20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
Return to Product Details
Lumixyl Revitaleyes Brightening Eye Cream

Reviews For Envy Medical Revitaleyes Daily Eye Treatment

13 Results
June 09, 2019

up in the air

I bought this product based on a review I read about combining this product with Peter Thomas Roth eye rescue. Together once given some time would have amazing effects. I have given lots of time for this product(s) to work, and I see only minimal results and really no more than any other product.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Good product

I've been using Envy Medical product since I had a laser treatment. This eye cream is really mild yet it's still the same benefit as Envy Medical Lumixyl Brightening Creme.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2017

Darkness No More

Finally learned my lesson from doubting the effectiveness of this daily eye treatment. I went a few months after I ran out using other products with my retinol eye cream. Big mistake! The darkness and the dryness under my eye came back. This treatment leaves my under eye skin smooth, clear and bright. I use in the am by itself and have no trouble applying concealer if needed, as it absorbs fast. At night, I like to apply a heavy duty eye cream with retinol, antioxidants and peptides over it because of aging issues .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Lumixyl Revitaleyes Brightening Eye Cream

I received a sample of Lumixyl when ordering my eye current favorite eye cream. I thought I would try it before using the eye cream I had ordered. OMG! What a difference it made! I was totally not expecting any results, but it was amazing! Lumixyl is now my favorite eye brightening cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2016

Great eye cream

Great eye cream

Profile Photo

Majka

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Lumixyl eye cream

I bought this after reading reviews, but really found there is not much brightening compared to other brands. The LovelySkin product worked better for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2014

AMAZING PRODUCT!

I have tried all eye creams and so far I get the best and immediate results with Lumixyl eye cream. The lines around my eyes have visibly softened and it is perfect to wear under make up which is important to me. I will definitely purchase again as this is now my new go-to eye cream for use day and night. I cant wait to try the other products the line carries. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this excellent quality brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2014

Great product

I knew I had to have this after I received a sample from one of my LovelySkin orders. Wonderful ingredients in it and is easy to apply. Seems to be working well. Thanks LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2012

great eye cream, not too heavy or thick

perfect for the kind of moisture i was looking for

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2012

WOW! It's amazing.

I've been a loyal futurederm.com blog reader for years. Her recommendation for CE Ferulic was spot on for me so, when she recommended this product, I thought I'd try it. She says to use it 2x/day with Peter Thomas Roth Power K Eye Cream and to add a tiny bit of weak retinoid at night. I started doing that less than a week ago and I can already see it working. I am beyond amazed. I've had these stupid dark circles for over a decade. These expensive products are almost always a waste of money for me. Not this time. I'm sold!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2012

Wonderful for dark circles!

This is the only thing I have found to work effectively at eradicating dark circles, and I have tried many products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2012

Good cream

Hydrating but not to the point your makeup slipes off. I can't say it really is doing anything for fine lines as I use retin a at nite. However, I do not have any creapiness on the eyelid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2011

Lumixyl eye treatment.

I like the Lumixyl face care system and am trying the eye cream. So far I am pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

13 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680