Product Reviews for LALICIOUS Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub - 16 oz

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
LaLicious Sugar Souffle Scrub - 16 oz - Sugar Kiss

Reviews For
LALICIOUS Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LALICIOUS Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
August 27, 2019

Best scrub

This is my favorite scrub. It's gentle, smells delicious and isn't too greasy. Leaves my skin soft and lightly moisturized. Sugar Kiss and Sugar Lavender are the two that I get...the best scents in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Love this scrub!

I was introduced to this at a spa during a massage. I originally purchased it through the spa, but it’s more convenient ordering here and the price is better. I’ve also gifted this item, which I would rarely do for such an expensive body scrub only because some assume all scrubs are created equal-not true! It’s so moisturizing and makes my skin feel amazing after using it. I do use a lot of it when I use it so I only use it once every week or two because a jar will only last me 3, maybe 4 uses in the shower. It’s extremely expensive for what it is, and I’m definitely not frugal when it comes to skin care by any means. If it required less and therefore lasted longer the price would be more acceptable. I just think $35 for a scrub is a lot, but here I am ordering jar #6 or 7! Ugh...why do I always love the expensive things in life?! It’s really just that amazing and also makes a great gift for family or friends who appreciate high end products, definitely a luxury scrub!

Profile Photo

Sandysd

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Good idea, but problematic

I like the variety of scents, but it left a sticky residue on my skin and made me break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Ooh-la-lah

Love it! The smell is delicious, I used it on my elbows & knees. They stayed nice & smooth days. My mom used it & wanted to try some more. We love sugar kiss & peppermint. I can’t wait to keep trying them all. I know what all my friends are getting for Christmas

Profile Photo

AmyMac

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Wonderful Sugar Scrub

I absolutely love this sugar scrub. I've tried many of the fragrances, and the peppermint is my personal favorite. Your skin is so soft and dewy looking, lotion isn't needed after a shower. Although, there are times I add a nice body oil afterwards for a special skin treat. The sugar scrub is not abrasive on the skin, it really is a wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

Can’t live without

I love Lalicious products. The first time I purchased them was on a vacation in Las Vegas. I looked and looked around my area for a spa that carried the product because I couldn’t wait for my delivery to come that’s how much I love your products. Unfortunately, I could not find a retailer in my area. So, I suffered without it until my shipment came. Great products, however, just a little pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

Love it!

I just received this scrub and love it! It smells great and leaves my skin so soft and smooth. I also like that it is not too rough on my skin. I hate scrubs that feel sharp on the skin. I will definitely make this a part of my routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Nice but tiny

Basically, I can imagine making it home on my own, very natural, but too tiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Wonderful Body Scrub

This scrub makes my skin feel renewed, smooth, and young! This was a new purchase for me, and I shall purchase again for myself as well as for gifts!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Smells great. Nice and moisturizing.

I like this scrub in the shower. It smells heavenly and the scent lingers on you (not overpowering though) and it leaves your skin nicely moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2018

Sugar Scrub

I love this sugar scrub. I purchased sugar reef. It smells like the beach. It leaves your skin with a beautiful oil sheen, skin stays moisturized all day. No need to use body cream on top of it. It makes your skin glow. I liked it so much I bought the body butter. I use them on alternating days. Great purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2018

Sugar scrub

Leaves my skin so soft and smooth. The smell is great. It smells like real birthday cake.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Lalicious scrub

I absolutely loveeee this scrub! If your an aesthetician using it on clients it’s perfect! The scrub melts into your skin, so it’s easy to clean off and smells and feels amazing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

A must have in my routine

This scrub is a key player in my skincare routine. It's gentle, and it gets the job done. Gentle exfoliation is crucial to optimal skin health. I highly recommend this scrub for anyone trying to enhance their skin routine. You really can't go wrong with this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 29, 2018

Great scrub

This is truly one of my favorite scrubs! It exfoliates skin while leaving skin soft and smelling amazing

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2017

Great!

I noticed an instant difference in my skin after using this scrub. My skin is normally very dry but this scrub left my skin feeling very hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2017

great for summer!

I have been looking for a body scrub for summer and it is perfect! Smells wonderful and helps exfoliating which is great for the summer months. Plus it is a great value!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Lalicious whipped sugar scrub

Very aptly named, this product is so gentle, yet softens my skin nicely. Yummy scent too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2017

Nice overall feel on my skin

Tried this while in the shower after cleansing and nice smooth and silky overall feeling after application and light rinse. Plan to use a few times a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2017

Lalicious Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub

My husband and I both use the sugar coconut scrub. It smells great! We like that it's not harsh on the skin and rinses off easily. It doesn't clog the drain like some other scrubs.

Profile Photo

MLG

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2017

BEST SUGAR SCRUB

My favorite sugar scrub. The scent is just right and it makes your skin feel so soft after shower! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

FABULOUS!

This is an excellent scrub to try, if you have not already! With so many choices in the market this is one I would definitely recommend. If you are still not sure - try the small 2oz to get you started. Works wonders on the hands and feet. Smells wonderful and leaves the skin very soft.

Profile Photo

alij

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2016

Favorite body scrub

This is such a fine scrub and smells heavenly if you like sweeter scents. Very smoothing and moisturizing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2016

Whipped Sugar Scrub

I absolutely love this product. It really makes my skin so soft and not greasy. The scents of all these scrubs are really wonderful and it feels so great to use to exfoliate and it moisturizes at the same time. I'm hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2016

Smells wonderful, very moisturizring

Very moisturizing, not sure how well it exfoliates though. Coconut oil is great for my skin but I'm not sure about the sugar as a scrub. Love the scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
2
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100