La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

$21.99
November 28, 2020

Good for sensitive skin

I use this primarily on my arms when we go camping. It has protected my pale freckled arms from any sunburn. My skin is about as sensitive as they come. I have Rosacea on face and get eczema on my arms. I keep one in the house and another in our RV so as not to forget it.

Profile Photo

Frdsgrl

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

Pleasant experience

The product applies well and does leave a greasy residue on your skin. Very happy with product and will purchase again.

Profile Photo

Jano

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

A FAVORITE

This sunscreen is light, melts right in, no white cast and I use it not only on my face but also on hands, neck arms anywhere I want protection. The tube lasts quite a long time and I like having one sunscreen for everything. The price is great and if you have a coupon, even better. Highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

AMS

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Overall nice sunscreen

This a nice sunscreen to have on hand for body. Good protection, and no residue. However, My skin is very sensitive so I avoided using it on my decolletage.

Profile Photo

Hillary412

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Use it on face and body

It is nice and smooth upon application and doesn't leave a white coating. Have to reapply after being at the beach for a while or sweating outside.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Melts into your skin

I loved the title "melt in". It definitely does what it says. I got this as one of my free samples and I was so impressed with it, I went ahead and bought it. The best thing, my face loves it! No breakouts!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Love this product

Love how easy it is to apply, giving the smooth velvety feeling. It moisturizes your skin well and if you apply too much can kind of give the greasy look. It does leave a white cast to the skin.

Profile Photo

LaSteph

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

Liked it

Doesn’t feel heavy. It’s light weight. Good coverage. No smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Great sunscreen

I'm on my second bottle of this sunscreen. It goes on smoothly and leaves no white residue. It is my staple sunscreen that I will order again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Very Nice!

This sunscreen is easily absorbed with no white overcast after applying. It also moisturizes, without being greasy. The SPF 60 protection is great, I will definitely continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

It does what it says.

This sunscreen feels like a moisturizer and protects wonderfully when I spend all day swimming at the lake. It doesn't sting or make me breakout and gentle on my sensitive skin. I have tried many La Roche-Posay products and love how reliable they all are, this is another one that does what it says it will do! I highly recommend La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk!

Profile Photo

Christen

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Great protection

This is a great sunscreen! Doesn’t sting or burn face or eyes and actually does melt into your skin! I use this or cooling waters every day

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Dependable and comfortable sunscreen

I've bounced around between a few all over body sunscreens and the La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk has come out on top. It's light and easy to apply and gives me great protection. The best part is that it doesn't leave a heavy residue on my skin and washes off easily in the shower. Others have been hard to clean away. This is my "go-to" from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Favorite Sunscreen

I love this.... have been using it for years and I love the price through Lovely Skin

Profile Photo

Fra

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

The Best!

I have been using La Roche-Posay products for years, especially since I work outside as a landscaper. This cream does not leave a sticky or oily residue and I know it is protecting my skin in the best way possible, especially based on all the recommendations coming from dermatologists!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

love this stuff

It feels good going on and it lasts for surfing.

Profile Photo

Hhetzeck

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60

I use this sunscreen on my face every day. It's easy to put on and is not greasy. It's my go-to sunscreen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Wonderful product

I live in Las Vegas where it is hot and sunny for many days now. And our pool is right in the sunshine most of the day. So, I usually wait to go in later. However, I received a sample of this sunscreen and it worked beautifully. So, I ordered a larger one for myself. It goes on smoothly and works very well. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Linny

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Best for beach living

With a home just steps from the sand and ocean, out family spends a lot of time at the beach - year-round! Whether its a summer day with friends, or a fall walk in the cooler weather, LaRoche-Posay is our go-to brand of sunscreen. We use several of the products including the the melt-in sunscreen milk. It's easy to apply and has a light scent. Most importantly, it protects us from the sun's damage. Highly recommend the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Great sunscreen!

Provides an excellent protection and melts into the skin. It’s also a good moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Great sunscreen for acne prone sensitive skin

Love most la roche posay products, but their sunscreens take the cake. Most of them don't break me out and this one particularly doesn't. It has no white cast and sinks in without a greasy on top of your skin feeling! Its awesome!

Profile Photo

Steph23

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Great sunscreen

I like to use Lrp sunscreens

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 16, 2020

white cast is too much for me

I really had high hopes for this product, but when I started to use it. It had a white cast and was very oily for me though I am a dry skin person. definitely not going to purchase it again

Profile Photo

Wajiha

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

Great Sunscreen

I bought this sunscreen because of the reviews and it's some what water resistant. I live in Texas and when you go outside it's very humid. It gives me the protection that I need and is very silky, not sticky and absorbs easily.

Profile Photo

Dalisa

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Love this sunscreen

Other sunscreens I’ve tried are those barrier creams that leave a white residue on my face no matter how much I try to rub it in. This one has a nice texture (not too shiny) and feels great. I’ve been using it on my daily walks, and not a single freckle has shown up on my face!

Profile Photo

FashionCat

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680