Product Reviews for Klorane Conditioner with Mango Butter

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Klorane Conditioner with Mango Butter

Reviews For Klorane Conditioner with Mango Butter

$20.00
11 Results
October 09, 2020

Perfect Not Too Heavy Conditioner

This is the perfect weight conditioner for my medium textured hair. It also serves as a detangler. The mango shampoo combined with this conditioner leave my hair with wonderful waves just by air drying.

Profile Photo

BeautyGirl

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Moisturizer!

Lovely conditioner and line. My son who is 8 really likes it too, and it softened his thick hair that can get course. Recommend.

Profile Photo

Hillary412

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Tango with the Mango Butter

I'm not into fruity fragrances so I wasn't sure how I'd like this conditioner, but I am so happy I tried it. The scent is light, fresh and fades and doesn't bother my sensitive nose. It's also super effective at locking in moisture without causing greasiness FOR DAYS. This is the only shampoo and conditioner that makes my hair look and feel awesome for days on end without greasy bangs. I have thick straight hair and hard water and I'm super satisfied with this conditioner.

Profile Picture for Amy

AmyJo

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

My daughter loves it!

Purchased for my daughter and she loves it! The smell is divine! Great product line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Good conditioner but I don’t like the smell

Smells like mango, not mango blossom!! Your hair will smell as if you rubbed some mango purée on it...

Profile Photo

Anat

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Nice scent

Not a bad conditioner, but not the best. I have curly hair, and it did not add moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

best conditioner

I have thin and dry hair, so it's a challenge to find a conditioner that makes my hair soft but not heavy. This conditioner is a bit expensive, but since I switched to this product, my hair is doing great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

So creamy and moisturizing

I fell in love with this while in Paris over the summer and going on a drug store raid. It's excellent for restoring dry winter hair and it smells lovely but not too strong. I also love that it is silicone free, which I am trying to avoid in all my products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

Awesome

Great product. Leaves hair soft and manageable . Never weighs down my hair.

Profile Photo

Techjan

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

Wonderful Conditioner

My daughter just loves this shampoo and conditioner. She loves how it makes her hair look and feel, not to mention the great smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

Creamy and hydrating!

I love when a conditioner is so rich that I just need a small dime size amount to effectively condition my long hair. This pairs perfectly with the Mango shampoo, and I love how it helps to detangle my long, fine hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680