LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara - Black Ice

Reviews For
jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Disappointed
August 11, 2017

Mascara did not thicken and lengthen as described.

Disappointed
June 27, 2017

Wish I could say I liked this product but I was very disappointed. A very drying mascara and pulling the brush from the tube wiped off most all of the mascara! Did nothing to enhance my lashes. Would not recommend.

Nice mascara
May 25, 2017

This brush and mascara does a nice job of lengething and separating. It removes easily and completely with make-up remover or lotion and wash cloth and water

Nice lashes
May 08, 2017

One of the best mascara products I've used. Long lasting, no clumping, doesn't smear.

Jane Iredale mascara
April 26, 2017

Best mascara I have EVER used and I've tried many. This mascara never flakes. The brush is think and rich and helps to define your eyelashes. I will never use another mascara.

Thick
January 14, 2017

This mascara goes on thick but not clumpy. It doesn't leave marks on my eyelids throughout the day or smudge looking. It is easily removed with soap and water. Love it! And I get tons of compliments on my lashes

Wonderful mascara
January 12, 2017

Goes on well. I personally like the fact that it is not so wet. Great coverage.

Best Ever
January 07, 2017

I have tried all types of mascara, and this is my favorite, worth every cent!

Favorite mascara
December 29, 2016

Goes on and wears well, but still washes off cleanly. Best mascara I've used.

Awesome mascara
November 29, 2016

I received a deluxe sample of this in the LovelySkin store and am very impressed with this mascara. I have chronic dry eyes and have to really watch the kind of mascara that I use. This one is a keeper. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
Gorgeous eyelashes!
October 04, 2016

On my second tube, tried some of my daughter's and loved it! Long, beautifully separated eyelashes. Had to give 4 stars because it seems to dry out quickly. Otherwise, great!

Jane Iredale longest and thickening mascara
September 13, 2016

I've been using Jane Iredale products for years with pleasing results. I decided to try this mascara most recently and was not disappointed. No clumping or hardening. Mascara applies smoothly and without irritation. I'm sensitive to many products and appreciate the non odor of this product. Will continue to use.

Not a Jane Iredale fan?
May 04, 2016

I was disappointed in this mascara. It doesn't have a strong application, I guess I'm spoiled by Youngblood mineral mascara.

Jane Iredale mascara
June 09, 2015

I usually love Jan Iredale products but I have to say that this thickening and lengthening mascara is hard to work with. I dont know if the product has dried out or you have to really squeeze the tube to spread the liquid. I will not keep this product because at the price one should not have to struggle to apply mascara..

So far so good
May 30, 2015

Ive tried so many mascaras and they all flake off on me by the end of the day or some after only a few hours. This one is pretty good considering I dont have the best lashes. It doesnt clump, doesnt flake off (maybe a TINY bit by the end of the day, but much, much less that others Ive tried). It wears pretty well even on my bottom lashes. Ive only got a sample, but have been using it every day. Dont know if Id pay full price though, its a bit expensive on my budget.

Good Product
May 21, 2015

Im still using the sample I was sent of this product, but didnt want to run out so I ordered it before that happened. Very satisfied, however, at least with the sample, some of the product spills over the outside when returning the brush to the container. This gets gunky and needs to be wiped each time. The product itself is great!

I love the look
April 29, 2015

I love the look of my lashes when I use this mascara. They are long and thick but not spiky. It is worth the price, since this is my third tube.

Great applicator and no clumps!
February 19, 2015

This is such a wonderful mascara. I love that I can squeeze the tube to fill the brush with product. No more pumping the tube. Also, the mascara cleans up well and does not stick to your lashes when you are trying to wash it off. It feels more friendly to my lashes and less damaging than other mascaras that you have to try hard to remove even when they are not waterproof. The color lasts all day and lashes stay separated and look lovely. Im very happy with this mascara.

alpina
Great Mascara
December 14, 2014

One of my favorite mascaras, long lush lashes, stays on throughout the day, natural ingredients, no irritation to contacts, performs especially well when used in conjunction with the lash primer!

Love this mascara
September 28, 2014

It has a big brush which is great for plumping up lashes

Unfortunate disappointment
September 01, 2014

I was enthusiastically awaiting to receive this mascara based on its name. However, as much as Ive always enjoyed Jane Iredale products, this one was an utter disappointment. I kept applying the brush with absolutely no results to the point that I literally thought I was sent an empty tube by mistake. I cant imagine the frustration of trying to get ready for work every morning, whilst trying desperately for this mascara to show some result in length or volume. It was actually the first time I had to return a product to LovelySkin, which was not "seemingly" defective. I stick to other Iredale products that Ive known & loved.

JANE IREDALE LONGEST LASH THICKENING & LENGTHENING MASCARA
August 18, 2014

Of all the products I have bought, this has been my least favorite. I tried warming it up and that help a tiny bit, but still would not purchase again. A little disappointed. :(

JI Longest Lash
June 22, 2014

I have used better mascaras than this one. It was okay but at the end of the day it gets flakey. It also takes longer to dry not like other mascara.

Not too satisfied
May 11, 2014

I love Jane Iredale products, but this one I was disappointed in. The mascara was dry and did not go on very smooth. I would not purchase it again.

thickening and lengthening
May 06, 2014

This is one of my favorite mascaras by Jane Iredale. It really is a well rounded mascara. My lashes look thick and long. I use Janes conditioner first then this mascara. Also this mascara does not bother my eyes. I wear contacts and have very sensitive eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100