La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare | LovelySkin

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
4
4
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
4
1
4
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Protective Skincare

32 Results
January 17, 2019

My favorite

I have been searching for a lotion that won't break out my dry and sensitive skin, and I have finally found it! After just a week of using this lotion, my skin cleared up and felt so soft. I refuse to use any other lotion. I use this along with the gentle cleanser daily and the results have been amazing. Thank you, LovelySkin for carrying this wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Nice Moisturizer

I was looking for a moisturizer for extremely sensitive skin and this was recommended in a chat. It's a very nice product. I was looking for something really mild as my skin was irritated, but this was no different than any other one I've used. It did leave a little redness and stung a bit. I'm sure it was the irritated condition of my skin, but I was disappointed as it's pricey. I'll use it when my skin has calmed down, but I'm going to order EltaMD Melt Into Moisture to use on days when my skin is super sensitive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Lovely moisturizer

Nice texture: not too runny, not too thick. Just the perfect amount of moisture, but it left some greasy feeling on my face. I would let it dry for a while before trying to apply makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Best for winter

Since the change from fall to colder weather, I have found this is a great nighttime moisturizer. I think it would be too heavy for summer.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Great for Sensitive Skin

So far so good. I’ve been using this cream for three weeks now, and it is very soothing and does not irritate my sensitive skin or cause acne breakouts. My only complaint is the size of the tube. I wish it came in a bigger size for the price.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2018

Soothing

This lotion is soothing. But I have to be careful to only use a small amount. Too much, and it just sits on my skin and makes it appear shiny. I have not had any breakouts from this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2018

Great lotion

Great lotion for my sensitive skin, no skin reactions. I can even use it after face treatments at the dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Soothing Lotion

I have been using this lotion for over ten years. This lotion calms my dry and sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

Lightweight and moisturizing

I really like the lightweight texture when applying, it also keeps my face moisturized throughout the day without being too shiny. However, I would like it if it had SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2017

Great for sensitive skin

I've been using this moisturizer for about 7 years! I have really sensitive skin and it's one of the only products that doesn't make me break out. It's lightweight and good to use morning and night. I can't live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2017

Wonderful product!

This product is just perfect for my sensitive skin! My cousin recommended it to me 2 years ago and I have been using it ever since. It's light, yet a great moisturizer for my day time needs. I always order a couple extra so I can give them to friends and family, and everybody loves the product. This is my fourth, or is it fifth, order already!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2017

good

I use it as a base for makeup. nothing special, but nothing bad. Good cream. The only thing I did not like - structure. I feel fine granules during application. Does anybody feel the same?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2017

My go to skin routine.

This product is the only product I have used that is absorbed perfectly and protects my skin. My daughter is also using it to help her skin. It is mild and feels great. I would be hard pressed to find anything else that works as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Perfect for sensitive skin

If you have sensitive skin, this product is a must. I use it at night. My dermatologist recommended it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2016

Ultra Gentle

If you or someone you know suffers with extremely sensitive skin then give this moisturizer a try. It is ultra gentle but very moisturizing, I even use it around the delicate eye area without any issues. It never stings, never burns, even when applied to irritated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2016

Wonderful

This product is a really great, soothing, anti-inflammatory, moisturizer and great for acne!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

May 23, 2016

good stuff

Great addition to a regimen in need of a moisture boost. Non-oily and fragrance-free. Good for sensitive skin. This is a no-frills moisturizer for someone in need of a simple skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2015

For sensitive skin

This is a good basic moisturizer that doesnt irritate my sensitive skin. It has limited ingredients which is ideal for those with intolerant and allergenic skin. This might be a little light for dry skin, especially in the winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2015

No Moisture

i have combination skin. this provides no moisture and leaves me parched. since i have to pay return shipping costs, im stuck with it. useless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2015

good night cream

This is a good night time cream. I find it very creamy and somewhat thick. I have combination skin that is very sensitive. When using this during the day, I have a sheen to my face that I dont like. Very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2015

Great for sensitive skin!

Ive been using this moisturizer for four months now and Im so pleased that it works well for my sensitive skin. I found it after searching endlessly through the Environmental Working Groups Skin Deep Cosmetics database. I wanted a moisturizer that would help my sensitive skin but would not contain any bad chemicals and ingredients. La Roche Posays Toleraine gets a 1 rating from the EWG database which is about as nontoxic as it gets. So happy I found this moisturizer. If your skin is very dry, you might try Toleraine Riche with added shea butter. Its thicker and more moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2014

Amazing, soothing just as its listed in the title!

This product has helped me so much. My skin is super sensitive and this is the only product that can relieve my skin from being dry and issues from atopic dermatitis. Its instant relief! So soothing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2013

Great to use after a facial procedure

This product is gentle, non-irritating and great for sensitive skin -- I use it after a facial procedure such as a dermapen treatment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2013

Soothing, gentle, protective face cream

My skin is so very sensitive to most facial creams but La Roche-Posay Toleriane seems to be the best light moisturizer I have used, It is very gentle on my skin and if I apply it immediately after gently washing my face, my skin does not turn red and is not irritated. I reapply during the day as necessary and my skin is now quite soft. I plan to continue to use this product and order more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

great for reactive skin

This moisturizer is great for reactive skin. It does soothe and calm my skin when it is very red. It is not super moisturizing so I use a different night cream when my skin feels dry, but it delivers what it promises.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680