Product Reviews for Jane Iredale In Touch Highlighter

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
jane iredale In Touch Highlighter


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale In Touch Highlighter so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
January 30, 2018

jane presale in touch highlighter

love this product. light color for cheeks and even on lips

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Elegant!

It's so creamy and light! I love the color it's just enough!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2017

Touch highlighter

The highlighter was not noticeable on my mature skin. I have fair skin, I do use coverup on my freckles and blemishes. I also like to use some blush for color. I prefer the JI eye highlighting pencil.

Profile Photo

charpe

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2015

Glowing radiance

I have been debating about buying this product for a long time and I have to say I am so glad I tried it. It is the perfect glow of healthy young skin. I love how there is an absence of color and no sparkles. Its just a pretty photo ready sheen type glow. It works great for highlighting cheek bones and the bridge of my nose, it adds just the right amount of light just where I need it. The amount of the product could be a little more for the price, but it does take very little so it should still last a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2012

Very Nice! Flatters!

I am loyal to Iredale's basic cosmetic products as a matter of good skincare...Tried this particular item on a whim & it is quite flattering; provides a subtle boost to highlight fair/medium mature skin (almost 56yrs). I was skeptical that it would be too 'shiny' and show up flaws rather than flatter...I was pleasantly surprised how it flattered my bone structure & also enhances the eyes...thanks for bringing it to my attention as a promo!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2012

Great Highlighter

I really liked the way it gave my face a glow around my checkbones and down the bridge of my nose. So far I've been really happy with her products.

Profile Picture for Paul

1335sj

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2012

Jane Iredale In Touch Highlighter

First JI product I don't love. I thought this would be super creamy and glide right onto my skin. Not the case. Very dry, you have to apply it with a brush, then rub in. Very, very shear and a much smaller than I thought it would be.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2012

So so

I am kind of disappointed with Jane Iredale products. I expected much more. I have used better products than these, so it is not worth it the change to JI. This particular products is just fine, too dry and illuminates very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2012

A Great Highlighter!

First of all, Jane Iredale makeup products are the best, and this is no exception. I purchased this primarily because I wanted more definition to my cheekbones without a heavy makeup look. This worked amazingly well. After my powder base, I apply this as a line just below the cheekbone, then blend upwards lightly with my fingers. It blends very well (although you have to rinse your fingers afterwards). I follow with blush and a finishing powder. The effect is amazing. This product totally gives a beautiful definition to the cheekbone, which is amazing since it looks and goes on so sheer. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale In Touch Highlighter
5
jane iredale In Touch Highlighter
5
jane iredale In Touch Highlighter
2
jane iredale In Touch Highlighter
5
jane iredale In Touch Highlighter
5
jane iredale In Touch Highlighter
5
jane iredale In Touch Highlighter
2
jane iredale In Touch Highlighter
3
jane iredale In Touch Highlighter
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100