LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Toner Mist 3% Amino Fruit Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Not a got-to-have-it for me
July 14, 2017

This is refreshing and easy/quick to apply. The Luxe toner spray did not make a huge difference in my skin though. I also have the 9% amino fruit acids product from the LovelySkin acne care line. I appreciate that the 3% spray toner does not dry as much and has no burning irritation with the application. It is a big bottle for the price. However, I think it is just "ok."

First experience with toner spray
May 16, 2017

I've only used traditionally applied toner in the past but so far the mist has been a fun change. I haven't used it long enough to tell the effects on my skin tone but I like that it does not seem drying at all. I sometimes feel I need to use a cotton pad to redistribute the spray in some areas but it's still a refreshing feeling to use the spray.

Great skin toner
April 13, 2017

Honestly, I was looking for toner not only for my face, but also for upper part of body. I have oily skin, but after shower it gets tight. Tired of seeking and trying many lotions I thought about some mist. I did read many reviews and ordered LUXE Toner. This is The Luxe. Skin looks better, feels better. Using is so easy and quick! Love it!

Nice light exfoliation
January 09, 2017

Very good exfoliation mist, I do notice some smoothing in my skin when I use it daily. I wish it was even a bit more potent.

Excellent facial spray toner!
August 10, 2016

I truly love this stuff! When I wake up and rinse my face first thing, I spray it on immediately. It is so refreshing, and the spray toner is much easier than trying to splash on other toners that you put onto a cotton makeup cloth or into your hand. It's a decent size for $20 as well. I highly recommend this product!

Dolly
Refreshing
May 01, 2016

This is a great refresher for my face, nonirritating or drying and provides a great instant pick me up. I will reorder.

great product!
May 22, 2015

This toner work great for a great price. I use it before my moisturizer and it helps to go on smooth and really soak into my skin. also helps to calm my skin when it feels irritated.

Nice find
December 27, 2014

I have had an ongoing struggle with my skin for the last few years. From being an oily skinned teenager, to having pretty good skin most of my adult life, to developing rosacea and sensitive skin at 50....it has been frustrating. If I use any moisturizer, I break out. This toner relaxes the tight, post cleaning feeling, as well as adding another level of cleansing.

DivineMizB
A new believer!!!
March 09, 2014

I wasnt thrilled about spraying my face after putting on make-up, but I figured since it came with the other products I would give it a try. I love the way it sets my mineral make-up, it adds a really nice glow. Something that is not quite so easy to achieve after 40!

Not loving the idea of a spray toner...
May 15, 2013

I have been using a traditional toner for years and decided to try this spray toner. I like the toner itself ok, I just don't like the fact that its a spray. I will use this up but will probably go back to my old toner.

Should be called Toner Spray not Mist.
April 11, 2013

The original bottle sprays way too much liquid so I pour the toner into a smaller one that dispenses a fine mist. Once this is completed, the product is ready for travel.

Lovely Skin Toner Mist
March 04, 2013

Dr. Schlessinger started me on this product many years ago. I faithfully use it twice a day, love how it hydrates, wouldn't be without it!

Great after cleansing!
February 19, 2013

This is a great product and value.. A lot of people dont believe in toners I think they are great for removing residue after cleansing. For that alone I use them.

Refresh
January 24, 2013

Refreshing, kinda completes the whole process.

Freshy fresh
January 07, 2013

Great value for a great product. Feels nice and refreshing!

Love it!
December 03, 2012

Love my new toner. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the bottle. What a great value! I use it after cleansing and to set my mineral makeup.

Toner Mist
November 20, 2012

i'm 51 yrs old and have very dry skin -- this toner mist is a must have for dry mature skin - love it

Just as great as the cleanser!
August 21, 2012

This toner smells and feels wonderfuL!

I like this toner!
July 25, 2012

I definitely recommend this product - quality is REALLY good for the price! Great for my sensitive skin and a good start up with AFA's.

Yummy!
June 18, 2012

This is one of the nicest mist toners I have used. Has good for your skin properties and sets makeup beautifully too.

Very refreshing!!!
June 05, 2012

This is my second bottle, I really like it. I ook forward to spraying it. I actually place the product into a container that has a finer mist so I mist my face. It is very light and refreshing. Moisturizes perfectly, not heavy or shiney. It seems to be very good for my skin. I will continue to use.

Refreshing Toner Mist
May 08, 2012

Just tried this product for the first time to "set" my SPF mineral powder and to refresh my face during the day and after workouts. It is light, refreshing, smells great and does the job of keeping my dry facial skin well hydrated even in a dry climate. The amount of product for the price is much better than other products as well.

Not what I expected
May 04, 2012

Although the ingredients in this product prompted me to buy it, upon using it I felt it left my skin tight and dry. I won't be purchasing this product again; I was hoping it would help keep my skin moist. I have combination skin with a few dry lines around my mouth. It was my hope that this product would lessen the appearance of these lines without my need to reapply moisturizer.

True Believer
May 02, 2012

I honestly did not think I would use this product, but it came in the kit, so I tried it. It is truly my favorite part of the whole routine. I use it ALL the time - to freshen up my face, to wake up in the morning, to set my makeup. It is the BEST!

Refreshing Toner
April 21, 2012

This product smells great and feels wonderful one your skin! Would definitely recommend it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100