LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Gentle Dermo-Cleanser

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Love this!
August 07, 2017

Such a gentle cleanser. Feels amazing and doesn't cause any irritation to my sensitive skin!

Gentle cleanser
July 31, 2017

A gentle and soothing cleanser, good for my sensitive skin. I also use it as a massage cream.

Very Gentle
April 16, 2017

This is a very gentle and soothing cleanser. It doesn't really remove make-up. It softens the skin, and is absolutely non-irritating.

If you have sensitive skin, buy this.
March 16, 2017

My skin reacts to most everything. This cleanser is awesome. I hope it is never discontinued or reformulated. It removes my makeup, mascara, sunblock, etc. The trick is to use it on slighly damp skin and do two cleanses. Your skin will be calm and clean!

Best Cleanser for my Rosacea
March 03, 2017

LaRoche Posay Dermo Cleanser is the most gentle and completely thorough cleansing product for my extremely sensitive, Rosacea intolerant skin. This is absolutely the only cleanser I use and have for the last 13 years.

gentle and effective
January 29, 2017

It leaves your skin perfectly clean without irritating it. I use it all over my face including eyes. Twice a week I use it with my clerasonic to exfoliate my skin.

ok
January 18, 2017

this is just ok - nothing special.

Okay product
December 30, 2016

If you suffer from really dry skin this is a gem. I have oily skin and sometimes need soothing from all the acne meds. This is good once in awhile but I personally can't use it every day since I have oily skin it will clog my pores. However, I am on retina and dr. recommended this brand. I'm also a skin care junkie since I've been going through hormonal breakouts. All and all it's okay. I will not purchase again. This does not mean it's not amazing for someone with drier skin.

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser
October 25, 2016

I use this daily. Sometimes with water and sometimes without. Both ways are fine. I do find that it can leave a film on your face, but until I find another face wash as gentle I will continue to use this one. I noticed my facial redness has been subsiding. I have dry skin with rosacea and rosacea bumps. This does not help the rosacea bumps. Overall it is very gentle and easy to use.

Love this stuff!
September 15, 2016

I had bad acne In my teens and early 20s and did some pretty strong treatments to get rid of it. During this time, someone recommended this face wash for me and I have never looked back. 10 years later I'm still using it! It doesn't leave residue, is gentle and non-drying, and bonus: it doesn't sting my eyes if it gets in them accidentally. Top notch! I only use la Roche posay products on my face and to this day no acne has returned. Happy customer!

La Roche -Posay Toleraine
July 27, 2016

I love this product. Not greasy nor does it dry the skin.

Non irritating
May 21, 2016

This is a very gentle cleanser. I use it with my Clarisonic. It does not leave your skin feeling dry. I've noticed though that it does not remove makeup completely.

Gentle cleansing
May 10, 2016

This is the only cleanser that I have found that is both gentle and effective for my sensitive skin. Other sensitive skin products leave the pores of my nose clogged, but my skin looks clear with this product. You can rinse it off or even leave it on for extra moisture, but I usually rinse it off if I have makeup to remove.

La-roche -posay dermo cleanser
May 01, 2016

This is an ok cleanser for dry sensitive skin. I like the texture it's nice and creamy and it does make my skin feel soft. The only downfall is if i don't use a washcloth to rinse it off it feels like i have a film on my face. If u use a washcloth it feels fine. So far no breakouts i will repurchase, but will watch for a sale otherwise it's a bit expensive.

Meets your Expectations
March 22, 2016

This is one of the best cleansers I have tried for sensitive skin. It cleans the skin without over drying and irritating. I highly recommend this product to everyone with red and dry skin. Will buy again.

Love this!!!!
March 16, 2016

I have extremely sensitive skin. I've used this for about a week and have had no problems. I like how it feels, silky and smooth. It doesn't make my face feel dry and tight after cleansing. there is a softness to my skin!

The Best!!!
January 18, 2016

This is my favorite cleanser. ... Even removes eye makeup... No oil, no burn!!! Awesome!!!

This is my morning cleanser
January 05, 2016

something gentle in the morning and wipe off, I dont know if its necessary but I definitely like how gentle it is on my skin , its not particularly good at removing makeup.

Great cleanser
October 01, 2015

I am thrilled with this cleanser. I have very sensitive, intolerant skin. This is very gentle but also offers superior cleansing. I have been using very expensive cleansers and they dont remove make-up. With this product, no need to use a toner to remove whatever make-up or everyday grime there is on your face. Very highly recommended.

Good cleanser
August 16, 2015

Very gentle. Great after exfoliation or chemical peel.

Weird consistency & didnt remove my makeup.
August 14, 2015

I love the Physiological Micellar Solution and I had high hopes for this one. First, its the consistency of conditioner which is strange rubbing on your face. I wear Koh Gen Do foundation and powder and found that I really had to scrub with a washcloth to remove my makeup with this product. Even then, a considerable amount of makeup would still come off on my cotton pad when I used my toner. It was very gentle and didnt leave my skin feeling dry or irritated but it didnt clean my face as thoroughly as Id hoped. Ill use it in the morning just to use it up, but I wont be repurchasing.

glamgal74
Great for my itch prone skin
November 03, 2014

My skin is so so sensitive that it sometimes gets so chapped and raw that even water burns it. This product helps me get it back to normal and keep it that way.

So gentle!
October 08, 2014

I use this in the mornings, when I want to cleanse but dont have makeup or sunscreen to remove. I love the short, simple ingredient list, the lack of fragrance, and the gentle, creamy consistency (no lather). Great for rosacea, dry or even combination skin.

Great cleanser
September 23, 2014

Ive used this one for years now - and Im not generally very constant wrt skin care products. The skin on my face is easily irritated, and I break out (pimples and rosacea) if I use soap and water to clean my face every day, and this, in combination with LRP micellar water, helps keep my skin clean without irritation. Just amazing - I hope they never change it!

Great cleanser
September 09, 2014

This cleanser balances out your skin and does not dry it out. Good to use it a couple of times a week. Another great product from this line.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100