Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra-Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

$29.99
February 23, 2021

Suncreen

Very good application and very light

Profile Photo

Sage

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2021

Excellent!!!

It doesn't feel greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2021

La Roche-Posay Ultralight sunscreen

I recently purchased this product in hopes I would find a product that worked well under makeup without causing breakouts or clogged pores..this product lived up to my expectations and reasonably priced! Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Blends in easily

This sunscreen is thin and blends in easily. It is quickly absorbed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

I have used La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid for years. I use it everyday before applying my makeup. It is lightweight and adds a glow to my face. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

TammyAdams39

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2020

Good

Like this product because it is very smoothly go over my face and light. It's not like other sunscreen lotions.

Profile Photo

Simple

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2020

Good for daily use

I really like this sunscreen. It doesn’t feel heavy on the face and didn’t cause me to breakout, it also looks good under makeup.

Profile Photo

Applecake

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

My Go to sunscreen.

I have been ordering this from LovelySkin for years! It always arrives fast and in good condition.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Truly Light Weight

Very light weight and too easy to apply too much. I do wish it came in a pump but after a few times you remember it comes out very quickly. It's truly lightweight and usually mix it in with my liquid foundation to apply to my face. I tend to have oily skin and this works great for me.

Profile Photo

Joie

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Best I’ve tried

I had CO2 laser I needed a good sunscreen for daily use. I tried so many different brands, most of them were more expensive. I even purchased a sunscreen kit during Skin Cancer Awareness month, which came with six different brands. Each one made my skin look oily and with a white cast. As a male, I didn’t want a tinted sunscreen (though I did try a few). This sunscreen is far and away superior to any I’ve ever tried. It melts right in and doesn’t leave any type of residue. It doesn’t dull or shine your complexion. And I didn’t break out from it despite having sensitive skin. I don’t feel the need to try any others as I literally have zero complaints or areas of improvement from this product. I even like the small packaging and the shaker ball inside.

Profile Photo

Greg

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Ultimate Sun Protection

I began using this product while living and working overseas, on a tropical island. Since this sunscreen always kept my skin protected, I am still using it years later. Goes on easily and doesn't interfere with my makeup.

Profile Photo

ginak79

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

La Roche Posay sunscreen lotion

I love this lotion as it’s very light and used daily as moisturizer under foundation. It’s not greasy at all, thin and absorbs quickly to skin. Love it.

Profile Photo

Tracy2020

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Facial sunscreen

I use this everyday on my face. It is very light and not greasy. I wish it came in a larger size.

Profile Photo

Judi

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

LaRoche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Sunscreen Fluid

Wonderful lightweight odorless sunscreen that was recommended by a top dermatologist at Mt Sinai Hospital in NYC. I've used it for years and will continue to do so to protect me from sun damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Sunscreen la roche

I love it!

Profile Photo

Nanda

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Fantastic!

Not sure why I'm just trying this sunscreen, but I have to say it is fantastic! Goes on so wonderfully and the best is NO WHITE CAST! Which is huge coming from a Pacific Islander! Definitely a new love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

The Only Sunscreen

The only sunscreen I use on my face--light but effective. Makes my skin look better as a bonus (great on these no makeup days!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Excellent!

Very lightweight without leaving any white cast on the face. Works well under make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Love the texture

I have always used La Roche Posay but this ultra light sunscreen I am trying it for the first time. So light in a way that it doesn't bother you. I can wear my makeup on top of it without any problem.

Profile Photo

Christelle

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Very Nice!

Very nice protection and works well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 17, 2019

Love this product

I have been using this for years. I tried a lot of face sunscreens and most make my skin oily. I think it was SPF 45 before they changed it to 60. Will continue to use it. Hope they don’t change it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

This is a good sunscreen if you're always indoors. But, if you're outdoors a lot and sweat a lot, you have to reapply almost every 2 hours that I end of putting a different sunscreen brand which sticks more for hours then this on top, so it's not sticky and not looking like a ghost. Otherwise, this can't be used on it's own outdoors on warm weather/climate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2019

Easy to apply sunscreen

Shake and apply, it's pretty simple. Goes on very easily and gives great sun protection.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2019

My Favorite Sunscreen

I have Rosacea and finding a sunscreen that does not sting my face when applied has been a challenge. I love the light texture of Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid. It has a slightly matte finish and dries looking radiant. Best of all, no white residue. I have tried several of La Roche-Posay sunscreens.This one is my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2019

Blocks the sun

The sunscreen worked, as my forehead did not burn like it can when I apply other sunscreens. I also liked that it did not apply leaving white residue on my face. However, I was excited for the matte finish and I did not feel that this did that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680