20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Moroccanoil Moroccanoil Treatment - 3.4 oz

Reviews For Moroccanoil Moroccanoil Treatment

$15.00
January 13, 2021

Straight Silky Hair Galore

A hairdresser friend told me about Moroccanoil a few years ago. I have naturally curly hair and it frizzes if I don't use the correct product. My life changed the day I started using this brand. After I towel dry my hair, comb it out and blow dry it half way I run a few drops throughout my hair. I finish blowing drying and styling and then use 1 drop to finish out the little fly always. My hair looks silky and smooth when I am finished and I don't feel like I have oily weighed-down hair!

Profile Photo

MaryFrances

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

A must have

This oil is my preferred finishing touch to my everyday hair styling. Smells fabulous and doesn’t weigh down your hair.

Profile Photo

Claire218

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2021

A must have

I had loved Moroccan Oil Treatment for years. Just a couple of drops rubbed between my fingers and then gently rubbed throughout my hair leaves my hair buttery soft, not oily and smelling amazing. I am over 65 years old with shoulder length color treated hair and this product keeps the ends healthy with no splitting, no frizz and perfect control of static. I also add a couple drops to my body lotion for fantastically moisturized skin. I know with this product I’m getting the real thing.

Profile Photo

CScott

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Amazing

Smells fantastic. Light oil makes skin feel like velvet. I use a very small amount on my hair for shine snd softness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

My favorite hair oil

I have been using this hair oil for years and I absolutely love it! It smells amazing and leave my hair looking soft and shiny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Always the best

I’ve rarely repurchase products but this hair serum, I will always repurchase. The smell is divine and it really keeps my hair moisturized in-between washes. It’s must have for think frizz prone hair.

Profile Picture for Shanika

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2020

Morocconoil

I love this product for my hair. I put a little in my hands and smooth into my hair when it is wet. If I am styling and blowing dry, I use a small amount. It makes my hair shine and feel silky. Love it and order when I am low.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2020

Moroccan Oil

A great product! Makes hair shine and healthy.

Profile Photo

Hailey

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2020

Hair must have

Best product around for hair to be silky smooth and tangle free. Highly recommend this product to anyone with long hair.

Profile Photo

AubreyRed

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2020

Best Hair Treatment Ever

Moroccan Oil is the absolute best hair treatment ever, I've been using it for years and have tried other cheaper oil treatments, and always go back. It's absorbed immediately, there's no residue, my hair is much more manageable and healthy-feeling and it's light, not heavy-feeling. The scent is lovely! And a plus: I discovered that you can use it on dry hair too!! Don't settle for knock-offs!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2020

Big fan with Big hair

I have used Moroccan Oil for years. It helps control my crazy big hair without being greasy or heavy. Adds a great shine to the hair. It is a necessity for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2020

Best hair oil out there

Doesn't weigh down hair and smells great. Perfect for frizz and moisture. I use on dry hair.

Profile Photo

Ellenbelbeck30

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Wonderful oil

I use this oil on my hair and skin. It adds shine to my hair and controls static. This oil smells amazing and I also use it on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

IN LOVE

Really good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

LovelySkin is LOVELY

Fast shipping tried and true product, I have colored hair and this product delivers on damp hair as well as dried. Tames the frizzes!

Profile Photo

Dorymg

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Perfect Hair Oil

This Moroccan Oil is one of the best I havé ever tried. It absorbs well and never leaves hair weighed down. My hair is fine yet the grays are course. Been using for over five years. Definitely my go to!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Soft hair

Helps keep hair nourished and healthy. It helped turn my dry hair around. One of my essentials

Profile Photo

Orena5642

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Amazing

I'm someone that hates oily hair. I tried this on my ends and I've seen an incredible difference. I started using during covid, I stoped drying my hair and I feel like my hair is in a really healthy place. Love this. Does not make your hair or face oily. 1 drop goes a long way. Smells like heaven!

Profile Photo

Gshok

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Wonderful

This product is one of my favorites. Smells great and makes my hair silky and smooth. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Love!!

I use this oil every day and love it! Really helps keep my hair smooth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Great for thick hair, very moisturizing.

I love the smell of this oil -- slightly sweet. I find that putting it in while my hair is wet works best. You only need a little oil at a time. This full-size bottle comes with a cap AND a pump, which makes dispensing the right amount of product easier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

I understand the hype now

I had been meaning to purchase this and finally caved in. It's worth every penny! I read some comments saying that the smell is nice. I can't really agree with that since the smell is neither pleasant nor unpleasant in my opinion, but it does everything it says it does. I can see a huge difference in the state, shape, and shine of my hair on the days I use this product and the days I don't use the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

No doubt!

I have been using it for a year! My hair is soft, silky and shiny.

Profile Photo

Gi

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Excelente!!

Me encantooo

Profile Photo

Redken

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

The horrid smell is prohibitive

I cannot use this line's products. The highly touted smell is so offensive for me that I have to avoid it. However, this treatment is an effective light oil to smooth dry ends. But there are other products that can perform this function without Moroccanoil's strong, sickly odor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680