Product Reviews for LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
June 22, 2019

GREAT PRODUCT!

I purchased LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%, after reading the great reviews and was amazed at the results. I have combination skin I used the gel at night on clean skin, 3 times a week, with no irritation. In the morning, my skin looks clearer & radiant! Blemishes are healing and my large pores are much tighter. I will try next, the 15% gel. I definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

The Best!

I only use this for 2 hours at night and then wash it off. The next morning my skin looks AMAZING! Blemishes and redness are toned down and pores are much tighter. I will definitely repurchase once I use this first bottle up. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Excellent

Love, love this product. I saw immediate results. It makes my skin softer, brighter and more even toned. It seems to make my pores smaller as well. I will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Awesome product!

This product is amazing. I could actually see my skin looking smoother after the first day. Would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

love it!

This product is excellent for exfoliation..makes skin look so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2015

great exfoliating treatment

I love this exfoliating gel because its gentle enough that it doesnt cause any irritation, but has gradual cumulative effects. Very mild but effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 10, 2015

great product

i love this product. It is so mild that you can use it every night ,my skin is glowing every morning

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2015

Better skin

tried this product via a sample and was pleased so bought the full product and am pleased with the results. Will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2015

LOVELYSKIN EXFOLIATING GEL MILD 11%

This product is wonderful. My very sensitive skin likes this exfoliating gel. It never leaves my face red and sensitive but soft and clean. My husband even noticed the difference in my skin with this exfoliating gel. I first used it as a sample from LovelySkin and will not be without it for my skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2015

Smoother Skin

I got this product as a sample, so gave it a try. It made my skin feel smoother and softer after just a few uses. I use it at night... after washing and drying my face, I apply the exfoliating gel and allow it to dry, then apply night cream. I have sensitive skin (mild rosacea), so I started slowly, but I am now able to apply nightly without any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2014

Great exfoliant- especially for the price!

This gel is non-irritating and really does work. After a few uses you will see the difference in your pore size and the brightness of your skin. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 08, 2014

Gentle and it works!

It is very effective. As soon as I apply on my skin and I can see the result right away. My skin texture has become smoother and brighter. I have oily combination skin and I use it twice a week at night time. It doesnt dry out my skin at all. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2014

LovelySkin Exfoliating Gel

Love, love, love this stuff! I received a sample of the mild exfoliating gel with another order and decided to give it a try. I put it on after my evening shower and slept with it on (the sample did say that your first application should only be left on for 2 hours). The next morning, my skin felt amazing. I was really skeptical that a gel could exfoliate my skin, so I was pleasently surprised to fell how smooth my skin was that morning. After using it 2-3 times a week for a few weeks, I can definitely say that I see a difference in my skin. Its brighter and clearer, and my skin tone is more even. Ive seen fewer breakouts as well.

Profile Photo

Janna

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2014

REJUVINATING

After applying the exfoliating gel at night my skin always feels refreshed in the morning. It leaves your skin feeling like you got a mini facial everyday. Can't say enough about this product. I would recommend it to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

May 22, 2014

Amazing!

I love this product. When you apply it at night, the next morning you can see and feel the results. It really helped with my pores, texture and skin tone. Is a must to have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 30, 2013

GREAT

i do like this Liquid-Gel type, does not dry or flake my skin. I use it every night only as an acne treatment. It tingles a bit when i apply in sensitive areas, like the sides of my nose and upper lip, but it goes away pretty fast. It is something that does not bother me at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2013

awesome!

Holy smokes this is an amazing exfoliator. i have put my skin through the wringer over the years and it sometimes hates me--this exfoliator is tough enough to get some work done but not so strong that im left red and flaky for days. I use it every day and my acne scares have really lightened up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2013

Very drying

I have been using this product for one week and I really hope it gets better. I have faithfully been washing with the cream cleanser, then using toner, then exfoliating gel (night only), then moisturizing. My skin has been flaking a lot! It doesn't matter how much moisturizer I use my skin won't stop flaking. I hope this just means it's working and in a few days I'll have the soft, smooth skin that everyone else writes about in their reviews. Is anyone else having this problem? I'll update in a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 02, 2012

Excellent product.

Gentle and makes my skin feel very clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2012

Noticable Difference After One Use

I received this as a free sample, and after the first use, I could tell a noticable difference in the texture of my skin. I have been using it for approximately one month now and love what is has done for my skin. It is one product I will not be without!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2012

Noticable Difference After One Use

I received this as a free sample, and after the first use, I could tell a noticable difference in the texture of my skin. I have been using it for approximately one month now and love what is has done for my skin. It is one product I will not be without!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2012

Dramatic results

Ditto to all the positive reviews on here. I just finished the sample I have and am ordering the regular size. Many products say you'll see results within days or weeks, but with this, you see results immediately - after one use. I have been using it intermittently, and can definitely see the difference between when I use it and when I don't. I hope I can use this every night - that's the one thing I can't tell from reading the product info. online.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 20, 2012

A little pricey but a great product!

I've used a lot of different glycolic/AHA type products and my skin has reacted badly to many. My skin is too sensitive for products containing drying and overly harsh ingredients like alcohol plus I break out with products that have any form of dimethicone, cyclomethicone or copolymers. This product has none of that junk yet does have dehydrated alcohol but it does not make my skin get red or dry possibly because it is low on the product list meaning less concentration of the ingredient. I feel it makes my skin smoother, less bumpy and more radiant looking. I will not go without this again as my glycolic product nightly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2012

Different from anything else I have used

This product makes my skin feel so smooth, and I actually wake up to firmer skin! Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

Works like it says it does

I really like this product it really does what it says it does. I would highly recomend this product. if you use this product EVERY DAY make sure you wear gloves when putting this on or it will exfoliate the skin on your fingers too and the skin on your fingers will begin to peel. It is very very similar to the AFA exfoliating gel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
4
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
3
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5
LovelySkin LUXE Exfoliating Gel Mild 11%
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100