L'ANZA Healing Nourish Stimulating Hair Treatment Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
L'ANZA Healing Nourish Stimulating Treatment

Reviews For L'ANZA Healing Nourish Stimulating Hair Treatment

$31.00
8 Results
September 01, 2020

Tingling on my scalp

My hair is really thinning out on top and I have been trying to find a product that will help. I just ordered my second bottle of this. It definitely makes your scalp tingle and I am hoping that it will stimulate the hair growth. Not sure if I have seen results yet but am going to try another bottle.

Profile Photo

MAPD

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

L'ANZA Healing Nourish Stimulating Hair Treatment

This product is amazing! It doesn't leave my roots feeling greasy. I would definitely suggest purchasing!!

Profile Photo

KStarT

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

Great product

This product has helped thicken my hair so much! I use it with the stimulating shampoo and conditioner and have seen a world of a difference! Would recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 12, 2020

Hair nourishing and stimulating

With regular use will strengthen and support existing hair.

Profile Photo

Cayt

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

It tingles

I've been using the 3 step product for a while. I know others that are using it as well. I've noticed my hair is strong and fuller than before. I haven't noticed any new hair growth like the other people I know, but I'm older so that could be a reason. Its pricey, but I notice a difference compared to other formulas. I will continue to use it.

Profile Picture for Danny

DRChav

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Very stimulating !!

Have been using this product for several days now, and find it stimulating, and seems to be starting to make my hair healthier. I like it .

Profile Photo

RD

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Love

I love love love

Profile Photo

Princessc

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

Surprise

I was so surprise at Lanza healing nourish at the difference these products make. I am older an as I have aged my hair has become thin. This product was a surprise thickening of my hair!

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680