Product Reviews for Juice Beauty Stem Cellular CC Cream

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular CC Cream - Natural Glow

Reviews For
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular CC Cream SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Juice Beauty Stem Cellular CC Cream SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
July 01, 2020

LOVE IT!

I can see a difference in my skin tone after only one day of wearing! I just purchased two more tubes to add to my skincare stockpile <3

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Great priduct

Light coverage, good ingredients

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Seems to be great, I hope the protection works well too

I ordered almost the darkest one Sun Kissed I think the name is (?) and I thought I will look ridiculous probably or too orange-y. To my surprise it's not as dark on my light-medium olive skin. Pleasant color, not even too dark. For winter I will try only one shade lighter. The color on my skin did not oxidize to a unbearable dark shade hour later. I use it alone, it acts like a bb or cc cream and does not get cakey I look like I have a great foundation on, and although it's not like a full coverage foundation it is absolutely enough for me. I like its scent as well. I would buy this product again.

Profile Photo

Leila6

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

CC

I use it with green apple moisturizer and I love it. My skin looks much better, and I started to use it just 4 weeks ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Great product

It is a nice moisturizing sunscreen. Not too heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Love this CC cream

Great product for everyday. Love that it has SPF in it and it covers my sunspots beautifully without feeling too heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Juice Beauty

Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Great quality

This cc cream lasts for so long and it looks really natural. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

I wanted to love it...

This is a really great CC cream/sunscreen if you don't need much coverage. I felt like I still needed to use concealer or foundation with it. However, if that's not a big deal for you, I'd highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

Wonderful

Love that ingredients are nontoxic! Coverage is so-so, however if you top it off with a mineral finishing powder, coverage would be better. There’s a pretty sheen to the cream which I love. I also love the fact that this also contains vitamin E and vitamin C so really no need to apply another serum before applying this cream. Love, love, love this❤️

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018

Thick, creamy SPF

Goes on smooth and creamy. Doesn't provide any color/foundation coverage, but it doesn't turn your skin white like other mineral SPF. I would recommend as an SPF, but not as a replacement for foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

Juice beauty cc cream

My first time purchasing this product, and I like it. I like applying it directly to my skin from the tube, and the applicator allows this. The warm glow blends well with my olive skin tone, a bit on the light side. Not very moisturizing, so I usually need moisturizer underneath. I don’t love the smell, but it does go away quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2018

Good

I was hoping it provided more coverage than the tinted moisturizer. It does not for me. Still a great product, appreciate the attention to healthy ingredients and no animal testing. No complaints. It just does not give the amount of coverage I wanted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

light coverage

Love the texture and scent. Coverage and moisture level are lighter than Juice BB cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2017

I love this stuff!

I have older, fair skin. Every discoloration is visible, and my skin looks dry as well. So, this product is perfect for me. I don't like matte, thick foundation because it makes me look even older. This product covers just enough and makes my skin look moist. I love how it smells, too! I also like the fact that it has some sunscreen in it. Great product. I have been using it for a few years now and just love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

Good moisturizer and protection

I've been using this product for one year. Provides good coverage and moisture without being too greasy. And doesn't make me break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2017

Juice Beauty Stem Cellular CC Cream SPF 30

I love Juice Beauty's SPFs, although this one is slightly irritating to my face, whereas the SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer is not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Great product

I've used this for nearly a month now and so far am pretty happy with the results. I use this in place of my moisturizer in the morning and agree that the coverage is very light, so I still need to use the Juice Beauty concealer and powder but after that I feel like it all stays on my face for a long time during the day without any shine or additional oiliness. In general this line of make up has been great for my skin and for the shine and oiliness and my aesthetician even made a comment about this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

Favorite CC Cream

I first got this CC cream 2 years ago and have tried other CC cream that cost less money between then and now... don't bother with the less expensive creams! I decided to go back to this cream and won't ever try another kind. Feels impactful on the skin and blends well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

I love this!!

This product is a good concealer without being cakey. I have 65 yr old skin and i put it under my moisturizer. I then put on cream foundation. Smells, looks and feels amazing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Too pale but still works!

I have very pale skin and usually get the palest shade of makeup in most brands, but this is a bit too pale for me. Even so, if I blend well it's still natural looking on my skin. It's matte with minimal coverage, which is all I require.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Good stuff

This CC cream feels very nourishing on the skin. Unlike other CC creams I have used however it doesn't have a lot of coverage. It is very sheer but I do like the natural look it gives. It does have a pretty serum like finish so a setting powder might be good for those who like a more matte finish. I've been using this in conjunction with their skin care line and I do see a diminishing of my acne hyper pigmentation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2016

Quality product, not great sun protection.

I have used this product for three years and will continue to use it. I love that this product is a makeup that is also good for my skin with quality ingredients. The coverage is good and it evens out skin tones well. I reduced the product by one star for two reasons, the first is because during the summer months or higher humidity times I do notice more shine on my skin. Yes, I realize this is just the way humidity impacts skin, but thought it was worth mentioning. The second factor has to do with the SPF, I do not believe is very effective. It works for everyday use (walking in and out of the office, taking a brief walk, short park visit, lunch outside, and other brief sun exposure situations) if you spend any time in the sun you will likely need additional protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2015

Love this! - Warm Glow

I love that this product is all natural so I feel good about putting it on my skin everyday. It smells like fruit loops. It goes on smoothly and isnt heavy so I feel like I have almost no makeup on which is great. My skin feels so soft even after using it only a few times. I have light olive skin (especially since its getting into the winter season) I got warm glow and it matches pretty perfectly. Ive heard the shades run a little lighter than you think so if you cant decide between 2 get the darker shade. I also tried some on my hand in Ulta to see if it matched but ended up buying it on LovelySkin because its cheaper! I also have the tinted moisturizer and finishing powder which I love. If you are looking for more coverage I suggest using the concealer or foundation as this is a lighter coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2015

Everyday staple

I have this in the Natural Glow shade and it works well for my light complexion. I like the high physical SPF. I dont mind the natural herbal scent (it fades anyway). I use a foundation brush to apply and even though its sheer it does even out and brighten my skin. I do use a separate concealer on blemishes or dark spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
3
5
4
4
3
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
4
4
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680