LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Blush - Mocha

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
Perfect color
September 16, 2017

Perfect color with a little bit of sparkle. I had been told this color was discontinued so was very pleased to find it on your website. Quick delivery!

jane iredale PurePressed Blush
September 14, 2017

I have used Jane Iredale EXCLUSIVELY for over a decade. What's not to like and especially if you have super sensitive skin? Sometimes, I may get the shades wrong from a color chart, but they always make it correct. The best products on the market. I have never looked back.

My favorite blush!
September 13, 2017

I've been using this blush for years but just discovered LovelySkin. This was an easy way to get my trusted blush as well as try new products in one order!

Love this product!!
August 11, 2017

I have been using Jane Iredale products for a few years now. In fact, it is the only makeup line that I use. I have a few of the blushes, but this is my favorite. The color is perfect for me. It goes on smoothly and looks very natural. I was very happy to find that I could order Jane from LovelySkin. It's so convenient to be able to order makeup and skin care products from the same place.

PurePressed Blush
August 04, 2017

I have been using this product for almost 10 years. Before that I was using a very expensive blush from a very reputable company. When I found the PurePressed Blush in cotton candy I never looked back. It not only looks natural but stays on all day long. Not to mention, it's half the price. I would highly recommend this product.

Wonderful blush
July 11, 2017

I ordered Whisper and Dubonnet. I wear PurePressed Foundation in Radiant, and both these blush colors go well with my complexion. I was worried that the Whisper would be too "glittery," but it is perfect for adding just a bit of radiance. I was afraid that Dubonnet would be too dark despite the recommendations from the Iredale staff, but it is good if used with a light hand.

Beautiful, Natural Color
July 10, 2017

This applies so smoothly and lasts all day. I use Warm Sienna foundation and the color Flawless looks so natural with my skin tone.

Perfect Blush for Summer!
July 04, 2017

Jane Iredale's pure pressed blush is the perfect blush for Summer!! This blush is light & airy and perfect for day or night. The shades give just enough hint of color and blends well - no bronzer needed! I use it all year round and am never disappointed!

jane iredale PurePressed Blush Review
July 01, 2017

This blush is amazing: easy brush application, looks natural and all day wear. I have switched from Estee Lauder to jane Iredale.

very soft smooth look
June 05, 2017

When I put on blush sometimes I have the bad habit of putting too much. This is solved when you use Jane Iredale blush. It is so soft and easy that the color always looks natural. Never a "clown"look. It blends easily and you are not enticed to keep adding more. Even though it is a powder, the powder is fine and does not settle into lines or creases. I chose Awake color- a soft pink with a little undertone of orchid. Very pretty.

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Blush
June 03, 2017

I have used JI blush for many years & love the variety of shades. It blends nicely on the skin "not cakey"

Color a little bluish pink
May 21, 2017

Use a cotton ball to apply this blush - a little goes a long way. Very compact size and light-weight in your purse or carry-on bag. Mirror is adequate. Will buy more of these in other colors.

Great product!
May 01, 2017

This is the only blush that doesn't break me out! Wish it came in a bigger size. But overall amazing product.

Jane Iredale pure pressed blush
April 27, 2017

The Jane Iredale blush called Dubonnet is a very soft and pretty color. It's not too pink or too mauve, but somewhere in between. I really like the color on my cheeks. It goes on smoothly and doesn't flake all over either. A nice blush.

jane iredale PurePressed Blush Review
April 07, 2017

By far the best blush ever! And believe me I've tried many in my 60 years.

highly recommend
April 07, 2017

This blush is perfect, blends beautifully, stays in place. I have medium skin that tans easily and use the barely rose and it's very subtle and natural. I'd highly recommend.

PurePressed Blush
February 21, 2017

I have used jane iredale for several years. It blends beautifully and stays in place!

jane iredale PurePressed Blush
February 13, 2017

Cotton candy is perfect for my olive undertone skin. Very natural looking and gives me enough color without over doing it. A constant in my makeup drawer.

Great colors
January 26, 2017

I really like this blush. A little goes a long way and lasts!

lovely natural color
January 07, 2017

I love the natural light highlights this blush gives me. Only gave 4 stars due to size and thin plastic compact. I have light complexion and Blonde hair.

Great blush!
January 04, 2017

I ordered this blush recently and love the way it goes on..so smooth and just the right amount of color for me. I am fair in skin tone and like just a light color on my cheeks for a more natural look. This blush provided just that! can't wait to try other shades. Love this makeup!

Beautiful, naturally
January 04, 2017

I appreciate reviews specifying colors, so I will do that here. I purchased "flawless," based only on the impression I got from my monitor. I opened it and initially thought it looked merely flesh tone had I made an error? I tried it with a good blush brush, very lightly sweeping it over the product. WOW, it's so pretty! Very natural-looking. For reference, I am 50-something, with dark blonde hair, blue eyes, and medium-toned skin which tans easily. This color is perfect for me. I've tried one of the pinker ones, and like it as well, but if I could only choose one, this would be it. I like the nice little case it comes in, too.

Jane Iredale Blush
January 03, 2017

Great product - Chose "Tawny" color, which is perfect for my fair complexion.

perfect blush
December 22, 2016

This blush is radiant with the perfect amount of color. I wore this on my wedding day for a spectacular soft look. Everyday it illuminates the skin and provides subtle, natural color. Her products are all amazing.

Love it!
December 14, 2016

I have light olive skin and have been using this blush for a while. Ordered the Sheer Honey and it goes very well with my complexion.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100