Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


156 Results
April 18, 2019

Best facial Sunscreen

Love this product, goes on light, feels like you have nothing on, yet offers full coverage. It's my every day sunscreen. Perfect for under makeup. And no weird smell!

Profile Photo

GitaB

April 15, 2019

Nice change!

My previous facial sunscreen caused stinging when it was layered over other products. Not the case with Anthelios 60. I was pleasantly surprised that the prior reviews were right it goes on light, does not look white on the face, provides great sun protection and best of all does not sting. It has a very milky consistency so be careful when you tilt the bottle down. I will be ordering this again!

Profile Photo

AnnieMc

March 26, 2019

Awful

I was really hoping to like this sunscreen, but unfortunately, it would leave my skin an oily mess and broke me out after a few uses.

Profile Photo

Stephanie

March 08, 2019

Easy to apply with leaving a white face

I like this product. It comes out more on the liquid side, is easy to apply without leaving a trace of while.

Profile Photo

AnnieL

February 22, 2019

Effective sunscreen

I really like this sunscreen. It goes on easily and blends in well. It lasts all day and is very effective. I have tried several other facial sunscreens and keep coming back to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 06, 2019

Best sunscreen ever!

Holy grail of sunscreens, particularly for the face. Non-greasy, yet effective. I wear it under my foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 05, 2019

Love it!!!

Is wonderful, light and the package fit everywhere.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 26, 2019

Best Sunscreen

I have used many sunscreens in my lifetime. This is the best and Consumer Reports agrees. It melts into your skin and does not leave a face that looks like it has a white film on the surface. All of the sunscreen products from this brand are outstanding.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 25, 2018

Great Product

I have been using this sunscreen for years. Would not consider changing. It works well over other facial products such as a serum and moisturizer plus primer without pilling. With it and a hat I spent entire day in Tempe AZ as an Ironman spectator. No sunburn, I use it 365 days a year, sunshine or not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 29, 2018

Sheer and light

I have bought this twice now, it's very sheer and almost the consistency of skim milk. It's not white on my skin after a few minutes. I am olive skinned and it seems to just melt in well. It's my favorite sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 07, 2018

Great product

Definitely my favourite sunscreen to date. Really nice texture, and nourishing/moisturizing feel as well. Light, but good quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 05, 2018

The best, according to Consumer Reports

I started using this after seeing it get top ratings year after year on Consumer Reports'' report on sunscreens. I used to lean towards 100% physical sunscreens because they seemed healthier but stopped because they always performed the worst on their tests. I still like the consistency of SkinMedica's TD&R sunscreen but I feel more confident about being in the sun with this one. I'm on my second bottle, and will continue using it as long as it gets a high score from CR.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 31, 2018

Protects but stings eyes

This is a brand that I trust yet when using this sunscreen when I’m on and out of the water it is just painful to my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 24, 2018

Best sunscreen

I have used this sunscreen for years & loved it. However anytime a new, more expensive and promising to never clog pores sunscreen is introduced, I fall for it. I'll try the new product, always become disappointed & go right back to La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid. I will ask myself, "Why do I think anything is going to be better than La Roche-Posay?" This product is not greasy, does not clog pores nor do I feel my skin is not totally protected!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 03, 2018

Good, but not for me

This cream is very lightweight, but it makes me a bit pale. It wasn’t so obvious to me, but for others, so my friends asked me if I felt well. It doesn’t cause any breakouts which is good, but I am going to use it as fast as I can and not to buy anymore. Also, it contains oxybenzone which is coral unsafe, so I could not take it to my Hawaii trip.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 11, 2018

My favorite

This is super light and doesn't leave any white residue. My skin is sensitive and burns easy and this works great for daily use. Oh, it even worked great when I went to Hawaii for a vacation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 29, 2018

Excellent

I looove this sunscreen. It's very lightweight which I really appreciate for the summer. I can then use my foundation, and I don't feel like I've got a lot on my face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 02, 2018

NOT Oily

This is the Best "Matte" Sunscreen I have ever used on my face. Plus, you do not need to use a lot. Love It!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 30, 2018

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

This is one of my "go-to" products. I spend a LOT of time in the sun and am thrilled with how well this product protects my skin. It goes on very light, blends beautifully without leaving behind a residue like many sunscreens do. I've been using it for several years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 25, 2018

Light sunscreen, feels good with great coverage

I have extremely sensitive skin, both to the sun and many skincare products. I wear La Roche Posay 60 Ultra light sunscreen everyday under my powder makeup. No break outs, no burns. It rubs in to be invisible and absorbs quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 21, 2018

LaRoche-Posay Sunscreen

This is the best sunscreen I have used for my face. It is light, not sticky feeling and covers well. I keep it in my golf bag, so I can apply it as needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 19, 2018

Best Sun Protection

I have used this product for years. It covers evenly and provides great protection alone or under makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 25, 2018

Light but effective!

I’ve used this product for years and love it! I wear it everyday and feel like it totally protects my face. It goes on super easy and is so lightweight, but very, very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 23, 2018

Sunscreen without the greaseball ghost look

Daily sunscreen is a must - listen to me, indestructible 20-year-olds. This one won't leave your skin feeling greasy or give it that weird "I just put on sunscreen" look. I have been hashtag blessed with oily skin and breakouts into my late 30's and, dear reader, I assure you this does not encourage that pesky skin behavior. It only protects against sun damage - something we should all be concerned about.

Profile Picture for Lauren

LaLaLauren

March 21, 2018

La Roche Ultra

Oh my God. I super love this sunscreen. It is super light. Also, it made my skin oil-free and helps to control it. Perfect for people that have brown skin. Most importantly, it does not make my skin pale like some other brands that I used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
1
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
3
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
3
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100