Discover reviews of NIA24 Rapid Depigmentation Serum.

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Rapid Depigmentation Serum

Reviews For
NIA24 Rapid D Tone Correcting Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Rapid D Tone Correcting Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
February 08, 2020

it’s ok

I noticed a bit of a difference with a few days use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2019

A keeper

This one of the few vitamin C serums that I can wear day or night without it feeling tacky. It's colorless, absorbs well and you can apply other products (sunscreen or moisturizer) on top, even if you have combination/oily skin. And the niacin is a great ingredient for that type of skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

I Love It!

The rapid d serum works for me remarkably well. It helps keep my skin bright, clear, and healthy. I use it with NIA24's retinol and I get compliments all the time on how youthful and great my skin looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Has helped already

This product has already helped with the lighter mottled look on my cheeks and hairline! I hope with continued use, my 4 darker spots on my face will lighten as well.

Profile Photo

sprygal

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

No help

Don't bother spending your money. I bought this to help with the redness in my face. It did absolutely nothing. Waste of money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

GOOD BRIGHTENING SERUM!

I really like NIA24 Rapid D Tone Correcting Serum it brightens my skin & smooths rough patches on my dry/combination skin. I use it with NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex, and I've gotten some good results.

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Cannot do without!

This serum is gentle and soothing on my skin. I have noticed a significant change for the better in my skin since I have been using all NIA24 products. My skin is more radiant and glowing–just love this line.

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

D Correcting Serum

I used this product as part of a regimen to reduce the dark spots caused by meslasma. I had great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Great for redness

I received this as a free sample in an order I placed. I didn’t recognize the brand, but I was intrigued because it contains niacinamide. I patted the product on top of my nightly retinol and in the morning on top of my vitamin c serum. It’s perfectly hydrating and has relieved redness. I like that it also contains vitamin C, and I’m getting a “dose” in both the morning and at night. Hydrating and calming!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 17, 2018

Great product line!

I started using the NIA24 product line about 3 weeks ago. I use this along with the Skin Strengthening Complex and Sunscreen. I can't believe it took me so long to try this brand. After only a few days, I noticed how much healthier and brighter my skin looked. It has not been long enough to tell if the products are helping fade my brown spots, but so far I am very impressed with this line. Other than a small amount of concealer to cover a couple of dark spots that I have I have not felt the need to wear any makeup after I started using these products. I was previously using a much more expensive brand and this already has it beat by a long shot. I am looking forward to its long-term benefits.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

NIA 24 Rapid Depigmentation serum

You can't go wrong with NIA 24 products. I am a seasoned user of NIA products, and this one does not disappoint as well. I like how it feels on the skin, and it does what is advertised. It keeps the skin discoloration at bay. Will order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2018

Glowing

I got this as a "gift with purchase" because my order exceeded a certain amount. I didn't really think much about it at the time & put it in a drawer until I ran out of whatever I was using. Then I used it, WOW! I got so many compliments on my skin that particular day. I was thinking "hmm, what is different? Did I do something?". Then I saw my face later in the day and even I saw a beautiful glow! I used some other product the next day and didn't see the same glow. Then went back to it and there it was again! I love it! I cannot provide any rating for the depigmentation aspect of it but I can tell you the glow is next to none. And it lasts all day. I'm buying a refill :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 22, 2018

NO change in face

I have really, really bad melasma, and I didn't see any change whatsoever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Good job

This product is lightweight, not sticky and does improve areas of pigmentation with consistent use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Visible results

I love this product, and have seen remarkable results with only a few weeks of daily use. This non-hydroquinone formula is gentle on my normal to dry/slightly sensitive skin, but is superbly effective. I immediately noticed more “glowing” skin, then overall lightening gradually occurs. I received so many compliments on my skin, and this was all that I added to my regimen. I use toner then layer this under moisturizer. I love that there isn’t any stinging or harshness. This has definitely become an essential product for me.

Profile Photo

Lacey

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Absorbs nicely but not seen much improvement

The Rapid Depigmentation Serum absorbs nicely and has a nice light scent which I really enjoy. However, I haven''t seen much change in my sunspots/age-spots since using it. I might need to use it for a longer period of time to see more benefits hopefully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2017

2nd purchase

Excellent product. Have purchased before and will do so again. Definitely helps with pigmentation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

NIA24 Rapid Depigmentation Serum

This product is gentle on the skin and definitely helps to reduce the appearance of sun damage and spots which tend to surface with older skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2017

Great product!

I use this morning and night. Love it! I have melasma, so it's not getting rid of that completely, but it definitely helps

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2016

Love it!

I love most of the NIA24 products. I've used them for several years now - I'm a skin care junkie and have tried everything, and I've never stuck with anything so long. It seems to be the one brand that never irritates my super sensitive skin. No rash, no pimples, no rosacea flares. This serum keeps my skin calm and my skin tone even. I use it at night, under the intensive recovery cream. Never switching - this brand is it for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2015

Used a year and ok results

Nothing special. I really like the philosophy behind Nia24 but this was just not as effective as I would have liked. Obagi has been the only thing to really work well on my sun damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 02, 2015

mixed results on discoloration

I have been using this product for at least six months, and I have had mixed results. Perhaps results depend on what caused discoloration? I have both brown spots from sun damage and melasma from pregnancy. I do feel that all discoloration has at least lightened a bit. However, I dont think that the more prominent sun spots I have have improved all that much. I still have to use concealer over them, etc. I have had better, though still mixed, results with melasma. I had that horrible "mask of pregnancy" melasma moustache, and its almost completely gone. (My son is almost 12, and so the discoloration has been there for quite some time). I have actually seen better results with this product than I did with hydraquinone (sp?). However, I have a large melasma patch on my forehead that is still there. I think the difference might be that my forehead has seen so much sun, especially when I was young and dumb and didnt wear much sunscreen. Basically the brown spots that I think are related to bad sunscreen habits from my teenage years (Im 45) have faded a bit but not much. The product has fared better with other discoloration. I have seen good enough results to convince me to try one more bottle (still have some left in first bottle -- it lasts!). However, I have not seen the rapid results I had hoped to see.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2014

Does what it says

I think this is an excellent skin lightening agent if you are looking for an alternative to hydroquinone. The serum is light and wears sheer under other products and makeup. The bottle is a bit small for the amount it costs but since the product is effective, its easily justifiable. Highly recommended especially for breakout-prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2014

NIA Rapid Depigmentation Serum

Love the product. Makes a big difference in my face!!! I would highly recommend it! The spots have gotten lighter and some have disappeared!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2014

sun damage on chest

I am using this for sun damage on my chest along with the recovery cream after applying the Rapid Depigmentation Cream. it is helping with the brown spots and the wrinkles, I am 49 years old and trying to reverse some ofd the sun damage to my skin. All the products in this line are excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
1
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
2
5
5
3
5
4
4
5
3
3
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680