Product Reviews for LALICIOUS Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub - 16 oz

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LaLicious Sugar Souffle Scrub - 16 oz - Sugar Kiss

Reviews For LALICIOUS Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub

$12.00
48 Results
September 25, 2020

Smells great and leaves skin soft!

This stuff is absolutely amazing! First, this smells like sweet heaven. Second, it doesn’t hurt or cause skin rash like others I’ve tried. Third, it has a thick consistency, it doesn’t slip off and rinse away on my wet skin. I love when a scrub leaves a ton of oil on the skin to nourish and moisturize. I don’t have to use body lotion after using this scrub!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Soft with no smell good

This scrub definitely makes your skin soft, and the coffee scrub itself has good consistency and won’t cause a mess. However the scent is mostly coffee, but not sweet.

Profile Picture for Elizabeth

LizzMama

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

You won’t be disappointed

Smell great and leaves your skin feeling super soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Sugar Kiss

This is the best in the shower body scrub! It really does the job and leaves your skin super soft and no need for a lotion afterwards. At least for me. I love it once a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Nice Scrub

Very fine particles that don't irritate skin, moisturizing base. Do not need to use lotion or moisturizer afterwards and leaves skin nicely/softly scented.

Profile Photo

foonsped

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Amazing

Wow, this is an amazing scrub and smells terrific. Skin is left baby soft. I even use it in my pedicures as it really exfoliates and softens my heels. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

I Want To Try Them All!

I've never tried Lalicious Whipped Sugar Scrub before. There are so many to choose from! To start, I ordered the 2 oz. size of Sugar Reef, Sugar Tiare Flower, Sugar Kiss, and Peachy Keen. Sugar Reef has a light vanilla and sugar scent, very nice. Peachy Keen is just that - peachy and keen; very authentic and not too strong. My favorite so far is Sugar Tiare Flower. Exotic, lovely; reminds me of gardenia or jasmine, or something (?). I don't know what a Tiare flower is, but it is delightful. Wish it was offered in a an eau de parfum, version. My least favorite was Sugar Reef. Can't describe it. I just didn't care for the fragrance, but it's very light. I'll use it anyway, as the scrub is very effective. It's gentle to the skin, and leaves the skin soft, and lightly fragrant. Watch the shower floor. It leaves a little residue that needs extra rinsing with hot water. Ours didn't get slippery, but others might, depending on the type of shower floor. I'm looking forward to trying some of the other Lalicious Sugar Scrubs in the future.

Profile Photo

PinkLipstick

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Smells so good

The coffee scrub smells so good, and exfoliates great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

love

Any of of scrub scents are wonderful. Really gets the dead skin off leaving skin smooth and supple.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Amazing

Leaves your skin feeling refreshed and smooth.

Profile Photo

Qtpie89123

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Lalicious Whipped Sugar Scrub

I really like the whipped sugar scrub.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Amazing exfoiliating scrub!

I purchased the sugar scrub in the sugar kiss scent. It smells amazing, exfoiliates my skin well, and I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

Divine!

The fragrance is divine! It is like I have been to the spa.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2020

Highly recommended

Sugar Kiss - amazing scrub! I apply at the end of my shower - it smells wonderful! A nice pampering exfoliating treat. Skin is so soft after application. Will purchase again - can’t wait to treat myself to another fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2020

Smooth and lovely!

Nice scrub ....not too oily so it doesn’t create a mess! Works beautifully...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Amazing scrub!

I love this scrub! It has a wonderful light scent and exfoliates and moisturizes at the same time

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Excellent Scrub

This scrub has a lovely scent and is great to use before getting a spray tan. It leaves the skin soft and smooth, and works great on the feet, too. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

SALEE

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2019

Gorgeous Scent/Luxurious Feel

I love the Lalicious Sugar Scrubs, and the Kiss fragrance is my personal favorite. It is not overpowering or flowery. Just a subtle beautiful scent. And, the exfoliating/moisturizing combination is outstanding in this sugar scrub! I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

AmyT

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

Love

Nice sugar scrub, nice fragrant, leaves your body nice and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Best scrub

This is my favorite scrub. It's gentle, smells delicious and isn't too greasy. Leaves my skin soft and lightly moisturized. Sugar Kiss and Sugar Lavender are the two that I get...the best scents in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Love this scrub!

I was introduced to this at a spa during a massage. I originally purchased it through the spa, but it’s more convenient ordering here and the price is better. I’ve also gifted this item, which I would rarely do for such an expensive body scrub only because some assume all scrubs are created equal-not true! It’s so moisturizing and makes my skin feel amazing after using it. I do use a lot of it when I use it so I only use it once every week or two because a jar will only last me 3, maybe 4 uses in the shower. It’s extremely expensive for what it is, and I’m definitely not frugal when it comes to skin care by any means. If it required less and therefore lasted longer the price would be more acceptable. I just think $35 for a scrub is a lot, but here I am ordering jar #6 or 7! Ugh...why do I always love the expensive things in life?! It’s really just that amazing and also makes a great gift for family or friends who appreciate high end products, definitely a luxury scrub!

Profile Photo

Sandysd

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Good idea, but problematic

I like the variety of scents, but it left a sticky residue on my skin and made me break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Ooh-la-lah

Love it! The smell is delicious, I used it on my elbows & knees. They stayed nice & smooth days. My mom used it & wanted to try some more. We love sugar kiss & peppermint. I can’t wait to keep trying them all. I know what all my friends are getting for Christmas

Profile Photo

AmyMac

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Wonderful Sugar Scrub

I absolutely love this sugar scrub. I've tried many of the fragrances, and the peppermint is my personal favorite. Your skin is so soft and dewy looking, lotion isn't needed after a shower. Although, there are times I add a nice body oil afterwards for a special skin treat. The sugar scrub is not abrasive on the skin, it really is a wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

Can’t live without

I love Lalicious products. The first time I purchased them was on a vacation in Las Vegas. I looked and looked around my area for a spa that carried the product because I couldn’t wait for my delivery to come that’s how much I love your products. Unfortunately, I could not find a retailer in my area. So, I suffered without it until my shipment came. Great products, however, just a little pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680