Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Nutritic Lips

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Nutritic Lips, a La Roche Posay lip balm

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Nutritic Lips - Transforming Care for Lips

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Nutritic Lips - Transforming Care for Lips so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
May 07, 2020

the only lip balm i use

I am a lip balm addict, I freely admit it; however, after trying the la roche-posay version, I became addicted. I now have about 5 floating around my house and car and I seem to get a new one every month. it's so smooth and lasts so long, it's far superior to anything I've ever tried, and believe me, I've tried everything! just try it, you won't be disappointed.

Profile Photo

maryellenrn090

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

La Roche-Posay Nutritic Lips - Transforming Care for Lips

This lip balm is the BOMB, Keeps your lips hydrated, no more flaky lips, after use they stay hydrated for hours. I just love how you can use your lip liner with no problem and your lipstick goes on great. I am telling you La Roche-Posay is the best products I have used in a very long time. Not going to change anymore.

Profile Photo

RJB

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Love it

This is the only lip balm that works for me. I’ve been using it for the last 5 years & use all year round.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Fantastic lip balm!

I use it on my dry chapped lips, and It works magic. I love that unlike other lip products, this one has no white residue or scent. Within seconds of application, it is nourishing and softens my lips. Although, I find it a bit on the pricey side, I don’t mind getting it again or when there is a promotional code going on. It’s a great lip balm all year around especially winter and would definitely recommend to anybody.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Lips Stay Hydrated

This is a great moisturizer for my lips which have been very dry the past several months. I have gotten put of the habit of wearing lipstick and use this now during the day. It is very moisturizing and much better than discount store lip balm. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Allergic

I have had a life long search for something to use on my lips that does not make them worse. At first, I thought that this might work, but instead, it has made my lips much, much worse. There is something in most all lip preparations that apparently I am allergic to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Nice Lip Moisturizer

I've used this moisturizer several times going out snowshoeing, and it does a nice job acting as a wind barrier for my lips against the winter elements. My lips feel smoother and noticeably soft. I've tried other lip balms which have made my lips breakout, I have not that happen with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

The Best!

Love this stuff. I have several at all times. In my purse, in my bathroom, beside my bed. I also buy it for my kids. Very hydrating and cushiony on the lips. I tend to get dry lips and love this stuff!

Profile Photo

Yvonne

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Wonderful

This lip treatment product glides on very smoothly and has staying power meanwhile keeping your lips supple. I use it all day, every day, and my lips never felt better. This one is a keeper!

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

a good lip balm

It works well, but no lip balm is magic. You need to use it consistently, like other balms.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2018

The greatest lip balm

This lip balm is fantastic! It is not greasy, does not taste bad, has a neutral smell and my lips have stopped scaling since using this. It does all you could want from a lip balm, and I will definitely keep using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2017

Just in time

around this season my lips get really really dry with cold weather, so this product has saved me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Silky!

A bit pricey for lip balm, but... it is wonderfully silky and has good healing properties.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2016

not the best

I have always had dry, chapped lips and this product did not help enough. Not impressed despite the great reviews.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2016

Helped to heal dry, chapped lips

I had extremely dry and chapped lips after developing an allergy to a lip balm. I read about Nutritic and decided to give it a try. It not only healed my lips, but it is now the only lip treatment that I use. Regular lip balms just don't feel as soothing any longer since using Nutritic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
2
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680