20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


102 Results
April 16, 2019

Applies easily and melts in

This is my favorite sunscreen for body. Applies easily and smooths in almost flawlessly. Doesn’t rub off on my clothes. I plan to purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 09, 2019

The best sunscreen on the market!

This sunscreen is wonderful. I have used it for years & recommend it to all my friends.

Profile Photo

KathyBerg

November 14, 2018

Some people collect purses, shoes, etc. I collect sunblocks, and this is my FAVORITE.

I am fair and freckled and have dry skin. I'm always been on the hunt for the best sunblock and I repeatedly re-order this one. I like that I can put on my entire face, including over my eyelids, and it does irritate my eyes nor do I tear up. It is not white or chalky. I find it to be just enough moisture for me, not too greasy or too drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 05, 2018

Great sun protection for your face

Reading the reviews, I was excited for this product, and it works really well! High SPF sun protection that gets easily absorbed into skin / face. Compared to other SPFs I've tried (for the face) it doesn't cause any extra shine, white residue or have anything that stings your eyes. My skin is sensitive and this doesn't cause any issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 03, 2018

No Sunburn

Since using this product. I have have had no sunburns which I am prone too. My only complaint is I wish they would replace the oxybenzone with something else that would keep the sun protection the same.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 24, 2018

Fair Skin User

This product has been an essential part of my skin care for 20 years. It is a tried and proven product to keep my skin free of pre-cancer and moist/young looking. It goes on like a lotion and absorbs quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 03, 2018

GREAT

The best sunscreen that I have found.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 23, 2018

Lives up to its #1 rating!

I read that La Roche-Posay had received the #1 rating for sunscreens for 2018. So I decided to try it. It definitely lives up to the rating! Not only does it protect very well, but I really like how it is absorbed into my skin like a light lotion, rather than leaving that "sunscreen layer." I'm hooked. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 10, 2018

Decent SPF

I have fair skin so I wear sunscreen every day. This tube of sunscreen lasted me quite a long time. It is easy to rub in and absorb.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 03, 2018

Great cleanser!

I love this cleanser. It is gentle, non-drying and effectively removes my long-wearing makeup. In fact, I bought two bottles, one for the shower and one for the vanity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 02, 2018

Melt in sunscreen

I love this sunscreen, especially since I can use it both on my face and body. I have to use fragrance free products, and this is perfect. It goes on smoothly without leaving white streaks. It’s easy to rub into the skin, and the container goes a long way. I’ve ordered it twice now and will order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2018

La Rosa-Posay 60 Melt-in

Excellent Product! It goes on smooth and with generous amount of SPF! I purchased this for the first time, and my daughters love it as well. It's a great product I will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 25, 2018

Great Sunscreen

It goes on smooth and even helps my dry skin no more flakes. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 12, 2018

Good Stuff

This is good stuff. It feels quite pleasant going on, not too sticky or nasty. Seems to do the trick on the sun protection front too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 23, 2018

Anthelios 60

The product is one which I will continue to use. It is an effective sun protectant. It is non-greasy and absorbs quickly on application. It does not irritate my eyes or skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 16, 2018

Not For Me

Unfortunately, the name of the "melt in" sunscreen is deceiving. It left a white residue on my face (my skin is fairly light) which would not absorb at all. I would not order this again and was sorely disappointed. I tried using it on my body (arms, etc.), and the same thing happened.

Profile Picture for JoAnn

FX35

May 14, 2018

Great Product

It does what it is supposed to do. I headed to the Caribbean and came back still pale, so it worked. It was still a little greasy though, so it is not life changing like I was hoping it would be.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 19, 2018

Always love this

I've been using this sunscreen for a couple years. It's thicker than most which I like because it feels as though it has great staying power. It really prevents sunburn compared to most other sunscreens I've used. I generally use this on my face, neck and chest. When using on my face as a chemical sunblock, I also then follow up with a tinted zinc physical sunblock. It's very waterproof and does have a slight sticky feel. The more you rub it in though the less sticky it feels. Will continue to purchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 30, 2018

Great sunscreen protection

I was in southeast Asia on vacation for a month and this was my go-to sunscreen. It was sunny and hot there! I would never go outdoors without applying this protective sunscreen. It worked so well that I didn't burn or get really dark. I normally tan very easily and get quite brown. As I've gotten older, I preferred to stay a bit fair and not dark and wrinkly. I made my husband use it as well. He can't stand putting on greasy stuff and he didn't complain about using this sunscreen...all good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 26, 2018

Love this Stuff!!!

I never leave the house without sunscreen on, even if it is cloudy. I cannot stand anything greasy and have tried so many products. I have been using La-Roche Posay Anthelios products for years. There is a Ultra Light 45 for body that I like as it is not greasy. Some of the 50 and 60 SPF' for face are a little greasy. Read many positive reviews about the 60 Melt-In. With that said, I have to try for myself. So, I used on my face, neck, body etc and LOVE IT!!! Not greasy and absorbs rather quickly. Just ordered another tube at 25% off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 15, 2018

Perfect sunscreen!

I have used this sunscreen for two seasons. It can be used on face or body, leaves no white residue and protects my skin from the sun. Will continue to use every summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2018

Love LaRoche Posay sunscreen

I love sunscreens from LaRoche Posay. This product is not greasy & it is easy to apply. It melts right into your skin without leaving a white film or powder on your face. I believe it has superior sunscreen abilities & have been using LaRoche Posay sunscreen products for 10 years. I never burn & have limited sun damage on my face. I also use this on top of my hands & only have a few brown spots. I live in a place that is sunny more than 300 days a year. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 04, 2018

Guilty as Charged

I started seeing freckles on my hands from not wearing sunscreen. So far, this product has stopped their increase. Now onto fading the freckles!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 01, 2018

Adequate, but smells gross

I bought this sunscreen because it was the top performer in the Consumer Reports analysis. It works alright. I wore it while washing my dog, and it started coming off (it's supposed to be waterproof). Sweating doesn't seem to impact it though, so that's good. It smells absolutely disgusting, so I only use it on my body and use better sunscreens and upf hat for my face. I would still probably purchase it again.

Profile Photo

SaraB

February 21, 2018

La Roche-Posay SPF 60 Review

This product is absorbed into the skin better than any sunscreen I've ever used before. Absolutely no visible residue, no oiliness and almost no feel on the skin whatsoever. I've only used it a couple of times, but I live at high altitude (Denver area), and there was a lot of bright sunshine and reflective snow. Not even a hint of sunburn, and my skin is sensitive due to the side effect of a high blood pressure medicine that I take. This sunscreen will probably rate 5 stars with me after I've had a chance to use it more, but I'm highly impressed with it so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
4
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
2
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
3
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100