Product Reviews for LovelySkin Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid

20180716 POW - Travel Friendly + GWP - Desktop Homepage Banner
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Love this stuff!
June 19, 2018

I never used toner before but this has made me a fan. The bottle is huge, and it’s a great value. I especially like it after washing my face bc it always feels dry, and the spray makes it feel alive again.

Great pick me up
June 11, 2018

I love this toner for a mid-day pick me up. It's super light and refreshing, and in the summer, saves my makeup a lot of times from getting super oily. Highly recommend all things LovelySkin especially the LUXE line.

Light
May 03, 2018

Refreshing and light. Almost wakes you up

LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid
April 17, 2018

This was my 2nd purchased for my daughter, and once again, we are very satisfied with the result. We tried so many products/skin care with no good results. This is an amazing skin care that delivers good results!!

It’s good!
February 22, 2018

I won’t tend to use a toner unless it’s in a spray easy & quick. This one comes in a nice big spray bottle, it’s reasonable, & with only a few clean ingredients that are gentle on my “sometimes sensitive” skin. It’s good!

LovelySkin LUXE Mist Toner
January 30, 2018

Wash my face with LovelySkin Luxe Gel Cleanser. Second step, mist toner. So refreshing and dries quickly. Non irritating even if some gets in eyes accidentally. I would not be without it. I have pretty switched all of my products to the LovelySkin LUXE line. Thank you Dr. Schlessinger!

Like it!
January 10, 2018

This product helps my makeup (and other products) go on smoother.

Jolene
Works for controlling breakouts and great summertime toner
December 15, 2017

I like this toner. I find it to be refreshing in the summer and helpful in keeping my skin clear. I don't use it often in the winter months.

Mandy
Not a got-to-have-it for me
July 14, 2017

This is refreshing and easy/quick to apply. The Luxe toner spray did not make a huge difference in my skin though. I also have the 9% amino fruit acids product from the LovelySkin acne care line. I appreciate that the 3% spray toner does not dry as much and has no burning irritation with the application. It is a big bottle for the price. However, I think it is just "ok."

First experience with toner spray
May 16, 2017

I've only used traditionally applied toner in the past but so far the mist has been a fun change. I haven't used it long enough to tell the effects on my skin tone but I like that it does not seem drying at all. I sometimes feel I need to use a cotton pad to redistribute the spray in some areas but it's still a refreshing feeling to use the spray.

Great skin toner
April 13, 2017

Honestly, I was looking for toner not only for my face, but also for upper part of body. I have oily skin, but after shower it gets tight. Tired of seeking and trying many lotions I thought about some mist. I did read many reviews and ordered LUXE Toner. This is The Luxe. Skin looks better, feels better. Using is so easy and quick! Love it!

Nice light exfoliation
January 09, 2017

Very good exfoliation mist, I do notice some smoothing in my skin when I use it daily. I wish it was even a bit more potent.

Excellent facial spray toner!
August 10, 2016

I truly love this stuff! When I wake up and rinse my face first thing, I spray it on immediately. It is so refreshing, and the spray toner is much easier than trying to splash on other toners that you put onto a cotton makeup cloth or into your hand. It's a decent size for $20 as well. I highly recommend this product!

Dolly
Refreshing
May 01, 2016

This is a great refresher for my face, nonirritating or drying and provides a great instant pick me up. I will reorder.

great product!
May 22, 2015

This toner work great for a great price. I use it before my moisturizer and it helps to go on smooth and really soak into my skin. also helps to calm my skin when it feels irritated.

Nice find
December 27, 2014

I have had an ongoing struggle with my skin for the last few years. From being an oily skinned teenager, to having pretty good skin most of my adult life, to developing rosacea and sensitive skin at 50....it has been frustrating. If I use any moisturizer, I break out. This toner relaxes the tight, post cleaning feeling, as well as adding another level of cleansing.

DivineMizB
A new believer!!!
March 09, 2014

I wasnt thrilled about spraying my face after putting on make-up, but I figured since it came with the other products I would give it a try. I love the way it sets my mineral make-up, it adds a really nice glow. Something that is not quite so easy to achieve after 40!

Not loving the idea of a spray toner...
May 15, 2013

I have been using a traditional toner for years and decided to try this spray toner. I like the toner itself ok, I just don't like the fact that its a spray. I will use this up but will probably go back to my old toner.

Should be called Toner Spray not Mist.
April 11, 2013

The original bottle sprays way too much liquid so I pour the toner into a smaller one that dispenses a fine mist. Once this is completed, the product is ready for travel.

Lovely Skin Toner Mist
March 04, 2013

Dr. Schlessinger started me on this product many years ago. I faithfully use it twice a day, love how it hydrates, wouldn't be without it!

Great after cleansing!
February 19, 2013

This is a great product and value.. A lot of people dont believe in toners I think they are great for removing residue after cleansing. For that alone I use them.

Refresh
January 24, 2013

Refreshing, kinda completes the whole process.

Freshy fresh
January 07, 2013

Great value for a great product. Feels nice and refreshing!

Love it!
December 03, 2012

Love my new toner. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the bottle. What a great value! I use it after cleansing and to set my mineral makeup.

Toner Mist
November 20, 2012

i'm 51 yrs old and have very dry skin -- this toner mist is a must have for dry mature skin - love it



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100