Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Blush

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Blush - Mocha

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


124 Results
Great natural blush
January 15, 2019

I love the color and the way the blush goes on. It doesn't take much and looks very natural.

Great Cheek color
January 05, 2019

Love all of jane's make up

Lovely powder blush
December 28, 2018

I have heard so much about this brand from a friend, like the texture of this blush will pick up another in a deeper color.

fiveone5
Great color
December 24, 2018

Love the size of this compact and the color is the perfect shade of blush. Just a hint of color for a natural look

Gives a Nice Gentle Color
November 11, 2018

I use this blush on my cheeks only. After using Jane Iredale bronzer, I apply a small amount of the blush, and it all looks great! I love Jane Iredale products as they are good for the skin.

beautiful color
November 07, 2018

Great blush and stays on well! I have purchased this numerous times, and it lasts forever!!

Lovely product but small quantity
September 25, 2018

I use this blush daily with my other Jane Iredale products. I use the shade Whisper, which has a subtle glow and works well with my med-light skin tone and red hair. I find that the bit of shimmer is less "mask-like" for my 60ish skin texture. It gives me a glow. My only complaint is that there's so little of the product in this tiny container, which makes it hard to handle and not very economical. If it came in a larger compact with more product, I would give it 5 stars.

PurePressed blush
September 19, 2018

Good color, does not fade.

Perfect!
August 22, 2018

Beautiful, perfect color! Goes on like a dream and stays on all day! I would purchase again in a heartbeat!

Jane Iredale pure pressed blush
August 22, 2018

I have been using Jane Iredale blush for years. Her products work well with my skin. I have skin that breaks out easily with products that clog your pores hers do not. The colors I have bought are barely rose and also whisper. Whisper has a little sparkles in it, barely rose does not. I have also used her pressed face powder which I like equally as well.

PurePressed Blush...best ever!!
August 22, 2018

I have used Jane Iredale for years. I use the PurePressed Blush in Whisper. I can't tell you how many people tell me what a natural glow I have. Many of my friends have turned to Jane Iredale cosmetics because it looks so natural and is good for your skin.

Barely Rose Blush
July 19, 2018

Jane iredale powders are the best. They are milled so fine that the finished application is flawless. My latest purchase of Barely Rose Blush is a bit on the warm side for my cool toned complexion. I probably should have one with Clearly Pink to replace Cheeky Pink which had been discontinued. However, my summer skin is a shade darker than throughout the rest of the year, so a light application will work. I wear a SPF 45 BB cream every day and apply my Jane iredale over it without any problem.

I Glow!
June 24, 2018

I've been using Jane Iredale blush for several years and would not ever try another kind. Using her fan brush, as I was instructed, I always have just enough color and never too much to make my oldish (79) face look naturally healthy and glowing. I also use the Jane Iredale miracle powder base, so I have a wonderfully smooth surface to add the color over.

Fine Blush / Sad Packaging
June 16, 2018

Jane Iredale has always been my go-to choice for cosmetics. This blush works as well as ever–good color, easy to apply–and it's very disappointing to see the cheap compact that it now comes in. The container is not the product, but it gives you a sense of quality, and the current compact says, "this might be a mistake." It isn't a mistake. I found an Iredale blush that I had forgotten in my cabinet, and they look equally good when applied. Just hope the new compact isn't as flimsy and breakable as it feels in the hand.

Best Blush
June 06, 2018

This blush goes on very smooth and never becomes cakey. A little goes a long way!

The perfect year round blush
May 03, 2018

I’ve been a fan of Jane Iredale products for 4+ years. I’ve used a couple of other blush colors, and this is by far the most versatile. I have olive skin tone and the color is not too pink and not too coral. It’s just right! I use it in combination with the Jane So-bronze 2 bronzer.

Looks Natural
March 31, 2018

I have been using Jane Iredale PurePressed Blush for a couple of years. It is easy to apply with a blush brush and looks very natural whether I'm pale during the winter or lightly tanned during the summer months. An aesthetician at my dermatologist's office selected this color for my skin tone. I'm happy with it.

Nice Blush
February 24, 2018

Nice blush. I don't like pink-toned blushes, so I purchased the Sheer Honey, which provides a nice warm color. Very pigmented, it doesn't take much.

Best Blush for Mature Skin
February 18, 2018

I'm a minimalist when it comes to makeup and don't do the whole highlighting, contouring, baking and whatever any other of the trends may be. So for me this product is all I need, and it's the best at what it's designed to do. It gives my skin just a hint of color and sparkle (but when I say sparkle, no cause for concern. It doesn't have glitter!) but in a subtle way that is appropriate for my age (I'm in my late 40's). It is also not drying on my mature skin and doesn't look cakey. Hands down the best blush for mature skin but would work great for all ages.

Jane Iredale Blush
February 17, 2018

I have been using Jane Iredale Blush for years. It goes on smoothly with a Blush brush and it looks good. I found the color Dubonnet which is just perfect for me.

Natural and Wonderful
February 07, 2018

Jane Iredale's PurePressed "Blush" moves from the meaning of the word "blush" to the meaning of "wonderful." Adding this on top of Iredale's makeup gives everyone who sees this on our cheeks the idea that we are happy, intelligent, and exciting ladies. I have had the greatest respect this part of makeup for many years and believe that I will continue using it until at least the year 2345.

Iredale Blush is excellent.
January 07, 2018

Love jane iredale's pure pressed blush. It goes on smooth and with little effort. You can apply a light hint of color or layer it on to achieve a more dramatic look. It maintains its color all day and night. Easy to remove.

JanetL
Favorite blush
December 30, 2017

I have been using Jane Iredale products for a few years. The blush is one of my favorite products. The barely rose is my favorite color for my olive skin tone. I would of rated a 5 stars, but I dislike the flimsy compact that it comes in. One must be extremely careful or it cracks and all the blush turns into small pieces. I had to replace my blush early because it shattered into pieces.

Love this blush!
November 28, 2017

I love the Jane iredale PurePressed blushes. This is the fourth color I have tried. All of them have worked for my skin tone even though some were darker than others. With the dark colors I use a light touch. With the lighter colors, I can build it up. I find that I need a darker color in the summer when my face tans and a lighter color in the winter. The color stays on for most of the day.

Awesome Blush
November 18, 2017

I love jane iredale blush. I have oily skin, and the blush does not turn orange as the day goes. It goes on easily and looks natural. I have been using it for several years and love it!!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100