20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Luxe Brightening Gel

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Brightening Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Absolutely love!!
February 18, 2019

I have used hydroquinone for years. This product is exceptional! I will never go back to hydroquinone.

Impressed!
February 02, 2019

I received this in a FULL SIZE as a gift from LovelySkin & can't thank them enough for such a great product! I’m here today to purchase another bottle because mine is almost gone. I use every other night... this 1 night & then my RX tretinoin (Obagi) the next & my skin looks amazing! Thanks again LovelySkin !

Powerful Anti Aging Gel
January 19, 2019

Thank you, LovelySkin, for my sample of this brightening gel. It works. I am 71 and have some age spots on my face that I've treated with a number of brightening products. I have never seen such quick results as with this gel. I've used it for 2 weeks, every other night. On the alternating night, I use another regimen. After the second application, the age spots started to peel. I will continue this plan and hopefully finally erase these age spots for good.

Brendagrass
Surprising results
January 07, 2019

Got this as a gift from LovelySkin recently. Decided to use on my décolletage as I have sun damage from not faithfully using sun screen. Anyway, I can see a difference! It is not irritating to my skin either. Will purchase when I run out.

pentoni
Thank you LS!
December 21, 2018

This was a gift from LS this year - full size and it works! First one I found that works without hydroquinone. I’m excited and will be ordering more when I run out.

Amazing results!
December 04, 2018

I received this product from LovelySkin and noticed resurfacing of my skin in a few days after applying at night. I followed the directions and did not apply any products over the gel. I was concerned about not using my nightly moisturizer but just continued my usual routine in the mornings. I am blown away by the results and strongly recommend this product. Fine lines and wrinkles are diminished, and my skin tone is more uniform.

Hope for a melasma sufferer
December 02, 2018

I am so grateful to LovelySkin for sending me a sample of this brightening gel. Anyone with stubborn melasma knows how devastating it can be and how hard it is to find anything that helps without health risks or making it darker. This product actually faded my melasma enough from first use that my makeup can cover it. It does give me a colorless rash at times, but I am still giving it 5 stars because of how happy and amazed I am that it actually works!

Awesome
November 29, 2018

Feels great and skin feels refreshed after using.

Wow - just wow!
November 28, 2018

I received this as a gift from LovelySkin and decided to give it a try. 1 week later, I am shocked at the results. I have tried everything for my melasma (lasers, facials, products), and this is the first product that has worked. Seriously, I’m beyond grateful for this gift!!!

It works!!!
November 27, 2018

Wow! Super surprised at the results. I received this as a free gift, so I used it on the back of my hands and décolletage. After a few days, I noticed my hands looked so much better, so I started on my face. I use the highest end products, and this actually works! Excited to see what continues to happen as it has been a couple weeks now, but my hyperpigmentation on my hands is so far about 80% better!

Great Product!
November 26, 2018

This product works great for evening out my skin tone. Will definitely purchase again!

Love, love, love
November 25, 2018

I received this as a gift in the mail and I can't begin to tell you how impressed I am with this product. I have a lot of sun damage and other issues with my skin-this stuff is great. Very easy to use-soaks right in my skin. Thanks Lovely Skin for providing me with free stuff. You are awesome

Pamela


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100