Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Blush

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Blush - Mocha

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Blush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


155 Results
July 19, 2020

JANE IREDALE blush

I love this blush, it's expensive but a great product. It would be nice if they could sell just the cake color product without buying the whole compact.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

The compact case is not durable, color is good

Because I like the color so much, I've purchased several of these despite the fragility of the case. I have just a few things in my cosmetic bag and it stays in my vanity drawer unless I'm using it, so I know it's not from jostling or mishandling. Consistently, before I've finished the product, the hinge between the top and bottom will break. If you do need to travel, you're taping or wrapping with a rubber band to keep the blush from getting everywhere. For this reason (and the high price), sadly, I'll be sourcing a new brand.

Profile Photo

AZDeb

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Perfect

I really like how I don't have to use a lot of this to get just the right amount of color. It lasts a long time and the color is amazing.

Profile Photo

DaisyLu

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Love the product

It is a good quality product. Definitely met my expectations.

Profile Photo

BT2020

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Subtle

This blush goes on easily and looks natural with a light application. I love the JI product line.

Profile Photo

DCC

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Very natural but better

I purchased Pure Pressed Blush in Awake. It takes only a little bit of product to do the job and it's very natural looking. I have light skin and can look pretty washed out but don't like glaringly obvious blush. This worked very well, especially for daytime wear. I may try a slightly deeper shade for future evening events but this one is perfect for everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

I have multiple colors, Awake is the best

I've been using Jane Iredale powder foundation and blush for years and years. I have this blush in four colors, and Awake is my favorite. It's a peachy pink that can work for many skin tones. When they discontinued it, I bought Barely Rose which works for me but might be too pink for some people, and I saved the last bit of my first pan of Awake for my wedding day. I was so glad to see that they've brought back Awake and immediately ordered another one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Akrut

I’ve worn this blush and color before. Tried some others and came back to this. Neutral color , goes on well and stays on.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

The BEST blush EVER

The very very best glow...looks natural, doesn’t clog pores or make them look “shiny” or enlarged/emphasized. My absolute fav <3

Profile Photo

Micahfh

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2020

Sheer & natural blush

This blush is simply lovely. It goes on easily without being over pigmented. At 64, I am leaning more & more into Jane Iredale products because the ingredients are non-irritating. My color blush is Whisper, a neutral with a very slight shimmer.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

jane iredale PurePressed Blush

I loved the shimmer, but the color itself is very intense (too much color payoff), needs very little application with very precise blending.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Great blushers

I purchased the color Whisper and really love it—it is kind of a peach-pink with a tiny bit of sparkle to it (nothing noticeable as sparkle but it looks luminous on the skin). I have also tried Copper Wind, which is a more matte blush that was recommended to me by a Jane Iredale makeup artist. That is also a very versatile, lovely color. I have fair skin and green eyes if that helps. These blushers do not fade—they seem to last all day. I like the size of the packaging as it can be tossed into a purse easily.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

pure pressed blush

I really like this blush, especially with the Jane Iredale blush brush for application. It goes on smoothly and seems to last longer than other blushes I have used. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Love this blush!

I have always used and loved Jane Iredale products. My blush color is not longer being made, so I tried this one out. Love it. Great color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

Love it!

Love how it blends with my skin and gives you some color without being overwhelming. After hours of use it gives you a nice shimmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

The right blush for older skin

I really like the soft effect this blush adds to my olive skin tone. I use the Whisper shade as it's subtle and adds a hint of color to my cheeks without being obvious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Beautiful blush

Color stays true all day. Great blush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

Repeat purchase

Love many Iredale products and have blush in several colors. Easy to apply, not heavy. Sometimes I do feel like I have to touch up after a long day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Pure pressed blush

Fabulous color! Goes on smoothly and lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Great blush

I have had this blush in different shades. Presently, I have Whisper and Rose. They are both great colors for my fair to medium skin, and can be applied lightly to give a sheer color (Whisper may be better for this). The compact lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

JM

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Best blush ever

I have used this blush for over 8 years and will continue. It stays on all day. No need for touch ups and applies perfectly every time. You don't need a lot to look amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

great blush

This is my favorite blush and my go to for years. I use Barely Rose. The color is perfect for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Jane Iredale blush

Excellent product. Very natural look!!! Highly recommend. Been using for years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Pure Pressed Blush

This is a Lightweight natural looking blush that offers some great colors, but I am not convinced yet that it warrants a $30 price tag. Product is much smaller than expected, and the small compact itself does not appear very durable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

A rosy glow

This blush provides color and a bit of shine to provide a healthy glow and define my cheeks. Love this color.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680