20180716 POW - Travel Friendly + GWP - Desktop Homepage Banner
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
La Rosa-Posay 60 Melt-in
June 26, 2018

Excellent Product! It goes on smooth and with generous amount of SPF! I purchased this for the first time, and my daughters love it as well. It's a great product I will definitely purchase again!

Great Sunscreen
June 25, 2018

It goes on smooth and even helps my dry skin no more flakes. Love it.

Good Stuff
June 12, 2018

This is good stuff. It feels quite pleasant going on, not too sticky or nasty. Seems to do the trick on the sun protection front too.

Anthelios 60
May 23, 2018

The product is one which I will continue to use. It is an effective sun protectant. It is non-greasy and absorbs quickly on application. It does not irritate my eyes or skin.

Not For Me
May 16, 2018

Unfortunately, the name of the "melt in" sunscreen is deceiving. It left a white residue on my face (my skin is fairly light) which would not absorb at all. I would not order this again and was sorely disappointed. I tried using it on my body (arms, etc.), and the same thing happened.

FX35
Great Product
May 14, 2018

It does what it is supposed to do. I headed to the Caribbean and came back still pale, so it worked. It was still a little greasy though, so it is not life changing like I was hoping it would be.

Always love this
April 19, 2018

I've been using this sunscreen for a couple years. It's thicker than most which I like because it feels as though it has great staying power. It really prevents sunburn compared to most other sunscreens I've used. I generally use this on my face, neck and chest. When using on my face as a chemical sunblock, I also then follow up with a tinted zinc physical sunblock. It's very waterproof and does have a slight sticky feel. The more you rub it in though the less sticky it feels. Will continue to purchase

Great sunscreen protection
March 30, 2018

I was in southeast Asia on vacation for a month and this was my go-to sunscreen. It was sunny and hot there! I would never go outdoors without applying this protective sunscreen. It worked so well that I didn't burn or get really dark. I normally tan very easily and get quite brown. As I've gotten older, I preferred to stay a bit fair and not dark and wrinkly. I made my husband use it as well. He can't stand putting on greasy stuff and he didn't complain about using this sunscreen...all good!

Love this Stuff!!!
March 26, 2018

I never leave the house without sunscreen on, even if it is cloudy. I cannot stand anything greasy and have tried so many products. I have been using La-Roche Posay Anthelios products for years. There is a Ultra Light 45 for body that I like as it is not greasy. Some of the 50 and 60 SPF' for face are a little greasy. Read many positive reviews about the 60 Melt-In. With that said, I have to try for myself. So, I used on my face, neck, body etc and LOVE IT!!! Not greasy and absorbs rather quickly. Just ordered another tube at 25% off.

Perfect sunscreen!
March 15, 2018

I have used this sunscreen for two seasons. It can be used on face or body, leaves no white residue and protects my skin from the sun. Will continue to use every summer.

Love LaRoche Posay sunscreen
March 14, 2018

I love sunscreens from LaRoche Posay. This product is not greasy & it is easy to apply. It melts right into your skin without leaving a white film or powder on your face. I believe it has superior sunscreen abilities & have been using LaRoche Posay sunscreen products for 10 years. I never burn & have limited sun damage on my face. I also use this on top of my hands & only have a few brown spots. I live in a place that is sunny more than 300 days a year. I highly recommend this product.

Guilty as Charged
March 04, 2018

I started seeing freckles on my hands from not wearing sunscreen. So far, this product has stopped their increase. Now onto fading the freckles!

Adequate, but smells gross
March 01, 2018

I bought this sunscreen because it was the top performer in the Consumer Reports analysis. It works alright. I wore it while washing my dog, and it started coming off (it's supposed to be waterproof). Sweating doesn't seem to impact it though, so that's good. It smells absolutely disgusting, so I only use it on my body and use better sunscreens and upf hat for my face. I would still probably purchase it again.

SaraB
La Roche-Posay SPF 60 Review
February 21, 2018

This product is absorbed into the skin better than any sunscreen I've ever used before. Absolutely no visible residue, no oiliness and almost no feel on the skin whatsoever. I've only used it a couple of times, but I live at high altitude (Denver area), and there was a lot of bright sunshine and reflective snow. Not even a hint of sunburn, and my skin is sensitive due to the side effect of a high blood pressure medicine that I take. This sunscreen will probably rate 5 stars with me after I've had a chance to use it more, but I'm highly impressed with it so far.

THE BEST!
February 01, 2018

Thus is easily the best sunscreen ever!! It truly melts in!

La Roche-Posay
January 20, 2018

Love it, and I can't live without it!

Good
January 06, 2018

This is the perfect sunscreen for my very sensitive skin. It's smooth and doesn't leave greasy film on my skin. With the high SPF, I feel well-protected being exposed to the sun.

Josiane
Great for body skin
January 05, 2018

Due to sensitivities I use zinc oxide sunscreens for my face. My dermatologist suggested that I try this La Roche-Posay Anthelios product for my neck, arms and chest. I am very pleased that I ordered this. It rubs in quickly and doesn't leave any kind of cast. In addition, I feel like these areas have the same level of quality sun protection that I wear on my face.

Absolutely love it
December 30, 2017

As a woman who “perspires” a lot this is the best sunscreen I have found. I have 5+ acres to mow and trim every weekend, spring through fall. When I apply as directed, my skin stays great - limited dark spots and lines At 65 years old - that is fantastic!

Nice sunscreen
December 29, 2017

I have rosacea and extremely dry sensitive skin. I can’t use many products at all. This sunscreen has worked great for me and even gives me a little moisture

Smooth
December 19, 2017

Smooth and no white cast. It really does melt into the skin, and no terrible scents. I love all La Roche Posây products.

Consumer Reports Recommended
November 30, 2017

Feels like a moisturizing cream unlike other sunscreens. Great feel and great protection.

Best Sunscreen Ever
October 01, 2017

This sunscreen milk does not leave a white cast on face. Do not irritate eyes. Go well under makeup. Leaves no residue.

Love
August 20, 2017

The best sunscreen by far!

Goes on easy no fragrance
August 16, 2017

Easy sunscreen to apply, not greasy. I use it on body and face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100