Product Reviews for Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

Reviews For Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

$110.00
132 Results
October 08, 2020

Perfect for dark spots

I have some hyperpigmentation and dark spots. That cream helps me with my problems. Definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

SkincareVera

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Truly transformative face cream!

I love the Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream! I use it as part of my face care system. It leaves my face feeling so soft and never greasy. And it does an amazing job with wrinkles! My face has never been smoother or healthier looking! I switched from Obagi to Jan Marini and I’m loving all the JM products I’m using.

Profile Photo

jonannie0627

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Thick!

This cream is thick. When I wake up my skin feels so fresh in the mornings.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Face cream

I use this morning and night. Better than most face creams and smells so good!

Profile Photo

TinaR

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Effective face cream

I have only been using this product for two weeks, but I like the way my face feels, and I especially like that you only apply a small amount each time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Love it!

My face feels nice and soft and the product smells great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Lightweight cream with outstanding results!

I am in love with this cream! It is lightweight and non-greasy, yet it has an intense moisturizing ability! The scent is very mild. When I put this cream on, it absorbs immediately and doesn't feel sticky at all. The best part, is that it works! My dry patches are gone and I only use the cream 2 times a week now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

The best face cream, hands down

I love all Jan Marini products but I could never live without this face cream. I can almost hear my face thanking me for this daily application. It’s not greasy or smelly, just plain beautiful nourishment.

Profile Photo

Ndiebel

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Great face cream

I love to use this in the morning for a nice hydrated face

Profile Photo

Seames

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

SUPER HYDRATING

This is a GREAT Moisturizer. I am 68 yrs old, and have extremely sensitive skin. Everything makes me break out. Started using this moisturizer about 6 yrs ago, and was WON OVER. First time I had soft skin, moisture lasting all day long, even in the summer, and NO MORE BREAKOUTS. Won't be without it. I will always have this is my regimen.

Profile Photo

Reggiesmom

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Best moisturizer, ever!!!

This is, so far, is one of the best products I've found. I am always afraid to try something new because my skin is sensitive, but I am so glad I finally ordered this after hesitating for such a long time. I use it in the morning and my skin stays hydrated all day long, and lines are less noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Light, moisturing cream

I found this cream to be light and moisturizing. I like the gentle texture of the cream. In comparison with other creams in this price range, I would give it a 3 out of 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

I love this face cream. I’m 71 years old and I can see a difference in my skin when I use this product. I also use the C-esta Serum from Jan Marini and her eye cream. Love her products!

Profile Photo

GailDiane

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Stop the clock on aging!

All Jan Marini products are tops in my experience - I was introduced to this line by a plastic surgeon who recommended them to her patients undergoing surgery. This is gold in a jar!! A small amount applied twice daily makes my 68 year skin feel soft and supple. It has minimized fine lines and made my skin feel at least 20+ years younger! It is pricey but well worth it - along with using sun screen religiously - this is another great product from Jan Marini and LovelySkin has great sales on her products!

Profile Photo

JayCee

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Really Lovely!

I'm on my second jar of the Transformation Face Cream. It is very hydrating, softening and has begun to transform my skin in a very positive way. I also use their bioglycolic cleanser and C-esta serum with DMAE complex. A really good line of products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2020

Anti aging cream

Been using this cream for day and night. The soft hydrating cream is light and fluffy. It’s non greasy and can be used with serums and/or retinoids. Me and my husband share this cream daily.

Profile Photo

Ros

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

I need and enjoy the Transformation Cream at night for my skin to renew!

Profile Photo

Janybug

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

Transformation face cream

Awesome face cream to use day and night. Moisturizes without causing your face to feel or look oily. Great for mature skin, I recommend this to all skin types.

Profile Photo

NiaB

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

Light and non-greasy

Started using a few months ago after trying this product during a facial. I like a non-greasy cream that doesn't have an overpowering scent. I use this in the morning and at night. Love waking up to soft hydrated skin. A little goes a long way and I have hardly made a dent in this container. I do wish in the interest of the environment they would redesign the wasteful packaging. A problem with so many beauty products. It would also save space and weight while traveling.

Profile Photo

SWFLuser

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Thick and creamy, perfect for nighttime

I love how thick and creamy this moisturizer is. So restorative, my skin always looks and feels great in the morning. I prefer it at night, and wouldn't wear it as a day cream.

Profile Photo

Kalia

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Rxcellent

Love this cream, it is the best of the best!

Profile Photo

Shelly200

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Nice but like the lotion better

I use JM Transformation Lotion and thought I’d try the cream. I’d say that the cream is a bit too heavy for me. I’ll stick with the lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2019

Wonderful moisturizer!

I’m a product junkie. I’ve used a lot of moisturizers in the past, including major brand names sold at department stores that cost triple of what this moisturizer costs. After using this, I won’t be spending my money on other moisturizers. It smells wonderful, and I’ve received compliments about how my skin glows. Buy it and you will be hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2019

Good

This isn't too bad. Seems to work alright the only thing I have to say that's negative is that there is a fragrance and it made me break out. Other than that it was good, but I don't think I'll purchase it again.

Profile Photo

VLong

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Best moisturizer ever!

My face stays hydrated all day! I'm 58 and I never drink enough water. This product lasts forever because you don't need to use very much to get the benefits. My favorite moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680