20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LaLicious Sugar Souffle Scrub - 16 oz - Sugar Kiss

Reviews For LALICIOUS Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub

$8.40 was $12.00
January 17, 2021

Great scrub!

This is a very luxurious scrub and smells fantastic! Leaves my skin very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2021

Do not order the birthday cake!

I LOVE Lalicious, I’ve tried about 5 or 6 scents from them and bought from this site and their site as well. I’m not sure if I got a bad batch of the birthday cake one or what but it has this musty smell and smells AWFUL on my skin. I almost want to throw it away but I spent so much on it I don’t know what to do at this point. I used it and rubbed a bunch of lotion on myself after I showered to cover the smell.

Profile Photo

Bmariemoo08

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Love it

Bought vanilla brow sugar, smells amazing, sweet vanilla, but this scrub contains some kind of grease that remains on your skin and throughout the bathtub, come to wash again yourself and the bathroom.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

LALICIOUS Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub

This is such a yummy sugar scrub: feels luscious going on and leaves your skin silky smooth; plus, the fragrance is addictive!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

I really wanted to love this

The smell is amazing, but my product was a little dried out. Great for a "pre-shave" on your legs but not sure I would use it for much else.

Profile Photo

LadyWilder

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Gentle Exfoliator

The body scrub feels great on the skin and isn’t abrasive at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Fixed my dry skin

Just what I needed - a moisturizing scrub. My body drank it in and my dry skin stopped itching. Lotion wasn’t enough to combat the dry climate in which I live. I won’t be without this and a lalicious body cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Hydrating as well as exfoliating

I am totally obsessed with lalicious scrubs and body lotions. They smell amazing and the scrubs are moisturizing.

Profile Photo

Cr

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

I like it

Nice sugar scrub. I bought sugar kiss and it smells wonderful! Makes skin soft too

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Lovely

Well this was a pleasant surprise. I’ve seen this brand before but through it was too pricy at the time. I seen it was on sale on LovelySkin and bought the small size in brown sugar vanilla. It’s very nice. The smell is natural and sweet. When you use it, you get a short amount of time to actually scrub the skin before the sugar crystals dissolve which is fine. Leaves a nice moist layer on the skin as well.

Profile Picture for Shanika

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Favorite scrub

I have tried many scrubs and sugar scrubs, and this is the only one I use. Sugar Kiss is my favorite scent. I use it on wet skin in the shower, it’s a good, gentle exfoliant and melts into my skin. I pat dry and it leaves my skin very soft. I am only loyal to brands I love, and I also use their melt, body butter, body wash and their oil (not as crazy about that one).

Profile Photo

JM

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2020

Sugar kiss scrub

Love love sugar kiss scrub. Smell delicious and sleep better. Have given it for several Christmas gifts.

Profile Photo

Eddie

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

Strong unnatural scent

While the scrub itself is as nice as the others, I was disappointed in the scent. Based on other reviews I was curious about this one but I did not like Sugar Kiss.

Profile Photo

Karo

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

Lalicious peppermint

Nice scrub- the whipped texture makes for easy application and is enough to exfoliate without irritating. Leaves skin moisturized and soft. I am ordering more as gifts. I will definitely use again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2020

Smells great

Very good, exfoliating, moisturizing and smells great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

Spa Like Body Scrub!’

I read other reviews and had to try. I have several of these “flavors” and Sugarkiss and Lavendar are my favorites. The scrub leaves your skin feeling sod and polished with a really nice scent. I even bought the matching oil for the bath too. This is the best at home “spa like” body scrub!!

Profile Photo

KimmyH

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2020

LALICIOUS Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub

LOVE! Has a great smooth, clean feel. I use it every time I shave my legs now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Love this

The lavender sugar scrub is scrumptious!! Smells so good! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2020

Very moisturizing

Use this twice weekly and leave my skin soft and moisturized

Profile Photo

TxCNP

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2020

Skin is So so soft

I found this product on the Staff Favorites and purchased it. This wonderful scrub smells divine (peppermint) and my skin is so soft after only one use. I use this on my whole body and spend some extra time on elbows, knees and feet. I'm so glad I added this to my cart.

Profile Photo

Luthrngrl

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Fantastic

This is a wonderful scrub. I bought it at the beginning of fall to slub off the dead summer skin. Works wonderfully and very moisturizing. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Smells fabulous

I would have given five stars if it worked more as a body scrub like I’m used to. It dissolves fast, but smells great and leaves skin silky smooth. It feels more like a body butter instead of a scrub to me. I ran through to fast, I feel this product you would have to replenish every couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

JackieO

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Absolutely LOVE IT!!!!

I have super sensitive skin and so far this is the only scrub that does not give me a rash. It makes my skin feel so smooth and soft. My kids always beg to use it as well. I look forward to my shipment every month.

Profile Photo

Cassi6371

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2020

Smooth Paradise

I absolutely love this stuff! Leaves my skin so soft and the scent sends me to paradise every time I use it. The coconut oil is lovely in it. It’s going to be my new go-to exfoliant.

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Very hydrating and smells great

I’m working my way through the different scents and have not found one yet that I don’t love! This is great for exfoliating and hydrating at the same time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680