Product Reviews for Klorane Conditioner with Oat Milk

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Klorane Conditioner with Oat Milk

Reviews For Klorane Conditioner with Oat Milk

$9.00
9 Results
August 29, 2020

Elegant but can be greasy

At first, I really liked this Klorane conditioner; however, I started to realize that my hair looked pretty greasy. Not ideal for my type of hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 15, 2020

Good conditioner

I used this product with the same brand of shampoo. The best part of this duo is that the conditioner seemed to be in line with our shampoo usage. We finished this conditioner with the shampoo at the same time, which never happens!! I definitely recommend use of the conditioner with the shampoo as provided additional hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

My opinion on conditioner with oat milk

I have been using this conditioner for years. I like what it does to my hair. The only think I'm have been complaining also for years is the packaging. I have requested to have it in a bottle, the same as the shampoo. My request has fallen in dead ears.

Profile Photo

Gisou

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Great conditioner

Product works very well on my kids’ hair which is thick and coarse and tangled. Has a nice neutral odor and a little goes a long way. I like that is Sulfate, paraben, silicone, sodium and chloride-free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Retired

This conditioner makes my hair soft and manageable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

too heavy for fine hair

I have fine hair and found that this product weighed my hair down too much. Maybe, it would work well for really dry hair, but just not the right product for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2017

Lightweight moisturizer

This has really worked well as a lightweight conditioner for me. Many others leave a film on my hair and weigh it down. This just leaves my hair very soft without frizz. Nice subtle scent as well. Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2015

Good conditioner for regular use

This conditioner is great for regular use. It helps me detangle my long hair and adds no unwanted weight or build-up. It is just what I wanted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2014

Great conditioner

It is hard to find a conditioner with out parabens that works well This one does the job I use it with shampoo and it makes a great combo

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680