Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

20181112 POW Holiday Gift Guide DDF GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


146 Results
Great product
November 07, 2018

Definitely my favourite sunscreen to date. Really nice texture, and nourishing/moisturizing feel as well. Light, but good quality.

The best, according to Consumer Reports
November 05, 2018

I started using this after seeing it get top ratings year after year on Consumer Reports'' report on sunscreens. I used to lean towards 100% physical sunscreens because they seemed healthier but stopped because they always performed the worst on their tests. I still like the consistency of SkinMedica's TD&R sunscreen but I feel more confident about being in the sun with this one. I'm on my second bottle, and will continue using it as long as it gets a high score from CR.

Protects but stings eyes
August 31, 2018

This is a brand that I trust yet when using this sunscreen when I’m on and out of the water it is just painful to my eyes.

Best sunscreen
August 24, 2018

I have used this sunscreen for years & loved it. However anytime a new, more expensive and promising to never clog pores sunscreen is introduced, I fall for it. I'll try the new product, always become disappointed & go right back to La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid. I will ask myself, "Why do I think anything is going to be better than La Roche-Posay?" This product is not greasy, does not clog pores nor do I feel my skin is not totally protected!

Good, but not for me
August 03, 2018

This cream is very lightweight, but it makes me a bit pale. It wasn’t so obvious to me, but for others, so my friends asked me if I felt well. It doesn’t cause any breakouts which is good, but I am going to use it as fast as I can and not to buy anymore. Also, it contains oxybenzone which is coral unsafe, so I could not take it to my Hawaii trip.

My favorite
July 11, 2018

This is super light and doesn't leave any white residue. My skin is sensitive and burns easy and this works great for daily use. Oh, it even worked great when I went to Hawaii for a vacation.

Excellent
June 29, 2018

I looove this sunscreen. It's very lightweight which I really appreciate for the summer. I can then use my foundation, and I don't feel like I've got a lot on my face

NOT Oily
June 02, 2018

This is the Best "Matte" Sunscreen I have ever used on my face. Plus, you do not need to use a lot. Love It!

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid
May 30, 2018

This is one of my "go-to" products. I spend a LOT of time in the sun and am thrilled with how well this product protects my skin. It goes on very light, blends beautifully without leaving behind a residue like many sunscreens do. I've been using it for several years.

Light sunscreen, feels good with great coverage
May 25, 2018

I have extremely sensitive skin, both to the sun and many skincare products. I wear La Roche Posay 60 Ultra light sunscreen everyday under my powder makeup. No break outs, no burns. It rubs in to be invisible and absorbs quickly.

LaRoche-Posay Sunscreen
May 21, 2018

This is the best sunscreen I have used for my face. It is light, not sticky feeling and covers well. I keep it in my golf bag, so I can apply it as needed.

Best Sun Protection
April 19, 2018

I have used this product for years. It covers evenly and provides great protection alone or under makeup

Light but effective!
March 25, 2018

I’ve used this product for years and love it! I wear it everyday and feel like it totally protects my face. It goes on super easy and is so lightweight, but very, very effective.

Sunscreen without the greaseball ghost look
March 23, 2018

Daily sunscreen is a must - listen to me, indestructible 20-year-olds. This one won't leave your skin feeling greasy or give it that weird "I just put on sunscreen" look. I have been hashtag blessed with oily skin and breakouts into my late 30's and, dear reader, I assure you this does not encourage that pesky skin behavior. It only protects against sun damage - something we should all be concerned about.

LaLaLauren
La Roche Ultra
March 21, 2018

Oh my God. I super love this sunscreen. It is super light. Also, it made my skin oil-free and helps to control it. Perfect for people that have brown skin. Most importantly, it does not make my skin pale like some other brands that I used.

Light sunscreen
March 10, 2018

Suitable in summer.

Amazing SPF
February 02, 2018

I love this product. I use SPF every day under my make up regardless of the season. I believe that everyone who is serious about aging should have a serious sunscreens. This is one of the best sunscreens I have used.

Martha
La-Roche Posay 60 ultra light screen
January 12, 2018

This works great for sensitive skin, and dries quickly without being sticky. I''m more likely to use sunscreen with this brand around.

Best sunblock that I ever used
December 09, 2017

Before I purchased this sunscreen, I did much research and looked through many reviews. After using it, I am really satisfied, non-greasy, matte finish, perfect under makeup. I live in a tropical country, sunscreen is very important to wear every day. Love it so much.

Wonderful protection
December 07, 2017

I have been using this lotion for 5 years, and it protects me against dark spots on my face. It isn't greasy, so my makeup goes on smoothly. I use this protection 365 days a year.

Not Oily!
October 11, 2017

Love this product. It is not oily and goes on smoothly. I can actually wear foundation with it.

Great protection and not greasy
September 04, 2017

This is a great sunscreen. I feel confident wearing it, and it does not look whitening or anything on the skin. It's one of the few non-mineral sunscreens in the U.S. I can tolerate regularly. I need moisturizer under it, but I don't mind. An oilier skin might not. I do prefer the European versions, but in a pinch, this works well. La Roche Posay is becoming a brand I really trust and go to for a lot of skincare. I know a lot of people probably say they're sensitive, and maybe I'm one of those, but I love a skincare brand that is geared toward sensitive skin and doesn't put fragrance in their products. I find this brand to be soothing and does what it says. I only hope the UVA protection is increased in the near future like its European counterparts - again this is no fault of La Roche Posay, but our FDA in the U.S.

A pleasant surprise!
August 22, 2017

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid flowed a bit differently from the container than other products. I liked the fact that there was a little ball inside to help mix the ingredients. It went on easily. There was a minor scent upon application that soon dissipated. I like the way it felt on my skin. Let me give it the test of time to see if I would buy more.

full confidence
August 21, 2017

I love LRP Sunscreens, and tend to buy them in France, but there is nothing like it on the market. Leaves a beautiful finish to the skin, and very easy to apply makeup over. I only trust LRP while on intense derm-perscribed treatments, like Hydraquinoine, etc. The protection is fantastic.

Gets the job done!
August 06, 2017

Smooth, silky, simple to apply and not visible yet works wonderfully



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Tel:402-697-1100