Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Moroccanoil Moroccanoil Treatment - 3.4 oz

Reviews For
Moroccanoil Moroccanoil Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Moroccanoil Moroccanoil Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
May 30, 2020

Moroccan oil

I love this product. It glides on so easily and smoothly and gives it a beautiful sheen! It isn't greasy or sticky, just feels light and takes dry hair! Thank you LovelySkin for your competitive prices, prompt free shipping, great products and excellent customer service!

Profile Photo

Jennypich

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Silky hair

Gives me a silky and healthy looking hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

My Holy Grail hair product

This is an amazing price for this product and will last a LONG time! I use a pea size amount on my hair and it makes such a big difference.

Profile Photo

CourtReg

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Worth the Splurge

I've tried every hair product you can imagine and this one is the best. I have thick, wavy, medium length hair that I do both straight or wavy. Moroccan oil helps keep it soft, healthy, manageable, and frizz free. It also doesn't give off greasy look and weigh hair down. Love it!

Profile Photo

Ithoughtchewknew

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Great stuff !

Moroccan oil leave in treatment is so great. I only wish it was a little cheaper. Hence, why i only gave it 4 stars. If you have curly hair, frizzy hair, this is your savior !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Great product

This product is great to control fly always and dry ends. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

Use a small amount

I do like this product, I just need to be careful that I don’t apply too much product otherwise my hair gets very greasy and weighted down.

Profile Photo

Melissa321

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2020

Moroccanoil

Love this product. I received a sample and it worked miracles on my curly hair. It has removed the frizzies, makes it feel wonderful and the shine on my hair is really pretty!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Really liking this so far

I ordered this in the smallest size about a month ago and have been using it very frequently. I really like it because it makes my hair very soft, helps to control frizz and flyaways, and it smells wonderful! As another reviewer noted, you can use quite a bit of this and it seems to soak into your hair without weighing it down or making it look greasy (as some similar products that I have tried will do.). The only “con” to this product is the price; however, one really only needs a small amount, so it will last a long time.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2020

hair

Best oil for curly hair..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

Soft

Super soft and easy manageability during and after blow drying.

Profile Photo

KristenMarie

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Moroccanoil Treatment

This is a wonderful oil for my dry, color treated hair. My daughter also benefits from this oil and has very curly hair. We go through a bottle quick as we both enjoy it. Usually after washing and conditioning, we apply it to our damp already combed out hair. About 2 pumps. We also just to kind of refresh second, even third day hair will use a few pumps with a little leave in conditioner just on the ends of our hair. This gets us through so we don't have to wash our hair daily. We both have longish naturally curly hair. This oil doesn't at all feel greasy or doesn't seem to feel like it's building up. Please keep in mind that our hair can tend to be very dry and loves moisture. Thank you, LovelySkin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Moroccanoil Treatment

Moroccanoil Treatment is a must have, my hair is curly/wavy, this product keeps my hair from being frizzy it also adds shine. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Works Wonders!

This product definitely delivers! I use it on dry hair and apply it to my ends and flyaways to eliminate frizz.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 07, 2020

Moroccan oil treatment

I have tried so many oils for frizz and this is the only one that helps. I love it! I

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Smooth and shiny

Love this oil...feel like I am doing something good for my hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Great serum

I tried to go all natural for a year and my curly hair did not do well at all. I started to incorporate a few items with silicon. This stuff is amazing. Gets the tangles out before washing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Most absorbing oil.

I have used MANY hair oils, from fructis to Oribe, and after resisting much to Moroccan Oil one day I received a set as a gift and absolutely fell in love with it. I use this with the hydration line shampoo and conditioner and, while other oils just seemed to stay suspended on the surface level or have a very short-term effect, I've noticed that with this my hair really seems to absorb its ingredients resulting in silky, shiny, super soft, and perfumed hair. Will continue to use.

Profile Photo

ninamont

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Great Oil

Moisturizing without being too heavy. It is an oil that your hair will absorb, not something that just weights it down. Also smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

Satisfied with more than a decade of use!

Moroccanoil has been my go-to product for years. I have tried different things, but I always come back. You can’t over do it with this product. It’s very forgiving even with my very fine hair. It is really an all in one solution .

Profile Photo

NYJoy

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2019

Best product ever!

I have been using this product for years. It has improved my hair condition tremendously! You don’t need much at all and it’s wonderful if you color your hair or are blow drying or curling/straightening etc. It can take the heat!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2019

Morocccanoil Oil Treatment

This is the best oil for my hair. I put it on & leave it overnight. Next day wash it as usual. It makes my hair so manageable. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Victoriawentwort

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680