L'ANZA Healing ColorCare Trauma Treatment Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
L'ANZA Healing ColorCare Trauma Treatment

Reviews For L'ANZA Healing ColorCare Trauma Treatment

$24.80 was $31.00
12 Results
October 07, 2020

Amazing!

This product has transformed my hair. Dryness is gone, softness and shine are back. It has really helped with hair breakage and it has a wonderful scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Will use nothing else

L’azna You can leave it in or rinse it out. I use a tiny amount and rinse. It leaves no oily residue in my hair. Just leaves it manageable and soft.

Profile Photo

Belight

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

L'ANZA Healing ColorCare Trauma Treatment

This is a great product. Keep my color for weeks longer. My hair feels good and healthy when I use L'ANZA Healing ColorCare Trauma Treatment.

Profile Photo

Cjfarm

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Works

I received a sample and used it after having my hair colored I couldn’t believe how great my hair looked and felt. I bought a bottle and plan on purchasing more Lanza products

Profile Photo

Flowers

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

I love my hair again!

My hair had become dry and dull. After using this conditioner one time my hair was shiny, silky and beautiful again! My hair is very fine and this product did not weigh my hair down. I've already used it on three occasions and very happy every time! Thanks L'anza!

Profile Photo

TheMiz

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Hello Shiny! My old friend where have you been?

Ok so about a year ago I took my ultra dark hair and gradually began bleaching it with highlights every 4-6 weeks to hide my grays. I chopped off nearly 12 inches of hair, and have been rocking a very grown-up, tousled, blond bombshell short lob which I have a love hate relationship with. Enter the free sample. It was like going from straw to silk in one application! And know what? I didn't even read the directions for most intense conditioning, I washed it out! Yikes! Of course I ordered, of course I will now leave the product in, of course I will now stop dropping huge dollars on other products in search of an HG, this is it! And last but not least, of course I'm going to continue to blonde because I really am having way more fun!

Profile Photo

ProductAddict40

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

The best color hair treatment

L’anza has helped my hair so much. It is so soft I can’t keep my hands off it.

Profile Photo

Pixie

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Great Product

My stylist recommended Trauma Treatment to me after I had dried out my fine textured, blonde hair with a dryer that was too powerful. I have long hair, so I place about a two-inch diameter amount of this product in my hand, rub both hands together, and then distribute throughout my hair before drying. She said any additional styling products should follow this one. Although some of the softness immediately returned after using this treatment, it took a few months of consistent use before my hair returned to normal. My hair is soft and manageable again, and a huge part of that resulted from this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 07, 2020

Love this product

Received a sample which has lasted a week. In the one week, I've already noticed a difference in my hair. I decided to buy this along with the shampoo and conditioner. For reference, I have curly long hair that's color-treated with highlights. Hair was breaking and I have noticed less hair fall with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

I apreciate!

It is the first time that I use ColorCare in my hair. As I know the great quality of Lanza products, I decided to try it. I liked very much the result. Approved!!

Profile Photo

Gi

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Fabulous for wavy hair, does not leave hair crunchy!

I use this as a leave-in conditioner to tame frizz and hold my curls together. It's not a gel, and doesn't make my hair hard and crunchy (can't stand that!) Gives just the right amount of definition while staying soft. I've tried tons of other products in this category, in different combinations, but this is one single product that gives me the result I want.

Profile Photo

Millefolium

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Best treatment for my color treated hair!

I love this treatment! I leave it on in the shower as a deep conditioner for 5-10 minutes and then rinse. It makes my hair feel so soft and manageable. Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

AnnieLori

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680