Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara - Black Ice

Reviews For jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara

$28.00 was $33.00
October 21, 2020

No irritation, long and thick lashes

My lashes are sparse. This mascara works beautifully with zero irritation of my eyes. Makes my lashes look thicker, and naturally lush. All day wear, no smudging. Removes easily.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

I Love This Mascara

I use this mascara with the Jane Iredale lash conditioner/extender and it does not flake. It stays fresh longer than any others I’ve tried and does not irritate my sensitive contact wearing eyes! I won’t be without it now and the best part is that I no longer need to consider false lashes because the combination of the two products truly work that well to plump and extend lashes!

Profile Photo

Stef

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Disappointing

I love Jane Iredale makeup overall but I received this mascara and I was really disappointed, maybe I received a bad batch? The mascara was pretty dry for being new and it has some weird consistency.

Profile Photo

Lianet

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Love it

I love the mascara. It gives me longer lashes and darker. Price is kind of high but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

It's a good mascara

It's Good but not great. I think the brush is way to small and the mascara is a little to thick. When I use it with the eyelash conditioner and then this mascara, I get great results.

Profile Photo

JA

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Mascara

I really like this product, it is so light on my lashes and feels very good. It does not make my eyes itchy like other brands. Would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Must have!

Great Mascara! It is super paired with the conditioner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Hmmm...

This mascara just didn't extend or volumize my lashes. Bummer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

Good for us mascara!

After receiving this mascara as a generous sized sample, I’m hooked for several reasons. First of all this formula doesn’t irritate my eyes. And it does not flake off or leave raccoon eyes. Plus it comes off easily without rubbing. This will be my go to & has replaced my tubing mascara. Love Jane Iredale products!!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Great for lengthening

This mascara goes on nicely and makes my lashes seem longer and fuller. It's just about as waterproof as I hoped.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Does not smudge

I waited far too long before trying this perfect mascara, it does just what it is intended to do, and I know longer have smudges under my eyes..

Profile Photo

Gabrielle

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Jane Iredale''s Mascara

I have purchased this mascara a couple of times. I personally love her makeup line very much. I like this mascara but don't like the packaging. When I pull wand out of the tube, some mascara gets out of the tube. I feel the mascara doesn't come out clean and there''s waste. Other than that, its a great product. easy on the eyes. Can reapply for more dramatic effect, less if want it subtle. I feel good that it''s an all natural product going on my eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

JI Mascara - WOW

First time user of Jane Iredale mascara, and I am very impressed.makes my lashes look thicker and longer. Satisfied customer.

Profile Photo

BeachyKeen

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Love

I love this mascara, and the brush that comes with it. The mascara never flakes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Great Mascara!

Love this mascara!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Works well with my eye issues.

I have a lot of eye issues and frequently use eye drops. While this mascara is not waterproof, it still stays “intact," doesn’t flake off and I don’t end up with smudges around my eye. I’ve tried a lot of different mascaras and this one works the best. I would give this 5 stars if it wasn’t so pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

NOPE

For the price, I was expecting so much more. It did nothing for my lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

Love!!

I feel like I’m putting vitamins on my eyelashes! It works! My lashes are so full and long!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2018

jane iredale ongest lash thickening and lengthening mascara

This mascara is super for length and definition. Love the healthy aspect of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2018

A good healthy mascara

While I have to admit this doesn't work quite as well for lengthening and thickening as other brands, I find it is less irritating and very natural looking. My eyes are getting more sensitive, partly due to thyroid issues, and I find that Iredale products work well and cause irritation when I wear them. I also find it helps to use the white lash builder and conditioner that Iredale also puts out. Used as a base, first, it makes the mascara perform better and lashes look fuller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 11, 2017

Disappointed

Mascara did not thicken and lengthen as described.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Disappointed

Wish I could say I liked this product but I was very disappointed. A very drying mascara and pulling the brush from the tube wiped off most all of the mascara! Did nothing to enhance my lashes. Would not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Nice mascara

This brush and mascara does a nice job of lengething and separating. It removes easily and completely with make-up remover or lotion and wash cloth and water

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

Nice lashes

One of the best mascara products I've used. Long lasting, no clumping, doesn't smear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Jane Iredale mascara

Best mascara I have EVER used and I've tried many. This mascara never flakes. The brush is think and rich and helps to define your eyelashes. I will never use another mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680