Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara - Black Ice

Reviews For
jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Longest Lash Thickening & Lengthening Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
November 08, 2019

Great for lengthening

This mascara goes on nicely and makes my lashes seem longer and fuller. It's just about as waterproof as I hoped.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Does not smudge

I waited far too long before trying this perfect mascara, it does just what it is intended to do, and I know longer have smudges under my eyes..

Profile Photo

Gabrielle

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Jane Iredale''s Mascara

I have purchased this mascara a couple of times. I personally love her makeup line very much. I like this mascara but don't like the packaging. When I pull wand out of the tube, some mascara gets out of the tube. I feel the mascara doesn't come out clean and there''s waste. Other than that, its a great product. easy on the eyes. Can reapply for more dramatic effect, less if want it subtle. I feel good that it''s an all natural product going on my eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

JI Mascara - WOW

First time user of Jane Iredale mascara, and I am very impressed.makes my lashes look thicker and longer. Satisfied customer.

Profile Photo

BeachyKeen

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Love

I love this mascara, and the brush that comes with it. The mascara never flakes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Great Mascara!

Love this mascara!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Works well with my eye issues.

I have a lot of eye issues and frequently use eye drops. While this mascara is not waterproof, it still stays “intact," doesn’t flake off and I don’t end up with smudges around my eye. I’ve tried a lot of different mascaras and this one works the best. I would give this 5 stars if it wasn’t so pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

NOPE

For the price, I was expecting so much more. It did nothing for my lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

Love!!

I feel like I’m putting vitamins on my eyelashes! It works! My lashes are so full and long!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2018

jane iredale ongest lash thickening and lengthening mascara

This mascara is super for length and definition. Love the healthy aspect of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2018

A good healthy mascara

While I have to admit this doesn't work quite as well for lengthening and thickening as other brands, I find it is less irritating and very natural looking. My eyes are getting more sensitive, partly due to thyroid issues, and I find that Iredale products work well and cause irritation when I wear them. I also find it helps to use the white lash builder and conditioner that Iredale also puts out. Used as a base, first, it makes the mascara perform better and lashes look fuller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 11, 2017

Disappointed

Mascara did not thicken and lengthen as described.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Disappointed

Wish I could say I liked this product but I was very disappointed. A very drying mascara and pulling the brush from the tube wiped off most all of the mascara! Did nothing to enhance my lashes. Would not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Nice mascara

This brush and mascara does a nice job of lengething and separating. It removes easily and completely with make-up remover or lotion and wash cloth and water

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

Nice lashes

One of the best mascara products I've used. Long lasting, no clumping, doesn't smear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Jane Iredale mascara

Best mascara I have EVER used and I've tried many. This mascara never flakes. The brush is think and rich and helps to define your eyelashes. I will never use another mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2017

Thick

This mascara goes on thick but not clumpy. It doesn't leave marks on my eyelids throughout the day or smudge looking. It is easily removed with soap and water. Love it! And I get tons of compliments on my lashes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Wonderful mascara

Goes on well. I personally like the fact that it is not so wet. Great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Best Ever

I have tried all types of mascara, and this is my favorite, worth every cent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Favorite mascara

Goes on and wears well, but still washes off cleanly. Best mascara I've used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2016

Awesome mascara

I received a deluxe sample of this in the LovelySkin store and am very impressed with this mascara. I have chronic dry eyes and have to really watch the kind of mascara that I use. This one is a keeper. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

October 04, 2016

Gorgeous eyelashes!

On my second tube, tried some of my daughter's and loved it! Long, beautifully separated eyelashes. Had to give 4 stars because it seems to dry out quickly. Otherwise, great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Jane Iredale longest and thickening mascara

I've been using Jane Iredale products for years with pleasing results. I decided to try this mascara most recently and was not disappointed. No clumping or hardening. Mascara applies smoothly and without irritation. I'm sensitive to many products and appreciate the non odor of this product. Will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2016

Not a Jane Iredale fan?

I was disappointed in this mascara. It doesn't have a strong application, I guess I'm spoiled by Youngblood mineral mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2015

Jane Iredale mascara

I usually love Jan Iredale products but I have to say that this thickening and lengthening mascara is hard to work with. I dont know if the product has dried out or you have to really squeeze the tube to spread the liquid. I will not keep this product because at the price one should not have to struggle to apply mascara..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
5
5
5
4
1
5
5
4
1
1
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
2
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100