Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Blush

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Blush - Mocha

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Blush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


146 Results
February 22, 2020

Sheer & natural blush

This blush is simply lovely. It goes on easily without being over pigmented. At 64, I am leaning more & more into Jane Iredale products because the ingredients are non-irritating. My color blush is Whisper, a neutral with a very slight shimmer.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

jane iredale PurePressed Blush

I loved the shimmer, but the color itself is very intense (too much color payoff), needs very little application with very precise blending.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Great blushers

I purchased the color Whisper and really love it—it is kind of a peach-pink with a tiny bit of sparkle to it (nothing noticeable as sparkle but it looks luminous on the skin). I have also tried Copper Wind, which is a more matte blush that was recommended to me by a Jane Iredale makeup artist. That is also a very versatile, lovely color. I have fair skin and green eyes if that helps. These blushers do not fade—they seem to last all day. I like the size of the packaging as it can be tossed into a purse easily.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

pure pressed blush

I really like this blush, especially with the Jane Iredale blush brush for application. It goes on smoothly and seems to last longer than other blushes I have used. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Love this blush!

I have always used and loved Jane Iredale products. My blush color is not longer being made, so I tried this one out. Love it. Great color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

Love it!

Love how it blends with my skin and gives you some color without being overwhelming. After hours of use it gives you a nice shimmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

The right blush for older skin

I really like the soft effect this blush adds to my olive skin tone. I use the Whisper shade as it's subtle and adds a hint of color to my cheeks without being obvious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Beautiful blush

Color stays true all day. Great blush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

Repeat purchase

Love many Iredale products and have blush in several colors. Easy to apply, not heavy. Sometimes I do feel like I have to touch up after a long day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Pure pressed blush

Fabulous color! Goes on smoothly and lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Great blush

I have had this blush in different shades. Presently, I have Whisper and Rose. They are both great colors for my fair to medium skin, and can be applied lightly to give a sheer color (Whisper may be better for this). The compact lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

JM

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Best blush ever

I have used this blush for over 8 years and will continue. It stays on all day. No need for touch ups and applies perfectly every time. You don't need a lot to look amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

great blush

This is my favorite blush and my go to for years. I use Barely Rose. The color is perfect for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Jane Iredale blush

Excellent product. Very natural look!!! Highly recommend. Been using for years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Pure Pressed Blush

This is a Lightweight natural looking blush that offers some great colors, but I am not convinced yet that it warrants a $30 price tag. Product is much smaller than expected, and the small compact itself does not appear very durable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

A rosy glow

This blush provides color and a bit of shine to provide a healthy glow and define my cheeks. Love this color.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Great Blush

I love Jane Iredale's makeup, especially the blush called Cotton Candy. It gives me the perfect amount of pink! A little goes along way. It has a very subtle glitter effect that's not overwhelming but gives off a nice sheen. I'm 56 and its a perfect color for me. My skin tone is light /medium.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Beautiful color & gluten-free

Being gluten-free, you have to take into account what you put on your skin, the biggest organ your body contains! So that includes makeup. I love the Jane Iredale line for this added benefit. This blush is soft to the touch and the color is perfect on my fair skin. It gives a natural blush color. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Broke

After putting it in my travel bag and flying with it, it broke. No thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Amazing blush

The pigmentation on jane iredale blushes are phenomenal. Endless shade options and they blend like a dream. This is one of the best “clean” makeup brands out there.

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Beautiful blush

Perfect color! Goes on beautiful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Love it!

Love that it's compact and has a subtle shimmer. Perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Great natural blush

I love the color and the way the blush goes on. It doesn't take much and looks very natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Great Cheek color

Love all of jane's make up

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Lovely powder blush

I have heard so much about this brand from a friend, like the texture of this blush will pick up another in a deeper color.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100