Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Rosaliac AR Intense

20% Off Most Brands During Our Memorial Day Sale + Free $29 Gift!* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Rosaliac AR Intense

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Rosaliac AR Intense

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Rosaliac AR Intense so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
November 18, 2019

This really works for me

For the past 2 years, I noticed redness on my forehead, which is likely rosacea. Eliminating anything potentially irritating from my very basic hypoallergenic regimen did not make any difference, so I decided to try this. I'm skeptical about claims I read on cosmetic products, so I had low expectations, but this really works. It reduced the redness already 80% after 3 weeks of regular use, and I'm so happy I found this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

It really works!

I’ve searched high and low for a product to do what it says: control rosacea! Don’t ever stop offering this product! It works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Calms Redness and Irritation

I have suffered with Rosacea for years. The redness, flaking and irritation are a continual problem. Rosaliac AR Intense does minimize the redness and flaking and is very soothing on my cheeks and chin. I like that the Rosaliac AR Intense is very light and gentle and hydrating throughout the day. I only use a small amount as the first step in my routine and follow with Toleriane Ultra. I am very pleased and would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

WORTH GOLD!!

SAVED MY FACE FROM ROSACEA/ACNE PRONE SKIN!!! I WILL BUY BY TRUCK LOADS!!! PRAYING IT IS NEVER DISCONTINUED!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Gentle

Very gentle and soothing. Lightweight texture

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Excellent at reducing redness

I have a lupus-like condition that causes facial redness. This serum works very well at reducing the redness. The longer I've used it, the better the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Redness Tamer

I use the Rosaliac AR intense serum with the La Roche-Posay Cicaplast, and the combination works great at reducing redness, as well as, provides hydration for my dry facial skin. Alone, the Rosaliac AR works great as a spot treatment to reduce redness on acne lesions.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2015

My savior

I have been using this for about 3 years now and I love it! I have Rosacea and my dermatologist recommended that I try this. I have not been disappointed, although I still get a litte dry in the winter. After years of buying "supposedly" sensitive skin products, I finally found something that didnt immediately set my face on fire. Now lets just hope they dont discontinue it, like so many of my other favorite products over the years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2013

Ho Hum!

Having used this product for 2+ months, expected to see significant results. However, little if any improvement noticed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2013

Perfect product

This is an excellent product! I use daily and find you only need a tiny amount to apply. It is light and not greasy! My face feels smooth and it helps limit my redness. I am very happy with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100