Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Disappear Concealer

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Disappear Concealer - Dark

Reviews For jane iredale Disappear Concealer

$32.00
32 Results
June 30, 2020

skin cover up

This product did not work for me. I am trying to cover age spots & no matter how many layers I put on, it's not working.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

Love this product!

It blends in nicely and fortunately matches my skin tone. No irritation from this concealer, either. I would recommend this to enhance your appearance!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Jane Iredale Disappear Concealer

This concealer does what it says. Covers blemishes and reduces redness. Goes on easily. I went with the medium light and it matches perfectly. This is a little easier for me to use than the Active Light concealer. Be careful with dispensing product though, it took me a couple times not to squeeze too much.

Profile Photo

Texas65

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2020

Amazing Concealer

After years of searching - I have finally found an amazing concealer! The consistency is very light and the coverage is incredible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Poor coverage

When I apply the product, it initially covers dark spots, but once I apply makeup, the dried concealer seems to wash away, becoming ineffective. I will not be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

Decent coverage good shades/colors

While this concealer covers pretty well, it doesn’t conceal completely. A little goes a long way. If too much is used it has a blotchy look. The shades tend to be lighter than pictured. I will purchase again as I have not found a concealer that covers better.

Profile Photo

Sherips

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

jane iredale concealer

I really do not like this product. The color is too light. Perhaps, I do not apply it correctly. Also, I am only putting it on a small blemish. I think that makeup and loose powder does a better job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

good light coverage

This is perfect for everyday use. I do add extra moisturizer so that it doesn't go on dry (I have very dry skin), but it blends and covers well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2018

Very disappointed

I always love Jane Iredale’s products, but this concealer is not working for me. Very thick and doesn't have much coverage. Very disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

Does what it says!

Covers completely and stays put but looks natural!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Great ingredients, but not great texture

I love that this product has green tea, which is a great antioxidant for skin that's damaged like mine. However, I am not fond of the coverage or texture of the product once it's applied. It works best as an occasional blemish concealer if very carefully applied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 19, 2017

JI Concealer

I have used this product for years. Concealer coverage is ok, but I like it because it seems to help with my acne as well

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

O.K, but...

I have a large age spot, and this product hides it more or less. This new version doesn't have the spongy applicator top like the old one I still have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2017

Great Coverage

I suffer from rosacea and minimizing the redness on my face can be a challenge. The Disappear Concealer helps even out my skin tone before I apply my foundation. It has been a great product for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

jane iredale Disappear Concealer

Quite a good match for my skin tone. Good ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

A nice change

I am trying this line for the 1st time after years of using mac concealers. I wish the coverage was a bit thicker and longer lasting but my skin seems to love this product line. Great ingredients and with healthier skin, hopefully I'll need less concealer down the road.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2017

Disappear Really works!

I LOVE this product! Probably the one go-to product I buy from this line. Absolutely makes blemishes disappear like magic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Disappear

Having Rosacea, this product gives me more coverage under Amazing Base. It also covers any blemishes that pop up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2016

Hides everything

This concealer really hides everything and I do recommend it. The hard part is getting it to blend well. I have better luck using a blending brush over a beauty blender. Also, finding the right color is tricky. I would say I am fair skinned with a yellow undertone and I combine the light and medium/light to get a good match.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2016

My New Favorite Concealer

This concealer is absolutely wonderful for hiding almost all imperfections. It is not thick and goopy, yet it provides excellent coverage. Plus, it does not irritate my skin which is another major plus. It also works well with my foundation - one of the best concealers I have found available.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2016

concealer

Great concealer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2015

Great for acne prone skin

This is hands down the best concealer I have found for my acne prone skin. It covers well without making my skin break out. The consistency is perfect. I have found that if I apply the concealer with a brush, then wait a few seconds after I apply before blending it, it stays put much longer. I wear this every day and have never had a problem with it. I have blonde hair, brown eyes, and light to medium skin tone with both blue and red undertones, which is very difficult to match. The light is perfect for the winter and for those areas that are not exposed to sun as much. I use medium light the rest of the year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2015

Good Product

This concealer is perfect to conceal acne. The color light medium is just right for my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2014

Love it!

This is the first time Ive used Jane Iredale concealer and its a winner for me. It goes great with the pressed powder, with or wthout the liquid minerals (depending on what kind of day youre having). This concealer does not cake onto blemishes, but blends in beautifully. I also use an ever so tiny amount on the worst sort of blemishes and Im surprised such a small amount does the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2013

Disappear

I tried the Medium and it was too yellow. The Medium Light was too pink. And the light was too light. I wear warm silk in the pressed foundation so it was unfortunate that I could not match. It does look a little cakey on blemishes even when blended. Looked too unnatural on me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680