Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Mystikol

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
1
5
2
1
5
4
5
4
1
3
5
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Mystikol - Aquamarine

Reviews For jane iredale Mystikol

11 Results
January 04, 2018

Dried and Clumpy

Not happy with this at all. Both ends are mostly dried and it comes out on the applicator in chunks. I thought it would be convenient and easy, but the only thing it did was create a mess. I had to clean up on my counter and cloths.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2017

Great product

After using another type of jane iredale product, I ordered these other colors for my lips. I put lip conditioner to fill lines, lip balm, then used jane's pencils to fill in a color. It looks subtle like a gloss and naturally makes a lined lip.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2016

Great color, poor applicator

I love the color, but the purple side does not pick up the powder well and so it is very difficult to apply. The pink side doesn't seem to have this same problem. I wouldn't buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2015

Worst product ever

I took a chance on this product because I love the regular pencil eyeliner from Jane iredale, even though it didnt really have good reviews because I wanted the color. Bad choice! The pencil broke on the second use. The shadow side of the pencil broke completely off and its almost impossible to get any color on the brush from the other side. Pretty much like a crayon eyeliner tool that breaks and isnt consista with application. Waste of money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2014

Versatile Uses

I enjoy how easily the color is applied and stays in place all day.

Profile Picture for Jacquelyne

JackieA

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2014

Soft brown color

This product creates a soft line, more of a smudged look than traditional eyeliner. I have this in several shades, but the dark brown and the gray are the most versatile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2012

Love the quality.

Soft and does not pull skin when applying around the eye. Other reviews state it is difficult to apply, so I practiced on the back of my hand first. And that did the trick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2012

Jane Iredale Mystikols

This is a sleek product and travels well. It goes on well but I have found that I need an eye primer on first otherwise it smudges. This is my second Mysyikol purchased and I do like it better than an eyeliner or even shadows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 15, 2011

Messy!

I was highly dissapointed with this product! It is VERY messy because you dip the applicators in powder eye liner. It goes on very thick. Not to mention, the tube broke where the threads are, so I was unable to secure one end of the eyeliner. Not impressed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Needs improvement

This could be a great product. I had a bit of trouble with the application because it had way too much product on it and I had to wipe most of it off to get the look I wanted. I feel like lots of the product is being wasted. It does having staying power and with a little work you can get it to look great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2011

Soft Look

I love this look as an eyeliner. They are beautiful colors and gives a soft look to the eye. It is a little tricky to work with but worth the staying power. Once applied, I blend quickly but lightly with my eyeshadow brush to blend. It lasts all day no smudging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680