Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Anthelios 45 for Body

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios Sunscreen 45 for Body

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Anthelios 45 Body Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

9 Results
July 18, 2017

Great for everyday, but not the best for outdoor sports

This liquid formula is easier for me to use than the Anthelios spray (lightweight feel, but the spray button was hard to press). This formula feels lighter than the Anthelios 60 Melt In lotion, but a little heavier than the spray. It's slightly more difficult to spread than the thicker lotion or the slick spray, but it also absorbs into the skin with less residue than the lotion or the spray. I think this works best for me for everyday body/neck use because of the light feel and absorption. I don't feel or smell like I'm wearing sunscreen on my way to work. However, it does not hold up well to sweating. I applied it before going running on a hot and humid day. It was fine for the first 10 minutes, but I noticed that the product started showing up in white pools on the inner side of my arms where the elbows bend. It probably was showing up white on my neck, too. Maybe I applied too much, but I really don't think so. I never had this issue with the 60 Melt In lotion or spray.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2017

Did the job

This sunscreen goes on smoothly without any greasy or oily residue. I feel that it moisturizers while protecting my skin from the damaging sun's rays. I will purchase this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

It's fantastic!

I use sun block every day--rain or shine. So when I ran out of sunscreen in Italy, I tried this one. I ended up buying 5 to bring home with me because I did not burn at all with all of the outdoor tourist things I was doing in the hot Italian summer sun. Then I found that LovelySkin sells this. The product is the best! People tell me that my skin looks luminous when I wear it. (I do use this on my face as well.) So bottom line, great sunblock. moisturizing, and makes your skin look fabulous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Good Sunscreen!

This product melts into your skin and doesn’t leave any white residue. It feels weightless.

Profile Photo

LindaC

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2016

goes on easily

Easy to apply. Non greasy and non staining. Does protect skin from burning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2015

La Roche-PosaySunscreen

Wow...great product. Protects you from the u v rays and is very light on the body and does not leave a white film. Loving this sunscreen...thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2012

Wonderful!

I love this product! I put it on first thing in the morning and then was out in the sun for hours and did not burn at all. i highly recommend La Roche-Posay Anthelios 45.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2012

the best product I have used.

I am 72 years old and Anthelios 45 the smoothest sunscrean. its the best and why did it take me this long to find it.....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2011

Great Sunscreen

Absorbs quickly and goes on light, without a heavy feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680