!

Super Hydrating!
June 16, 2014

Really love the Transformation Face Cream from Jan Marini. I use this as step #4 in my daily Jan Marini routine, followed by the SPF 33 sunblock. This cream is very lightweight but VERY hydrating. Non-greasy! Cant rave enough about how this makes my skin feel. Thank you Jan Marini!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100