Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Blush

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Blush - Mocha

Reviews For jane iredale PurePressed Blush

$30.00
167 Results
October 15, 2020

Pure Pressed Blush

I love everything about Jane Iredale blush, especially the color Barley Rose! It's not too pink or peachy it's just perfect! All of the powders are natural looking and stay on all day, even while wearing a mask! Will never wear anything else, please don't discontinue my go to color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Great summer blush.

Love the color. Jane iredale makes a wonderful blush. This is great for summer , especially on live skin.

Profile Photo

Ljpatton

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Rosey Cheeks

I like the color Awake very much. The nice feature is you don't need a lot. A little bit gives you a nice bright look. I paired it the J. I. lipstick Ellen and I think it's a good combo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

Beautiful rose gold

The color of this blush was exactly what I was looking for. It is heavily pigmented so you don't need much to get the perfect blush. I was surprised that the compact was made of a cheap feeling plastic.

Profile Photo

BeautyGirl

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2020

Pure Pressed Blush

I really like the jane iredale makeup products. The Purepressed Blush when applied on the cheeks lasts all day long. The colors are very nice. I have used the blush for several years. A good product.

Profile Photo

DMF

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2020

I LOVE JANE!

I have used Jane Iredale pressed blush and foundation for years and have never changed; it's terrific on the skin, you don't feel you are wearing it; it has SPF, and it LASTS! The blushes and foundations are true to shade description (closer than most all others). Only downside is the price. It's time they come down a bit for affordability for most of us. (I get it when it's on sale!)

Profile Photo

Lindy

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

Great

I like the color and texture. I will be buying again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Little goes a long way

Purchased the Barely Rose color and it is a perfect shade of a freshly pinched cheek! Very natural “blush” of color—not too mauvey. Use sparingly and blend well for a natural look.

Profile Photo

SurpriseNancy

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Long Lasting!

This jane iredale pressed blush is really great! The powder is very saturated, so you only need a very little amount on your brush. It also has amazing staying power. Highly recommended this blush!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Lovely color and feels great!

I've used Jane Iredale products for a few years now and really like them. The quality is great, they go on well, feel lovely, and the colors are beautiful. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Elegant finish

This blush is amazing. I started using jane iredale makeup over the past year but had yet to try this blush. So glad I did. It is highly pigmented so a little goes a long way, but it is the beautiful finish that makes it a winner. Another great jane iredale product.

Profile Photo

Lucygirl

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Beautiful blush

Amazing quality and colour. Great payoff. Very classy packaging. Will repurchase in other colors.

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

JANE IREDALE blush

I love this blush, it's expensive but a great product. It would be nice if they could sell just the cake color product without buying the whole compact.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

The compact case is not durable, color is good

Because I like the color so much, I've purchased several of these despite the fragility of the case. I have just a few things in my cosmetic bag and it stays in my vanity drawer unless I'm using it, so I know it's not from jostling or mishandling. Consistently, before I've finished the product, the hinge between the top and bottom will break. If you do need to travel, you're taping or wrapping with a rubber band to keep the blush from getting everywhere. For this reason (and the high price), sadly, I'll be sourcing a new brand.

Profile Photo

AZDeb

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Perfect

I really like how I don't have to use a lot of this to get just the right amount of color. It lasts a long time and the color is amazing.

Profile Photo

DaisyLu

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Love the product

It is a good quality product. Definitely met my expectations.

Profile Photo

BT2020

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Subtle

This blush goes on easily and looks natural with a light application. I love the JI product line.

Profile Photo

DCC

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Very natural but better

I purchased Pure Pressed Blush in Awake. It takes only a little bit of product to do the job and it's very natural looking. I have light skin and can look pretty washed out but don't like glaringly obvious blush. This worked very well, especially for daytime wear. I may try a slightly deeper shade for future evening events but this one is perfect for everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

I have multiple colors, Awake is the best

I've been using Jane Iredale powder foundation and blush for years and years. I have this blush in four colors, and Awake is my favorite. It's a peachy pink that can work for many skin tones. When they discontinued it, I bought Barely Rose which works for me but might be too pink for some people, and I saved the last bit of my first pan of Awake for my wedding day. I was so glad to see that they've brought back Awake and immediately ordered another one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Akrut

I’ve worn this blush and color before. Tried some others and came back to this. Neutral color , goes on well and stays on.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

The BEST blush EVER

The very very best glow...looks natural, doesn’t clog pores or make them look “shiny” or enlarged/emphasized. My absolute fav <3

Profile Photo

Micahfh

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2020

Sheer & natural blush

This blush is simply lovely. It goes on easily without being over pigmented. At 64, I am leaning more & more into Jane Iredale products because the ingredients are non-irritating. My color blush is Whisper, a neutral with a very slight shimmer.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

jane iredale PurePressed Blush

I loved the shimmer, but the color itself is very intense (too much color payoff), needs very little application with very precise blending.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Great blushers

I purchased the color Whisper and really love it—it is kind of a peach-pink with a tiny bit of sparkle to it (nothing noticeable as sparkle but it looks luminous on the skin). I have also tried Copper Wind, which is a more matte blush that was recommended to me by a Jane Iredale makeup artist. That is also a very versatile, lovely color. I have fair skin and green eyes if that helps. These blushers do not fade—they seem to last all day. I like the size of the packaging as it can be tossed into a purse easily.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

pure pressed blush

I really like this blush, especially with the Jane Iredale blush brush for application. It goes on smoothly and seems to last longer than other blushes I have used. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680