LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


67 Results
Goes on easy no fragrance
August 16, 2017

Easy sunscreen to apply, not greasy. I use it on body and face.

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
August 15, 2017

Excellent sunscreen - melts on skin just like the product says. Protects skin, very waterproof, not sticky - very smooth!

Rosanna
Excellent sunscreen for fair skin
July 31, 2017

The La Roche-Posay sunscreen provides great coverage but doesn't leave the white residue that other high SPF sunscreens do. Very nice texture.

Best sunscreen
July 28, 2017

I have very fair skin and this is by far the best sunscreen I have ever used.

Excellent...exceeds expectations
July 24, 2017

I can see why this is Consumer Reports #1 sunscreen! It is awesome. It soaks in nicely and is very comfortable on the skin. No lingering sunscreen smell!! Definitely the best sunscreen I've ever used. I wear it every day....I''m on my third bottle and will continue to order this!

Consumer Reports top choice 7/17
July 18, 2017

I purchased this sunscreen because of the review in CR and generally like the product. It doesn't appear to be staining any clothing, but it's just a bit sticky feeling on my skin. I read about this brand's other SPF 60 sunscreen that has a matte finish and no stickiness. It's called Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid. I use that on my face because my makeup goes on so much better. I would recommend both products.

Love this sunscreen
July 17, 2017

Works great, isn't sticky, feels good on skin, my new go to sunscreen!

Best sunscreen I've ever tried!
July 15, 2017

This really is the only sunscreen I ever use. I combine it with my moisturizer and put in on my face and it truly melts right in. My face doesn't look oily, there's no weird matte finish, no white streaks that refuse to go away. It has a high spf and great protection.

Love this Product!
July 05, 2017

I am a big fan of La Roche Posay products and this one definitely doesn't disappoint! It's my holy grail for when I go on vacation to sunnier climates. Goes on smoothly and disappears and melts into my skin without leaving a white cast. My skin feels protected and nourished. Will definitely repurchase!

Does what it says
June 28, 2017

I have been using this product for a few weeks and find it to be very good. I didn't understand the "Melt-In" part until I first used it. It goes on white (almost like the old zinc oxide), but quickly disappears, leaving my face feeling moisturized. Sometimes I add a moisturizer on top and other times I do not. It has protected my face from any darkening of existing sun spots.

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk
June 27, 2017

Great product. I'm very happy with this sunscreen.

Anthelios 60 Melt-In
June 23, 2017

This is a great sunscreen that gives great protection without the super greasy feel of other sunscreens. It also spreads on easily without leaving that "white" sunscreen look (even my 6 year old can apply this and get it rubbed in well).

Pretty sticky and white
June 19, 2017

I'm sure it provides good protection, but it's so sticky and has a white hue, so it's definitely not something to wear daily.

Best Sunscreen Out There!
May 25, 2017

This is my go to sunscreen. I highly recommend it for both face and body. Nice consistency and doesn't tint your skin white.

Best sunblock I have ever used!
May 25, 2017

I loved that it was fragrance free! I spent hours in the sun and did not get burned. The lotion went on silky smooth and was absorbed quickly into my skin. I will absolutely buy this sunblock again!

Love that I can apply everywhere
May 04, 2017

Doesn't clog pores, feels great on skin, & goes on well. I'm not as worried about post sweaty workout sun exposure like with regular daytime sunscreens.

NOT GREASY! Love it!!!!
April 12, 2017

Best sunscreen I've used. I love that it doesn't come out greasy when I apply it. It really does ''melt'' in. My long flowy skirts and dresses don't stick to my legs either (It's happened with all other sunscreens I've used on my body). Def a recommend, scratch that--it's a MUST! :)

easy on
April 07, 2017

It flows on easily with a nice finish that is not too shiny

Laroche Posay anthelios 60 sunscreen
April 03, 2017

I have used this product for three years and really like it. It is readily absorbed by the skin, is non-greasy and provides great protection for several hours. Until I find a better product, it will be my go to body sunscreen.

la roche posay melt in sunscreen 60spf
April 03, 2017

very nice product! 2nd year using this. it is expensive but it was recommended to me by a dermatologist. i have had skin cancer and i need all the protection i can find since i will not live in a cave!! works as they say - you do not know it is on your skin!

Great sunscreen
April 03, 2017

I use this sunscreen on my neck and chest. It does a great job of protecting my skin during long periods of intense sun.

Great product
March 31, 2017

I've tried many sunscreens and this one is the only one I'll ever use. It's a nice creamy texture almost like a fine moisturizer and wears well under makeup. Love it!

Excellent product
March 31, 2017

I've never had anything make such a dramatic difference to my complexion while keeping me UV protected. Love this product.

Great sunscreen
February 10, 2017

I have sensitive skin & hate how sunscreen feels. After having Basel Cell removed from my nose my dermatology recommended this brand. It absorbs quickly & isn't greasy.

just okay
January 17, 2017

Good physical coverage - but really, really hard to wash off. I didn't get burned wearing this - but it is white on your skin and doesn't wash off easily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100