Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

20180716 POW - Travel Friendly + GWP - Desktop Homepage Banner
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


141 Results
My favorite
July 11, 2018

This is super light and doesn't leave any white residue. My skin is sensitive and burns easy and this works great for daily use. Oh, it even worked great when I went to Hawaii for a vacation.

Excellent
June 29, 2018

I looove this sunscreen. It's very lightweight which I really appreciate for the summer. I can then use my foundation, and I don't feel like I've got a lot on my face

NOT Oily
June 02, 2018

This is the Best "Matte" Sunscreen I have ever used on my face. Plus, you do not need to use a lot. Love It!

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
May 30, 2018

This is one of my "go-to" products. I spend a LOT of time in the sun and am thrilled with how well this product protects my skin. It goes on very light, blends beautifully without leaving behind a residue like many sunscreens do. I've been using it for several years.

Light sunscreen, feels good with great coverage
May 25, 2018

I have extremely sensitive skin, both to the sun and many skincare products. I wear La Roche Posay 60 Ultra light sunscreen everyday under my powder makeup. No break outs, no burns. It rubs in to be invisible and absorbs quickly.

LaRoche-Posay Sunscreen
May 21, 2018

This is the best sunscreen I have used for my face. It is light, not sticky feeling and covers well. I keep it in my golf bag, so I can apply it as needed.

Best Sun Protection
April 19, 2018

I have used this product for years. It covers evenly and provides great protection alone or under makeup

Light but effective!
March 25, 2018

I’ve used this product for years and love it! I wear it everyday and feel like it totally protects my face. It goes on super easy and is so lightweight, but very, very effective.

Sunscreen without the greaseball ghost look
March 23, 2018

Daily sunscreen is a must - listen to me, indestructible 20-year-olds. This one won't leave your skin feeling greasy or give it that weird "I just put on sunscreen" look. I have been hashtag blessed with oily skin and breakouts into my late 30's and, dear reader, I assure you this does not encourage that pesky skin behavior. It only protects against sun damage - something we should all be concerned about.

LaLaLauren
La Roche Ultra
March 21, 2018

Oh my God. I super love this sunscreen. It is super light. Also, it made my skin oil-free and helps to control it. Perfect for people that have brown skin. Most importantly, it does not make my skin pale like some other brands that I used.

Light sunscreen
March 10, 2018

Suitable in summer.

Amazing SPF
February 02, 2018

I love this product. I use SPF every day under my make up regardless of the season. I believe that everyone who is serious about aging should have a serious sunscreens. This is one of the best sunscreens I have used.

Martha
La-Roche Posay 60 ultra light screen
January 12, 2018

This works great for sensitive skin, and dries quickly without being sticky. I''m more likely to use sunscreen with this brand around.

Best sunblock that I ever used
December 09, 2017

Before I purchased this sunscreen, I did much research and looked through many reviews. After using it, I am really satisfied, non-greasy, matte finish, perfect under makeup. I live in a tropical country, sunscreen is very important to wear every day. Love it so much.

Wonderful protection
December 07, 2017

I have been using this lotion for 5 years, and it protects me against dark spots on my face. It isn't greasy, so my makeup goes on smoothly. I use this protection 365 days a year.

Not Oily!
October 11, 2017

Love this product. It is not oily and goes on smoothly. I can actually wear foundation with it.

Great protection and not greasy
September 04, 2017

This is a great sunscreen. I feel confident wearing it, and it does not look whitening or anything on the skin. It's one of the few non-mineral sunscreens in the U.S. I can tolerate regularly. I need moisturizer under it, but I don't mind. An oilier skin might not. I do prefer the European versions, but in a pinch, this works well. La Roche Posay is becoming a brand I really trust and go to for a lot of skincare. I know a lot of people probably say they're sensitive, and maybe I'm one of those, but I love a skincare brand that is geared toward sensitive skin and doesn't put fragrance in their products. I find this brand to be soothing and does what it says. I only hope the UVA protection is increased in the near future like its European counterparts - again this is no fault of La Roche Posay, but our FDA in the U.S.

A pleasant surprise!
August 22, 2017

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid flowed a bit differently from the container than other products. I liked the fact that there was a little ball inside to help mix the ingredients. It went on easily. There was a minor scent upon application that soon dissipated. I like the way it felt on my skin. Let me give it the test of time to see if I would buy more.

full confidence
August 21, 2017

I love LRP Sunscreens, and tend to buy them in France, but there is nothing like it on the market. Leaves a beautiful finish to the skin, and very easy to apply makeup over. I only trust LRP while on intense derm-perscribed treatments, like Hydraquinoine, etc. The protection is fantastic.

Gets the job done!
August 06, 2017

Smooth, silky, simple to apply and not visible yet works wonderfully

Light sunscreen fluid
August 04, 2017

I like the texture of this product. Very easy to apply makeup over. Highly recommend.

The best I''ve tried!!
July 29, 2017

Absolutely the best!! Over the past 15 years, I've tried many different moisturizers with the ingredients my dermatologist required to protect my oily skin from UV rays. Anthelios 60 does that. It is light, not-greasy, lets my skin breathe, and does the job!!

La Roche posay anthelios ultra light 60 sunscreen fluid
July 25, 2017

I love this sunscreen. It is very light on my face and really protects from sunburn. I only wish it wasn't so expensive for such a small amount so I could use all over and not just on my face.

Great velvety finish
July 24, 2017

I am truly impressed with this ultra light sunscreen for the face. It looks a bit shiny when applying but melts into the skin leaving a wonderful velvet like finish. I notice no lingering smell. After applying this sunscreen, I apply a primer and a BB cream, and they all work well layered together. I feel so confident against further sun damage using this 60 SPF. Best I have ever used...so happy to have found this! Do not hesitate to buy it.

Great for your face
July 20, 2017

As I mentioned when I reviewed the Anthelios 60 Melt-In Sunscreen Milk, I much prefer this ultra light fluid for my face. It provides a matte finish, no stickiness, and my makeup goes on very well. It has all the same percentage of ingredients as the Milk which was Consumer Reports number one sunscreen choice. It's recommended that you shake the sunscreen before each use to blend the ingredients and this Fluid sunscreen has a shaker ball inside. It's also important to me that both of these Anthelios products are fragrance-free. I highly recommend this product, but do wish it came in a larger container.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100