Murad Pure Skin Acne Supplement Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Murad Pure Skin Acne Clarifying Supplement

Reviews For Murad Pure Skin Clarifying Dietary Supplement

$50.00
8 Results
May 03, 2020

Meh

I wanted the youth collagen builder but it’s been discontinued. Tried this one out and haven’t seen much of a difference now. Within a week or two into taking them there was one day that I broke out in hives (niacin flush) from it...so I’ve just been taking two every other day now and no reaction. Just waiting for my skin to clear up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

Try it. Worked for me!!

For me, this worked wonders. Smells like turtle poop but made my skin look clear and just overall a better quality. I'm 23 and have extremely oily skin, and I'm always breaking out. I used to never go to work without wearing makeup. Now, I can go without ANY! Def have to remember to take them, but I am so much more confident. I just ordered my second batch. A guy I went on a date with even said "You have really nice skin." Like what!! TRY IT! They worked for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2014

Recommended!

I have adult acne and Im on my second month of taking this supplement. In the past, I nearly always have at least one blemish on my face. Its hard to know about cause and effect, but my skin is definitely improved. To experience completely clear skin (blemish-free) is something to celebrate. I am re-ordering today.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2013

Makes a difference

Have notice a substantial improvement in my overall skin condition.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2013

Multi-vitamin for your skin

As I get close to turning 30, my doctor keeps asking me if I take a multi-vitamin. I found this product which is packed full of vitamins, but focuses on my skin. It might not be exactly what my doctor had in mind, but it is working and I plan to continue to use it as a supplement to my daily skin care regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2012

Really helps!

These supplements really helped with my acne and blemishes problems.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Great Product!

These pills definitely work. They help reduce acne on your body and prevents new ones from appearing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2008

Excellent!

This product has been very good for my daughter's acne. It has been a great cleansing product, and help keep her acne away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680