Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


136 Results
August 01, 2020

Great protection

This is a great sunscreen! Doesn’t sting or burn face or eyes and actually does melt into your skin! I use this or cooling waters every day

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Dependable and comfortable sunscreen

I've bounced around between a few all over body sunscreens and the La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk has come out on top. It's light and easy to apply and gives me great protection. The best part is that it doesn't leave a heavy residue on my skin and washes off easily in the shower. Others have been hard to clean away. This is my "go-to" from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Favorite Sunscreen

I love this.... have been using it for years and I love the price through Lovely Skin

Profile Photo

Fra

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

The Best!

I have been using La Roche-Posay products for years, especially since I work outside as a landscaper. This cream does not leave a sticky or oily residue and I know it is protecting my skin in the best way possible, especially based on all the recommendations coming from dermatologists!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

love this stuff

It feels good going on and it lasts for surfing.

Profile Photo

Hhetzeck

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60

I use this sunscreen on my face every day. It's easy to put on and is not greasy. It's my go-to sunscreen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Wonderful product

I live in Las Vegas where it is hot and sunny for many days now. And our pool is right in the sunshine most of the day. So, I usually wait to go in later. However, I received a sample of this sunscreen and it worked beautifully. So, I ordered a larger one for myself. It goes on smoothly and works very well. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Linny

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Best for beach living

With a home just steps from the sand and ocean, out family spends a lot of time at the beach - year-round! Whether its a summer day with friends, or a fall walk in the cooler weather, LaRoche-Posay is our go-to brand of sunscreen. We use several of the products including the the melt-in sunscreen milk. It's easy to apply and has a light scent. Most importantly, it protects us from the sun's damage. Highly recommend the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Great sunscreen!

Provides an excellent protection and melts into the skin. It’s also a good moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Great sunscreen for acne prone sensitive skin

Love most la roche posay products, but their sunscreens take the cake. Most of them don't break me out and this one particularly doesn't. It has no white cast and sinks in without a greasy on top of your skin feeling! Its awesome!

Profile Photo

Steph23

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Great sunscreen

I like to use Lrp sunscreens

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 16, 2020

white cast is too much for me

I really had high hopes for this product, but when I started to use it. It had a white cast and was very oily for me though I am a dry skin person. definitely not going to purchase it again

Profile Photo

Wajiha

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

Great Sunscreen

I bought this sunscreen because of the reviews and it's some what water resistant. I live in Texas and when you go outside it's very humid. It gives me the protection that I need and is very silky, not sticky and absorbs easily.

Profile Photo

Dalisa

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Love this sunscreen

Other sunscreens I’ve tried are those barrier creams that leave a white residue on my face no matter how much I try to rub it in. This one has a nice texture (not too shiny) and feels great. I’ve been using it on my daily walks, and not a single freckle has shown up on my face!

Profile Photo

FashionCat

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Great Product

Great product, I have been using it for about 3 years daily. It provides great protection and is not greasy to the touch, in fact it firms up the skin.

Profile Photo

BrianW

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Dime Sized Portion...

Highly recommend. Excellent sustainability. A small portion size can be stretched. NOT GREASY.

Profile Photo

VMac

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Great sunscreen

Love love this, it is totally yummy. Will use daily. No sun damage on my skin.

Profile Photo

BJD

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2020

5 STAR

This is a great sunscreen! Love that it is spf 60 and feels light on the skin and not greasy. You need to rub it in so you do not have the "ghost look". I have been using for a long time and very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

Very Nice

This sunscreen does as described. It melts into your skin and is moisturizing at a great price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 25, 2019

Love this brand

This is the 3rd time I have bought this brand. It works well to help keep my pigmentation from getting worse.

Profile Photo

rPoc

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

The best vacation accompany!!!

I love that product for very good absorption, nice smell and best protection. Love it!

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Favorite sunscreen

This melts into your skin so there is no tell tale white cast. Love that it moisturizers, too, so your skin feels silky smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2019

I'm a repeat customer for the product.

I'm a repeat customer for the product. I found it a few years ago, and have been loyal ever sense. First, it works. Other pluses include it doesn't smell and is not greasy. After hours on the bike, I feel like it still doing its job. On the negative side, after sweating, it does turn a bit white in places.Also, I think it used to just be a physical barrier, but they added a chemical component that I could do without. All in all, Its a good product, I would, and have, recommended it to friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Anthelios sunscreen

This sunscreen glides on so smoothly. Leaves no residue at all. I use it on my face and body and it is very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Great quality

My husband loves it. It’s a great quality, high protection level. I wish only it was more than 150ml.

Profile Photo

LucyL

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680