Product Reviews for Lumixyl Trifecting Night Cream

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
5
4
5
4
5
4
5
5
Return to Product Details

Reviews For Envy Medical Trifecting Night Cream

9 Results
September 20, 2018

This night cream is amazing!

I have been using this product for, not exaggerating, only 2 weeks, and I have been receiving nonstop compliments on my skin glowing! I usually have very reactive and sensitive skin and this cream never irritated me at all. I have been using it every night and will be repurchasing for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

great item

I love this cream, absorbs quickly and super hydrating

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2017

So far so good

I have been using this for about 3 weeks. I haven't noticed much improvement in my hyperpigmentation, but I think it's too early to tell. I have noticed that I haven't been breaking out as much and any new pimples that pop up go away quickly. I have oily skin and this doesn't make me more oily. Hopefully after several more weeks of use, I will see an improvement in the hyperpigmentation.

Profile Photo

Skin83

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2017

It helps dark spots

I bought the 0.2 strength because I was new to retinol products and heard they can irritate. The product is moisturizing, but not overly greasy. I wasn't convinced after a few weeks but my sis whom I hadn't seen in a year said my skin was clearer and smooth. That was confirmation for me! My only complaint is the bottle is opaque so you can't see when there is little product remaining to know to order another one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2016

nice texture

This product contains a retinol but it is not drying like many other retinols I've used. Your skin feels moisturized, not tight. The smell is a little off putting but tolerable. That's why I gave it a 4.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 15, 2016

Awesome

I am on bio-identical hormones which maintain premenopausal hormone levels, so though I am 55 I struggle with hormonal acne on occasion. Big bumps that are inflammatory, not proper pimples at all. This product is by far the best combination Ive ever used!! Pores look smooth and exfoliated, skin moisturized and not greasy. And it actually calms those bumps down! Excellent purchase!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2015

Awesome!

I suffer from acne-prone skin, and I wanted a product to help with my pore size as well as diminish post acne hyperpigmentation this product did just that! It is an amazing product and the 1.0 is comparable to the Retin-A if someone didn't want to get a prescription.

Profile Picture for Kristen

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

July 29, 2015

Powerful and Game Changing

This has lightened stubborn post inflammatory hyperpigmention on my body at an almost miraculous rate. Spots that I have tried to rid myself of for years, trying everything, including the prescription TriLuma. Also, the encapsulated retinol is, and I mist emphasize this, POWERFUL. When they say start with the 0.2, they are serious. I have used retnoids, retinols, and chemical peels for years, but this one still required slow integration. Truly powerful stuff here.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2015

I noticed a big, big difference -fast!

I have used lots of products with retinol, retin-a - love them generally, but they are often too harsh to use for very long. Have to use moisturizers and other stuff too. It has been a decade since a new product really impressed me. But Trifecting is that product. I love it. I use it and my skin feels so much softer within two days. I can see the dark spots actually peeling out of my face when I wash the next morning. Incredible. And I have not had an acne breakout in over a month! Best of all, it does not dry my skin out at all the way other retinol products do. I am a new life-long fan of this product! Use the 0.2 strength if you have sensitive skin (thin asian skin), or if you have not used retin-a or retinol before. Use the 1.0 (its is powerful!) when you really need to take care of some stuff on your skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680