Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Moroccanoil Moroccanoil Treatment - 3.4 oz

Reviews For
Moroccanoil Moroccanoil Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Moroccanoil Moroccanoil Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
February 21, 2020

hair

Best oil for curly hair..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

Soft

Super soft and easy manageability during and after blow drying.

Profile Photo

KristenMarie

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Moroccanoil Treatment

This is a wonderful oil for my dry, color treated hair. My daughter also benefits from this oil and has very curly hair. We go through a bottle quick as we both enjoy it. Usually after washing and conditioning, we apply it to our damp already combed out hair. About 2 pumps. We also just to kind of refresh second, even third day hair will use a few pumps with a little leave in conditioner just on the ends of our hair. This gets us through so we don't have to wash our hair daily. We both have longish naturally curly hair. This oil doesn't at all feel greasy or doesn't seem to feel like it's building up. Please keep in mind that our hair can tend to be very dry and loves moisture. Thank you, LovelySkin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Moroccanoil Treatment

Moroccanoil Treatment is a must have, my hair is curly/wavy, this product keeps my hair from being frizzy it also adds shine. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Works Wonders!

This product definitely delivers! I use it on dry hair and apply it to my ends and flyaways to eliminate frizz.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 07, 2020

Moroccan oil treatment

I have tried so many oils for frizz and this is the only one that helps. I love it! I

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Smooth and shiny

Love this oil...feel like I am doing something good for my hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Great serum

I tried to go all natural for a year and my curly hair did not do well at all. I started to incorporate a few items with silicon. This stuff is amazing. Gets the tangles out before washing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Most absorbing oil.

I have used MANY hair oils, from fructis to Oribe, and after resisting much to Moroccan Oil one day I received a set as a gift and absolutely fell in love with it. I use this with the hydration line shampoo and conditioner and, while other oils just seemed to stay suspended on the surface level or have a very short-term effect, I've noticed that with this my hair really seems to absorb its ingredients resulting in silky, shiny, super soft, and perfumed hair. Will continue to use.

Profile Photo

ninamont

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Great Oil

Moisturizing without being too heavy. It is an oil that your hair will absorb, not something that just weights it down. Also smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

Satisfied with more than a decade of use!

Moroccanoil has been my go-to product for years. I have tried different things, but I always come back. You can’t over do it with this product. It’s very forgiving even with my very fine hair. It is really an all in one solution .

Profile Photo

NYJoy

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2019

Best product ever!

I have been using this product for years. It has improved my hair condition tremendously! You don’t need much at all and it’s wonderful if you color your hair or are blow drying or curling/straightening etc. It can take the heat!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2019

Morocccanoil Oil Treatment

This is the best oil for my hair. I put it on & leave it overnight. Next day wash it as usual. It makes my hair so manageable. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Victoriawentwort

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100