Product Reviews for Jane Iredale New Zap & Hide Blemish Concealer

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale New Zap & Hide Blemish Concealer - Z1

Reviews For jane iredale Zap&Hide Blemish Concealer

$29.00
8 Results
March 27, 2020

Great Product

I used this product for the first time and can't say enough good things about it. It not only covered the blemish but healed it very quickly (practically overnight). I have used it a couple of times and gotten the same results. This is a great product to have on hand.

Profile Photo

MacPro

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Almost invisible on my skin and great coverage

This concealer is excellent at covering and blending. And, it helps heal the blemish quickly as well. Recommend this to anyone needing to cover particularly red, irritated blemishes.

Profile Photo

tchris

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

Blemish Concealer that Works

I struggle with blemishes popping up at the most inopportune times. This concealer really helps hide them and helps heal them quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Works!

At first when I tried to apply, I made several attempts at pressing the tube and nothing happened. I thought maybe I was doing something wrong. It finally came out, and since then, I've had no trouble with the application. The applicator nozzle feels cool, making it soothing and the tint covers well. Although I am fair skin and got the lightest color, I thought at first it was too light, but I think it's going to be OK. It really does help get rid of breakouts much faster than if left to their own cycle. Plus, it helps you not pick at it because it soothes and does it's magic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2014

Zap & Hide

The blemish concealer is very light in color and does not blend in with my skin tone. The blemish concealer also fell out of its tube. The tube is defective since I can not gradually move the product in and out of the tube. The clear balm feels greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2014

Blends Well

This is the first time Ive purchased this hide stick. I was very pleased that it covers well and blended into my skin beautifully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

It Covers Pretty Well

It seems to cover pretty well and is easy to use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2013

This is so good!

Just like it says, one side zaps and the other conceals...works the same day to diminish and eliminate spots!

Profile Picture for Gabrielle

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680