LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


122 Results
Gets the job done!
August 06, 2017

Smooth, silky, simple to apply and not visible yet works wonderfully

Light sunscreen fluid
August 04, 2017

I like the texture of this product. Very easy to apply makeup over. Highly recommend.

The best I''ve tried!!
July 29, 2017

Absolutely the best!! Over the past 15 years, I've tried many different moisturizers with the ingredients my dermatologist required to protect my oily skin from UV rays. Anthelios 60 does that. It is light, not-greasy, lets my skin breathe, and does the job!!

La Roche posay anthelios ultra light 60 sunscreen fluid
July 25, 2017

I love this sunscreen. It is very light on my face and really protects from sunburn. I only wish it wasn't so expensive for such a small amount so I could use all over and not just on my face.

Great velvety finish
July 24, 2017

I am truly impressed with this ultra light sunscreen for the face. It looks a bit shiny when applying but melts into the skin leaving a wonderful velvet like finish. I notice no lingering smell. After applying this sunscreen, I apply a primer and a BB cream, and they all work well layered together. I feel so confident against further sun damage using this 60 SPF. Best I have ever used...so happy to have found this! Do not hesitate to buy it.

Great for your face
July 20, 2017

As I mentioned when I reviewed the Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk, I much prefer this ultra light fluid for my face. It provides a matte finish, no stickiness, and my makeup goes on very well. It has all the same percentage of ingredients as the Milk which was Consumer Reports number one sunscreen choice. It's recommended that you shake the sunscreen before each use to blend the ingredients and this Fluid sunscreen has a shaker ball inside. It's also important to me that both of these Anthelios products are fragrance-free. I highly recommend this product, but do wish it came in a larger container.

Would be perfect if it didn''t sting my eyes when exercising
July 18, 2017

My skin type is combination. I apply this on my face every morning after showering. This thin liquid needs to be shaken before using. It spreads easily and does not feel sticky or heavy. It will get shiny in my T-zone if I don't blot it or set it with my usual loose setting powder. I like that it is fragrance-free and pretty much invisible on my medium skin. It is water-resistant, so it takes extra time for me to remove it all at the end of the day. (I either use makeup remover or a cleansing tool of some sort.) My only real complaint about this product is that if I apply it without using a setting powder (like on makeup-free days), or apply it before going outdoors for exercise, it will sting my eyes. I've had to switch to using an all-mineral sunscreen around my eyes plus wearing sunglasses while exercising outdoors because of this. Also, the bottle is small, so it runs out quickly. I have been using this on my neck until I realized that my bottle was running out fast! I reserve it for my face where I appreciate the light texture the most.

Very silky texture
July 17, 2017

I first received this as a sample at a dermatologist's office. I tried the product and this is great for someone who is combination or oily. You do have to shake up the fluid to mix, but the product is comes out liquid then drives into a silky matte finish. GOALS! I also like it is a higher SPF and that is helpful on those days you just have to get out the door quickly.

Ultra light sunscreen fluid
July 13, 2017

Absolutely fantastic fluid for my combination to oily and sensitive skin. Light, no odor, no white residue, no greasy shine. In addition I just started to use Retinol product and my skin is very sensitive. The Sunscreen Fluid gives comfort feeling and great protection. I am glad to have this product in my daily routine.

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen fluid
June 20, 2017

This sunscreen is the best on the market for the face and neck and it is fragrance-free. It goes on velvety soft and smooth unlike any other I have used in the past. I use it as my base coat without make up and it stays on all day. Only a small amount is needed for the face and neck and it is very reasonably priced. I love it!!

Great
June 13, 2017

Great product, now my daily SPF as a final application to the typical routine.

Perfect!
May 24, 2017

This went on so smoothly and left my face feeling so good I couldn't even tell I had on sunscreen! Went on a cruise and wore it while island hopping and never burned. Plan to keep this in my makeup bag!

Amazing Texture
April 22, 2017

Was previously using the dry touch from LaRoche, but found it way too heavy and hard to fully absorb into my skin. Tried this one and it's a night and day difference. This absorbs immediately into my skin and makes the perfect "primer" for makeup. Goes on smooth as silk. And so nice to know I have high quality sun protection with this! This is not oily either which is great in the warmer weather.

Great product
April 18, 2017

I live in the South and wear sunscreen every day. This is light weight, almost no odor and absorbs well. Make up goes on with no pilling. Happy to recommend-

Happy with La Roche-Posay
April 05, 2017

I am not a fan of sunscreens that are thick and have a strong odor. La Roche-Posay is ultra light weight and is virtually odorless. It provides all day protection. I have sensitive skin and tend to breakout with other sunscreens. I have not had this happen in the 3 years I have been using this sunscreen. I strongly recommend this sunscreen!

Best Sunscreen!
April 03, 2017

I am fair skinned blue eyes and blonde hair- this is by far the best sunscreen I have ever used. California and Arizona sun is tough on your skin but this product does the job, on a really sunny day I am sometimes a little pink at the end of the day but the next morning it has all faded. It is not greasy and is absorbed quickly into my skin. I have used it for 5 years now and it is the best!

Very light to apply
March 31, 2017

It's very light and can stay long time. I use it it daily when I go out, especially the sunshine time is long in CA.

Best sunscreen
March 22, 2017

Anthelios 60 protects me from the Florida sun and just melts into the skin. In fact you feel as though you have put on a nice moisturizer. No grease feeling at all as you do with other sunscreens. Since I'm fair I wear it all over every day no more skin cancers!!

Love the feel
March 17, 2017

They really mean fluid. It goes on like a dream no sticky residue and the SPF60 is great protection from the sun's rays.

High quality
March 07, 2017

This is totally worth the price. Doesn't run and feels great on. I could wear under makeup if i wanted

Great light product
March 01, 2017

This is so light and wonderful. Also, it does not hurt my eyes.

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
February 28, 2017

I have gotten hooked on this sunscreen...very light and non-greasy. Love it under foundation as it is also colorless.

Great sunscreen!
February 22, 2017

I am an avid sunscreen user and have tried many sunscreens from physical to chemical over the years, both drugstore to high end brands. I have been using physical sunscreen with zinc for years (actually a very popular brand sold here) and recently felt it was not preventing sunspots as much as I would hope so switched to this one. I love it. It's of liquid consistency as opposed to a cream or lotion. There is some shine and whiteness but much better than others I have used. My foundation glides on nicely. It is also non-scented which is a must for me. I would definitely buy again and shall see if it is better in sun protection than the last brand I used. Also, thanks to LovelySkin for having large selection of products available at competitive prices, especially with promotions. Customer service has also been very helpful!

Great product!
February 15, 2017

I have been using Anthelios 60 for 1 year and I don't change it. It is very light, non greasy. I can wear make up after it without problem.

Ultra Light, Not Sticky
February 14, 2017

I use this every morning. I apply a retinol product at night, and it is important to wear sunscreen every day. I have tried several other brands, and this one is the BEST. It goes on easily, is not sticky, and feels very light and smooth on your face. I have had no problems with break outs - some sunscreens would block my pores, this one is great. I highly recommend this product, and will continue to order when I start running low.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100