20181112 POW Holiday Gift Guide DDF GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results
Some people collect purses, shoes, etc. I collect sunblocks, and this is my FAVORITE.
November 14, 2018

I am fair and freckled and have dry skin. I'm always been on the hunt for the best sunblock and I repeatedly re-order this one. I like that I can put on my entire face, including over my eyelids, and it does irritate my eyes nor do I tear up. It is not white or chalky. I find it to be just enough moisture for me, not too greasy or too drying.

Great sun protection for your face
November 05, 2018

Reading the reviews, I was excited for this product, and it works really well! High SPF sun protection that gets easily absorbed into skin / face. Compared to other SPFs I've tried (for the face) it doesn't cause any extra shine, white residue or have anything that stings your eyes. My skin is sensitive and this doesn't cause any issues.

No Sunburn
November 03, 2018

Since using this product. I have have had no sunburns which I am prone too. My only complaint is I wish they would replace the oxybenzone with something else that would keep the sun protection the same.

Fair Skin User
September 24, 2018

This product has been an essential part of my skin care for 20 years. It is a tried and proven product to keep my skin free of pre-cancer and moist/young looking. It goes on like a lotion and absorbs quickly.

GREAT
September 03, 2018

The best sunscreen that I have found.

Lives up to its #1 rating!
August 23, 2018

I read that La Roche-Posay had received the #1 rating for sunscreens for 2018. So I decided to try it. It definitely lives up to the rating! Not only does it protect very well, but I really like how it is absorbed into my skin like a light lotion, rather than leaving that "sunscreen layer." I'm hooked. Great product!

Decent SPF
August 10, 2018

I have fair skin so I wear sunscreen every day. This tube of sunscreen lasted me quite a long time. It is easy to rub in and absorb.

Great cleanser!
August 03, 2018

I love this cleanser. It is gentle, non-drying and effectively removes my long-wearing makeup. In fact, I bought two bottles, one for the shower and one for the vanity.

Melt in sunscreen
August 02, 2018

I love this sunscreen, especially since I can use it both on my face and body. I have to use fragrance free products, and this is perfect. It goes on smoothly without leaving white streaks. It’s easy to rub into the skin, and the container goes a long way. I’ve ordered it twice now and will order again.

La Rosa-Posay 60 Melt-in
June 26, 2018

Excellent Product! It goes on smooth and with generous amount of SPF! I purchased this for the first time, and my daughters love it as well. It's a great product I will definitely purchase again!

Great Sunscreen
June 25, 2018

It goes on smooth and even helps my dry skin no more flakes. Love it.

Good Stuff
June 12, 2018

This is good stuff. It feels quite pleasant going on, not too sticky or nasty. Seems to do the trick on the sun protection front too.

Anthelios 60
May 23, 2018

The product is one which I will continue to use. It is an effective sun protectant. It is non-greasy and absorbs quickly on application. It does not irritate my eyes or skin.

Not For Me
May 16, 2018

Unfortunately, the name of the "melt in" sunscreen is deceiving. It left a white residue on my face (my skin is fairly light) which would not absorb at all. I would not order this again and was sorely disappointed. I tried using it on my body (arms, etc.), and the same thing happened.

FX35
Great Product
May 14, 2018

It does what it is supposed to do. I headed to the Caribbean and came back still pale, so it worked. It was still a little greasy though, so it is not life changing like I was hoping it would be.

Always love this
April 19, 2018

I've been using this sunscreen for a couple years. It's thicker than most which I like because it feels as though it has great staying power. It really prevents sunburn compared to most other sunscreens I've used. I generally use this on my face, neck and chest. When using on my face as a chemical sunblock, I also then follow up with a tinted zinc physical sunblock. It's very waterproof and does have a slight sticky feel. The more you rub it in though the less sticky it feels. Will continue to purchase

Great sunscreen protection
March 30, 2018

I was in southeast Asia on vacation for a month and this was my go-to sunscreen. It was sunny and hot there! I would never go outdoors without applying this protective sunscreen. It worked so well that I didn't burn or get really dark. I normally tan very easily and get quite brown. As I've gotten older, I preferred to stay a bit fair and not dark and wrinkly. I made my husband use it as well. He can't stand putting on greasy stuff and he didn't complain about using this sunscreen...all good!

Love this Stuff!!!
March 26, 2018

I never leave the house without sunscreen on, even if it is cloudy. I cannot stand anything greasy and have tried so many products. I have been using La-Roche Posay Anthelios products for years. There is a Ultra Light 45 for body that I like as it is not greasy. Some of the 50 and 60 SPF' for face are a little greasy. Read many positive reviews about the 60 Melt-In. With that said, I have to try for myself. So, I used on my face, neck, body etc and LOVE IT!!! Not greasy and absorbs rather quickly. Just ordered another tube at 25% off.

Perfect sunscreen!
March 15, 2018

I have used this sunscreen for two seasons. It can be used on face or body, leaves no white residue and protects my skin from the sun. Will continue to use every summer.

Love LaRoche Posay sunscreen
March 14, 2018

I love sunscreens from LaRoche Posay. This product is not greasy & it is easy to apply. It melts right into your skin without leaving a white film or powder on your face. I believe it has superior sunscreen abilities & have been using LaRoche Posay sunscreen products for 10 years. I never burn & have limited sun damage on my face. I also use this on top of my hands & only have a few brown spots. I live in a place that is sunny more than 300 days a year. I highly recommend this product.

Guilty as Charged
March 04, 2018

I started seeing freckles on my hands from not wearing sunscreen. So far, this product has stopped their increase. Now onto fading the freckles!

Adequate, but smells gross
March 01, 2018

I bought this sunscreen because it was the top performer in the Consumer Reports analysis. It works alright. I wore it while washing my dog, and it started coming off (it's supposed to be waterproof). Sweating doesn't seem to impact it though, so that's good. It smells absolutely disgusting, so I only use it on my body and use better sunscreens and upf hat for my face. I would still probably purchase it again.

SaraB
La Roche-Posay SPF 60 Review
February 21, 2018

This product is absorbed into the skin better than any sunscreen I've ever used before. Absolutely no visible residue, no oiliness and almost no feel on the skin whatsoever. I've only used it a couple of times, but I live at high altitude (Denver area), and there was a lot of bright sunshine and reflective snow. Not even a hint of sunburn, and my skin is sensitive due to the side effect of a high blood pressure medicine that I take. This sunscreen will probably rate 5 stars with me after I've had a chance to use it more, but I'm highly impressed with it so far.

THE BEST!
February 01, 2018

Thus is easily the best sunscreen ever!! It truly melts in!

La Roche-Posay
January 20, 2018

Love it, and I can't live without it!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Tel:402-697-1100