Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Toleriane Ultra

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra

$29.99
41 Results
October 15, 2020

Just what I wanted:

An unscented, soothing moisturizer that does not leave a greasy finish. The container was smaller than expected, but a little goes a very long way. A keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Pretty good

It is pretty good. Non irritating. I would like it better if it was more like the facial lotion. This is greasier but feels less hydrating as the facial lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Hydrating

Hydrates skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

LaRoche-Posay Toleraine Ultra

I love this moisturizer!! I have very dry sensitive skin that reacts to everything!! I have been using this cream for years... it soothes my skin and helps me keep my seborrheic dermatitis under control!! I have tried others and nothing helps with the flakey skin that comes with the seb dermatitis... its not a cure and it doesn't take it all away but it's the best thing I have found to help alleviate some of the symptoms, it calms my skin and also helps with the redness that comes along with it. I hope they never discontinue this because this is the only cream I have found that helps!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Finally

Finally I found a moisturizer that does not irritate my skin. I have dry and sensitive skin. Nice consistency and fragrance-free, spreads well, moisturizing and no greasy residue. The packaging prevents contamination, so no preservatives needed. Short list of ingredients with vast majority of them having a good rating on EWG website. I use the Toleriane Ultra Night, and eye cream from the same line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Great for sensitive skin!

I have very sensitive skin/redness and this is the best for soothing those really dry painful itchy spots!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Love this product!

This moisturizer has a good feel to it, and keeps my face moisturized all day long. Applying sunscreen after is no problem also. A small amount is all you need.

Profile Photo

Arlene

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Cris

Love it! Has smoothed and calmed my skin from redness! amazing product.

Profile Photo

Cristhian

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Great skin repair!

I tend to occasionally "over retinol" my face leaving it peeling and tender. This cream repairs and soothes my skin quickly, leaving it smooth, soft with the redness gone. Highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

Azdogmom

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Another gem from this line

I really like a lot of products from this line, and this moisturizer is no exception! It is a wonderful thick cream with squalane and shea butter and dimethicone for barrier protection.

Profile Photo

BirdieKitKat

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Creamy and soothing

It’s great for the winter or times when my skin is irritated or dry. It also works great as an under-eye cream.

Profile Photo

Knisholm

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Too greasy

This moisturizer is too greasy/oily for my sensitive skin. My face turns hot and red after applying this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

SUPER GOOD!

Very hydrating, spreads easily, doesn't clog pores. You only need a tiny bit to cover your whole face. It's one of my favorite products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 27, 2019

I like it

I like it because help to kept my skin moist it doesn’t break me out and not oil that all. I’m using this moisturizer at night and morning and my skin looks great it helps with my open pores too in the beginning I was afraid to used it because I’m oily and sensitive skin but now it’s perfect for me .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great product with great dispenser

Love the new and unique design of the plastic liner inside the bottle that allowed me to use every last drop. All cosmetics should be packaged this way. La Roche-Posay products are the best and I discovered them years ago upon recommendation by a plastic surgeon. My skin is sensitive and the Toleriane works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2019

Decent moisturizer

Although it's calming and does not aggravate or sting, I gave 3 stars since it's not as emollient as needed for my skin type. It's a light moisturizer, so I need to add a drop or 2 of jojoba oil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

Awesome for Sensitive Skin

I have ultra sensitive skin and during the cold weather my skin also gets very dry on my face. A dermatologist recommend this product and I absolutely love it. Ordering from LovelySkin was very easy, with fast free shipping.

Profile Photo

lilgabby57

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Reactive Skin Soother

My daughter has beautiful peaches and cream skin, but tends to deal with dryness in the winter. She has difficulty finding a moisture cream that doesn't cause redness and irritation. We tried this La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra as a sample and after trying it, she asked for a gallon of it!! So glad to find a product she can depend on. And, I'm so glad for the expert descriptions and recommendations from LovelySkin that help us find the best products for our needs.

Profile Photo

DPinGA

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

Nice Product

This is a good economical solution for dry winter skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 24, 2019

Sensitive skin helper and very teeny

Great for sensitive skin. Helps reduce rosacea and keep eczema away. The bottle is itty bitty though! I hope the company that makes this product can make a value size or something along those lines because it's more of a travel size bottle then full-size, so I run out very quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 21, 2019

Great product

Prefect for dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 08, 2019

Perfect for sensitive skin

Nice consistency, absorbs quickly and just the right amount of moisturizing for daily use. I felt like I was getting clogged pores from my previous ultra thick cream.

Profile Photo

BT

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Great product

I love this moisturizer. This is my third from the series.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Toleriane Ultra

This was my first time trying this product, my sister recommended I try it. Couldn't be happier! The price point is excellent (I bought it on sale) and my sensitive skin feels calm and lubricated. It's not heavy and is absorbed into the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2018

Love, love, love

This stuff is amazing. As I get older and especially as the weather gets colder my skin gets drier. This product has helped my skin immensely. So glad that you sell this line.

Profile Photo

Pamela


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680