Product Reviews for Klorane Shower Cap Terrycloth-lined

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Klorane Shower Cap Terrycloth-lined

Reviews For
Klorane Shower Cap Terrycloth-lined

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Shower Cap Terrycloth-lined so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
February 04, 2020

Actually keeps my hair dry! Amazing!

My hair never stayed dry using most regular shower hats. I decided to give this one a try, and I was very surprised that it keeps my hair dry, especially in the front around my face and forehead. Now, having said that, it's fairly tight—that's how it keeps your hair dry! :-) The material it is made out of is thicker than most and I really like the terry cloth lining! I wish this shower cap was a little larger, although I can wrap my hair up in a ponytail holder and get it all in, but if you have really long, thick hair, this will be too small.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Sturdy But Small

This cap is well-constructed and the materials seem to be of good quality. I was disappointed in the size of the cap. If you have a large head, (which I don't) and a lot of hair, (again, I don't), this cap might not work at all. The elastic is very tight, which is good for keeping out moisture.

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Great shower Cap

This is a well made shower cap I only wish it was a little bigger.

Profile Picture for Ana

Tina73

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

Great Shower Cap

Nice and comfortable. Good quality!

Profile Photo

Becky4Rod

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Cute and functional shower cap

What a nice step up this is! This shower cap has a soft terry cloth lining and a cute theme on the cap itself. I am used to using those plastic cellophane shower caps with the tight elastic that you get for free in hotel rooms. They barely fit over my long hair. This Klorane cap fits snug to keep my hair dry, without being too tight. I use it six times a week since I only wash my hair at home once a week. It is holding up great, and I believe it will last a long time and is worth the $15 price tag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

I would repurchase

It’s a bit over-sized, which I love so that all my thick long hair can fit in it. After a few washes though,the design faded away from the outer part of the cap. Beyond that, it’s a winner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2018

This cap stays on

Love this cute cap, and it truly stays on and keeps your hair dry during shower.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Great shower cap

This is my second Klorane shower cap. I have one for home, and one for when I travel. I love the simple design on the outside, and the lined terry cloth inside. Easy to clean just turn it inside out and throw in the washer, must air dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2017

impressed

This is very good quality double-layered shower cap. It is much better than conventional plastic caps that you can find in a drugstore and such. I am very glad that I found it here.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2015

Eco-Friendly and Washable

This shower cap is a luxury product compared to the standard plastic cap I had been using for years. I purchased this most because its machine washable, but Im equally impressed by the eco-friendly materials and the terry-cloth lining.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
3
4
4
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100