Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Lotion Spray

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Lotion Spray

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Lotion Spray

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Lotion Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
April 18, 2020

A GREAT OPTION!

La Roche-Posay was recommended to me by my dermatologist. The Anthelios line of sunscreen products are amazing. This spray is light and provides proper protection. Be sure to reapply :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Great product

I love Roche-Posay products, it's my favorite for sun protection. They are the best. La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Lotion Spray is excellent protection for the skin: it's simply the best, healthiest sunscreen/sunblock. It's also lightweight.

Profile Photo

Mythborne

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Easy to use

Perfect on the go. Easy to use. Great quality. High protection level. Will buy more for sure.

Profile Photo

LucyL

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2017

Product is great but impossible to use

I like the feel of the sunscreen itself, and it seems to work well. However, the spray is so difficult to use. I have a hard time getting it to start spraying. It's nearly impossible to find that magic spot to get it going. Then after I have successfully done one half of your body, your hand is now too slippery to have the spray work for the other half. I have given up and don't even use it anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Great non-greasy sunblock

I used this on vacation, and I was in the water all day and never got burnt. Great coverage, not greasy. My only recommendation is to spray your whole body first, then rub it in. Once it's on your hands, it's very hard to spray!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2017

Will purchase again

I like the LAROCHE-POSAY ANTHELIOS ULTRA LIGHT SUNSCREEN LOTION SPRAY because it does not feel greasy or heavy. It sprays on like a light moisturizer and spreads evenly. It also works, which is very important to me. I recommend this product and will order it again.

Profile Photo

mbmc59

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2017

Love the spray

I had not tried a spray sunscreen before, but really like it. I have always used Anthelios lotions and still will on my face, but for the rest of me the spray is quick and easy. I have tried it on my face, and while it is not my first choice for the face I have used it by spraying it into my hands and applying. It is quick and easy doing it that way, and when in a hurry that is what I do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

A FIRST

This is the 1st and only sunscreen that hasn't broke me out. It is extremely hard to press the sprayer and works best to spray into hand then rub in. Reapply OFTEN.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2016

La Roche-Posay Anthelios 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Lotion Spray

I love their sunscreen products, however, the spray is awful. It is very messy and you still have to rub it in......when you spray your lower legs and feet it gets all over the floor......that only happens when you can get the can to spray! When I switch to my left hand I can NOT get it to spray no matter what I do. I was told the product is not defective and I would have to pay the return shipping.........I am not happy with this spray can at all...........

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2016

Nice for everyday use, but I''d prefer a liquid dispenser versus the spray can

I like the product a lot to use as an everyday body sunscreen. It has high protection. It is not as heavy, sticky, or smelly as most body sunscreens. Unlike many spray-on "dry oil" type of sunscreens that leave an oily shine (that stays shiny, especially in humidity), the initial sheen on this one does dry down well enough that I can use it without much fear of it transferring to clothing or furniture. But I'd like it even more if it had a liquid dispenser format such as the one on my Replenix Ultra Sheer SPF50+ (a controlled eyedropper that doesn't gush out). The spray button on this is so stiff that I have to brace the can on something and press very hard, so I have to dispense it into my hand. I wouldn't spray it on myself anyway, because the spray is so wide. But the thin liquid might as well be in a controlled liquid dispenser in the first place! It would be so much easier to control the application that way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2014

Best Sunscreen for all over the body!

This is a great sunscreen for all over the body, especially if you need to cover a large area (legs, arms, etc). La Roche-Posay Anthelios has a phenomenal reputation and I love this sunscreen, especially if Im going into the water or Im going to be outdoors with my kids for a while. Only 1 caution: it sprays over a wide diameter so its best to spray it on in an area where you arent worried about it going everywhere. Minor detail for such a great product in my opinion. I love it & wont use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2012

Change the spray can

This is a good product in a badly designed spray can. It is very difficult to get it to spray; I needed to use the palm of hand to get enough force to make it work. When I got it to spray it sprayed everywhere but where I wanted it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2012

New Anthelios spray

Love the product, but find the spray is wide. More product could be saved by narrowing the spray. Goes on smoothly and makes my skin soo soft !! Anthelios is my favorite sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2012

Pros and Cons of Spray

I love Anthelios and have loved it since I purchased in France. And I recommend it to all my friends as the best sun protection. However, I do not like the spray canister. It drips down the sides of the canister and is to runny to put on. Give me the cream and I will do the deed with it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
1
4
4
2
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680