Product Reviews for LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture

Reviews For
LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture Creme

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
January 31, 2020

Pretty Good

It works pretty well, but was hoping to get more than what I paid for. I would go with others before this one again.

Profile Photo

29yoM

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Young Glow

My skin has improved so greatly that everyone wants to know my secret.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Dermatologist recommended

I've been using this product since my dermatologist recommended it years ago. I have very sensitive skin. I use this product every day. My skin looks great. At 60, I get compliments on my skin often. I recommend it for every age group.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

Happy With Product

I'm happy with this moisturizer and would buy it again. The jar has a dispenser, so that just the right amount of product comes out. The moisturizer looks really thick, but it quickly absorbs and doesn't leave any greasy residue. I think the moisturizer is helping my skin. It seems to be helping fade my brown spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

miracle moisturizer

I've used AHA Marine Cream for almost a decade, and I love it. My skin is smoother, plumper, and softer from daily use. It cleans pores and evens skin tone because it contains alpha hydroxy acid as well as hyaluronic acid. I use it on my hands as well as my face and have had many compliments. I recommend this product very highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2017

AHA Marine Moisturizer

Really like the cream as it does not clog pores and really keeps my skin feeling moist. I would have given 5 stars but the small dispenser hole did not work so I just unscrew the jar instead. Overall great product for the price. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2017

Would not be without this product!

I've used AHA Marine moisturizer for years. My facialist recommended it to me. A local dermatologist sold it - so much more. So glad I found it on this site.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture

I started to use this product in 2014. My dermatologist recommended it. The results are amazing since my skin looks moisturized and soft. I have dry skin. I really encourage people to buy it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2016

LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture

I've been using this product at night for awhile now. I have sensitive skin and I love how light and smooth it goes on my skin. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2016

Great Product

Ive been using this product for about nine months.My skin has never looked better and heather!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2016

Most effective moisturizer bar none!

LovelySkin AHA Marine moisturizer not only improves the texture of your skin it minimizes pores, lightens dark spots and best of all makes your skin feel soft and supple. It is the creme de la crème of moisturizers plus so reasonably priced. You will love the results...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture

Love it! Even for an ol bag like me (at 64), it is VERY moisturizing, leaving my face very soft. Also has a very nice scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2016

Must have!!!

I have very sensitive skin and I found this lotion to be very calming. I was worried about the scent, but it hasn't broke my skin out and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth! I am a fan of Glytone, but I have now added this lotion to my skin care regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2016

LovelySkin AHA Marine Moisture: Love it, Love it, Love it

Ok, I'm a guy who likes nice skin, especially my facial skin. This product just feels like it is doing something very good for you. I use it following shaving with a blade and in the morning before I apply sunscreen. At times I use it if I have been outside and in the sun. I cannot adequately describe the intensity when I apply this cream. Maybe another reviewer can give a better description. I will use this product as long as it is available. +

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2015

Nice moisturizer

Love this!!! My skin is definitively smoother and brighter. This moisturizer is medium weight, not too heavy...not to light. It absorbs nicely, plays well with other products, and smells nice too. This product has also helped shrink my pores. Thanks. L.S.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2015

Been using for over 15 years

I love this product. An aesthetician introduced me to it over 15 years ago. At 55 I can still break out so the AHA works for lines and acne. I also use the salicylic face and body wash. I pretty much stopped wearing make up when I hit my forties. This does everything I need. But, they keep changing the packaging, making it more and more challenging to use every drop. First they made the jar smaller, then they went from glass to plastic, and now you cant even open the jar. You press on the plastic at the top and a portion pops out. I havent started that container yet but I can already say I dont like it. BTW, this product is sold in many places with many "spa" aesthetic products under various names. I buy it here for the price, especially when its on sale. Service is good and I like the samples.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2014

Great product

I started using this 6 months ago when my face kept breaking out after my surgery and I dont have break outs anymore. Its very moisturizing too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2014

AHA Marine Moisture

I have had to hunt this product down since my old aesthetician introduced it to me 8 years ago I am glad to find it again on LovelySkin. It is the ONLY moisturizer that does not cause me to break out. If they ever stop making it I will be completely lost!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2014

aha marine moisture

this marvelous cream does everything in its description--provides great, lasting moisture, minimizes lines (i can see a difference!) and lasts for months. i have been using it for 3 years and will continue to do so.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2014

The best moisturizer I have ever used

I first used this product after having laser resurfacing on my face. I loved the "sea" light smell of the product in my face (it has no perfumes, its produced by the algae contained in the product) but very light - so much so, that the first couple of times I used the product I thought they had changed the ingredients! In any case, I started by using resurfacing discs (just an OTC product, probably could find better quality here) and after my face is completely dry, I apply the AHA Marine. The cream is very light, white in color, has no greasy whasoever and a little goes a long way being absorbed by the skin very fast. If you go outdoors, you should apply a sunscreen above it, since this cream DOES NOT have sunscreen which I love! I was unable to find this product for many years, but since I purchased it at LovelySkin two weeks ago, my face feels VERY soft, the acne scars that could not be removed by the laser all those years ago, seem much smaller and barely visible, my pores are very hard to notice and the redness I suffer from is also starting to disappear. I wholeheartedly recommend this moisturizer, and for the price, you wont find any product even close to it. Hope this helps you :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2014

By far, the best moisture cream for delicate skin

After having tried some other excellent products from LovelySkin, I found that this moisture cream is the most gentle to my face, and elicits no painful or stinging reaction as some other face products for hydration do, It genuinely moisturizes and softens my skin and can be lightly reapplied if necessary as the day goes on. I also found that I can put my tinted sun block cream over this without it lumping up. It goes on smoothly as does any liquid face makeup. I use a tiny quantity to rub on my eye lids to keep my lashes from getting dry. I am thrilled with this product and plan to reorder when I use it up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2014

Its the best

I have been using this product since Dr. Loretta Ceraldo first introduced it to physicians which is over 20 years now. It has kept my skin soft and wrinkle free with no hyperpigmentation. When I was the administrator at a busy plastic surgery center, I recommend this product to all of our customers. Today I still recommand this product to anyone who is looking for a great skin cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2014

smoothing and moisturizing

I have been struggling with a plateau in results from retinol treatments and was looking for something to help with texture and hyper-pigmentation. I decided to go back to glycolic acids. As I was searching through the top-rated products, I was disappointed to see many still use parabens (which I try to avoid if possible). I came upon this LovelySkin product and decided to try it, especially since it is more competitively priced. I have been happy with the way it helps keep my skin clearer (I still get occasional adult acne) and smoother. Also it is rather thick and moisturizing while not being the least bit greasy. I think I just might have found my new night cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2012

A must buy!

Really nice mouistrizer, doesn't feel too heavy, can wear day or night. Has definitly helped with my skins pigmentation and overrall appearence. Competes with any brands!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2012

Love the product!

I will buy it again! I think it is comparable to Sothe Nocturelle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100