Product Reviews for Klorane Conditioner with Pomegranate

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Klorane Conditioner with Pomegranate

Reviews For Klorane Conditioner with Pomegranate

$9.00
10 Results
September 22, 2020

Just okay

It seems to condition well. Just nothing special for me to purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Best Conditioner I've used in Years

Wow! This conditioner is awesome! I was hesitant to buy due to some of the reviews claiming it didn't weight down their fine hair - as I have coarse hair with a couple different curl patterns and thought it would offer me nothing; so glad I bought it because it's the best conditioner I've used is years! A little goes a long way, makes me hair ultra silky, shiny, non-greasy while still giving me bounce and volume. The fragrance is lovely, subtle. Will be buying the large bottle once I run out of the small.

Profile Photo

Charlottedunn

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Klorane

First, I love products with pomegranate. Not only does it smell yummy, but it's very moisturizing. I have fine, color treated hair. Since I am officially in menopause my hair and skin have become dry. I've always used volumizing conditioner, but needed something more moisturizing. This is perfect for my hair type, it truly does not weigh it down.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Great Shampoo

I used this shampoo every other day, great shampoo and the the hair feel more lightly

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Shine for days

I looove this conditioner. It gives so much shine, without too much weight. This is my summertime conditioner, and in the winter (when it's drier), I switch to the Mango Butter formula from Klorane. Both are so lovely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2017

Great for color treated hair

I've had great luck with this conditioner on my colored hair. It keeps the color true while keeping my hair nice and soft. The scent is subtle and fruity, not overwhelming like some brands I've tried. Excellent product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2017

Highly recommend

This product, which I discovered by way of a sample, has restored silky texture to my color-treated hair. Glad I found it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2014

Great Conditioner

Love this conditioner. I have colored, ageing and curly hair. This conditioner makes my hair so soft and tames my curls.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2013

Klorane Pomegranate Conditioner

The conditioner went on very nice and wasn't too greasy. It rinsed out great and left my hair really smooth and shiny. The smell wasn't overpowering at all. A very delicate scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2013

Nice conditioner

This is a good conditioner for color treated hair. I like the smell. It is not quite as hydrating as I would like, though, as my hair is thick and dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680