LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Liquid Minerals - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale Liquid Minerals


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Liquid Minerals so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


78 Results
Great product for my rosacea!
July 20, 2017

I have tried so many foundations for my sensitive, dry rosacea skin. Liquid Minerals looks natural on my skin, just enough coverage for redness. It doesn't settle into fine lines and leaves my skin dewy, not dry. You do have to learn how to apply to obtain a flawless finish. I use my fingers and gently rub until it becomes smooth. It has become the only foundation I now use.

Fresh looking like your not wearing make-up!
May 23, 2017

I have tried so many other liquid make ups without results I wanted. I love this one, it is smooth, covers like it should and looks fresh like you're not wearing makeup!

Not Enough Coverage
May 21, 2017

This makeup doesn't cover well enough for me. I want to find a nice liquid foundation for sensitive skin that provides good coverage and doesn't cause breakouts. I'll continue using my glo minerals pressed powder the coverage is wonderful. I just don't always want to use a mineral powder.

jane iredale Liquid Minerals
May 20, 2017

Love this foundation and make up brand. I'm pretty sure you're supposed to use some kind of setting spray after applying if you use powder over it (like I do). The foundation is light, I use the powder also to get flawless coverage. This is one or the only foundations that doesn't make me break out. Love it

Amazing base!
May 19, 2017

I love this product. It gives nice coverage and is good for your skin.. what more can you ask for! Will def be repurchasing

Jane Iredale liquid minerials
May 09, 2017

The liquid foundation was watery and offered very little coverage and no SPF. Love the pressed powder but unfortunately not this product. Returned product and was issued a refund. Did have to pay for return shipping but this is stated on the LovelySkin website.

J Iredale ☆
April 10, 2017

Goes on easily but not quite enough coverage for my scarring from cystic acne. Lightweight and comfortable even in the humidity in the south.

Makes my skin look amazing!
March 30, 2017

I use jane iredale's Liquid Minerals when I want the appearance of flawless skin. It goes on easily with a cosmetic sponge and stays on the whole day without settling into lines.

Great for my 54 yr old skin
March 23, 2017

After wearing pure pressed base for over 10 years, I was starting to notice the powder was settling in the creases of my aging skin. Looking for something different and after reading reviews for liquid minerals I decided to give it a try. I am very pleased with the smooth dewy finish this product leaves on my skin never heavy or cakey looking. Coverage is light to medium, depending on whether I use the makeup brush or my fingers. I find I do not need to reapply during the day. If I get a little shine on my nose or forehead, I do a quick light brush of purepressed base and I'm good to go. I will continue to use this happily!

Love it!
March 23, 2017

I have tried many brands of foundations and have never found one that I liked till now. They were either too heavy, noticeable in bright light and exaggerated my wrinkles or they were too light and did nothing at all. Liquid Minerals is light but it evens out my skin tone, hides the pores on my nose and gives me a dewy complexion. It is very natural looking, I don't look like I am wearing any makeup. The search is over.

Smooth coverage.
March 07, 2017

This is my first bottle of liquid mineral makeup, and I really was amazed at the coverage with such a small amount. Do get the sponge that is recommended for the makeup as it does help with a smooth application. My choice was the lightest color, and it was a perfect match to my skin color. You will be pleased with this liquid mineral makeup.

jane iredale liquid minerals
February 27, 2017

I love liquid minerals by Jane Iredale! I have used this formula for years! Great coverage plus it is buildable! Good for your skin also!

Jane Iredale liquid makeup
February 25, 2017

I love the blend and smoothness of this makeup. It appears to be a superior product. The only negative is that the amount of product goes down very fast. I think that they could give customers more of the product for the price that they charge.

jane iredale Liquid Minerals
February 08, 2017

Very happy with this product. light coverage like I was looking for

Jane Airedale Mineral Foundation
January 24, 2017

Love this product. It cover but is a light and smooth product that can be used in alll weather conditions.

Great for sensitive skin!
January 06, 2017

Easy application, smooth and lasting coverage. I will definitely purchase this product again.

Great product!
January 04, 2017

If you're looking for a mineral makeup, this is for you! Watch the video on the LovelySkin site for a tutorial!

Great, sheer liquid mineral foundation
January 04, 2017

Jane Iredale's Liquid Mineral Foundation is a great-for-your-skin mineral foundation. It is a sheer foundation (although you can build it up to medium if you wish) that provides nice coverage without making you look like you're wearing a mask of makeup. I apply one pump of the foundation and follow up with a light dusting of the Purepressed Base foundation in the same shade to take the shine off. I love the fact that this foundation has hyaluronic acid - something that is good for my skin and, to my knowledge, no other liquid foundation has. Thank you Jane Iredale.....

wonderful
December 28, 2016

Years ago I had this foundation applied as part of a makeover. I felt it was too heavy and felt as if I was wearing a mask. I've used the iredale mineral powder for years and love it. So, I thought I would try the liquid since it has been 8 years and my skin has changed. For me, this is perfect for dry winters. The coverage is good, not too heavy. The texture is light and creamy. I'm sold. The pump is clean, dispensing the correct amount and it goes on like silk.

So nice and lightweight
December 24, 2016

I like that this light coverage also has amazing ingredients that are good for my skin. I am very fair and use warm sienna. It has a nice yellow base that helps with redness.

Great foundation
December 18, 2016

Very light yet enough coverage.

It's OK
November 24, 2016

The product is OK, I recently received a sample of another product that I like much better. I do not feel this product does enough.

Review of Jane Irrdale liquid minerals
September 12, 2016

I have used Jane Iredale liquid minerals for the last two years and absolutely love it!!!! It goes on smoothly, evenly with out any effort at all. I have never found a foundation that is so incredibly light while offering such fantastic coverage! I love the fact that this foundation never feels heavy while still looking.

Love this make up
September 12, 2016

I have used this makeup a lot and will continue.

A Little Goes A Long Way
September 11, 2016

This product is a lighter coverage which enhances an "older" complexion. I have tried a thicker foundation that feels like a mask. With Liquid Minerals my skin looks dewy. I just purchased the foundation brush, but have not used it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100