Product Reviews for NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention UVA/UVB Sunscreen SPF 30

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
1
5
4
5
5
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention UVA/UVB Sunscreen SPF 30 PA+++, a NIA24 sunscreen

Reviews For NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention UVA/UVB Sunscreen SPF 30

44 Results
May 16, 2020

Great Product!

I have enjoyed using many of the NIA24 products. I especially love this sunscreen, as it is creamy, offers SPF 30 protection, and absorbs well into the skin.

Profile Photo

Freemont

March 05, 2020

SO sad this not going to be available

This sunscreen is SO good!!! I have oily skin & it doesn’t make my skin more oily at all!!! It doesn’t cause breakouts, feels like a lotion instead of a sunscreen & sinks in quickly <3

Profile Photo

Micahfh

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

My go to sunscreen

My skin really likes this, and it works well with makeup.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

NIA 24 Sunscreen UVA/UVB

Excellent product that I’ve been using for several years. Unfortunately, I’ve been notified that NIA is going out of business.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Almost perfect

If your skin is normal to dry, this will likely be excellent. Ingredients are impressive so you get true skin care along with SPF. Cannot say it is heavy, but still too heavy for my face. Great for my hands & forearms when they're exposed, and it is moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2019

Good Sunscreen

I really like all NIA24 products, and the sunscreen is amazing. I do however like NIA’s broad-spectrum better than this one, as it is thicker and multitasks as a primer for my dry skin.

Profile Photo

maryann

March 29, 2019

Great Sunscreen

I really like this sunscreen. It goes on nicely and doesn't leave any noticeable film. I think it does a great job of protecting my face from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Great sun protection

I received this sunscreen as a sample, and it works great! I have a few dark spots on my face from Acne scarring and this sunscreen helped protect those spots as well as the rest of my face! Will buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 11, 2019

Does the job

Great SPF moisturizer. Applies smoothly with no clumps. Happy with purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 26, 2018

Nia sunscreen

This product is a must in my skin care routine. Even though some moisturizers I use have sunscreen I always use this sunscreen and it smells great too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2018

Great product line!

I started using the NIA24 product line about 3 weeks ago. I use this along with the Skin Strengthening Complex and Depigmentation Serum. I can't believe it took me so long to try this brand. After only a few days, I noticed how much healthier and brighter my skin looked. It has not been long enough to tell if the products are helping fade my brown spots, but so far I am very impressed with this line. Other than a small amount of concealer to cover a couple of dark spots that I have, I have not felt the need to wear any makeup after I started using these products. I was previously using a much more expensive brand, and this already has it beat by a long shot. I am looking forward to its long-term benefits.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Excellent Sunscreen plus more

For me, this is the only sunscreen I purchase. It is not greasy, smells great, and lasts a long time even with daily use. But, I found that I can mix NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention with my facial foundations, and it goes on beautifully. I bought a foundation that was a half shade too dark. I mixed it with NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention, and it turned the foundation into a CC Cream that matched my skin perfectly. Excellent product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Love this stuff!!!

This is my all time favorite sunscreen. Light scent plus the added benefit of Niacin! Can't go wrong with this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Mom loves it!

Bought this for mom. It makes her skin feel smooth and soft and improves her pigmented skin without irritation. Slightly stronger scent and more moisturizing than NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

the best!

Normally, I wouldn't purchase a sunscreen at this cost, but I tried a sample and loved it. I have been looking for the perfect sunscreen for a long time–red hair, freckles, extremely sensitive to sun–and I believe I found it. This will be my daily summertime sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2017

perfect for my oily easily broken out skin!

This sunscreen I love! it doesn't make me break out. It goes on light and may be a bit white when first put on, but I have yet to burn while wearing this on my face! I love that it's not particularly oily, and I don't feel like i have sunscreen on when I put it on! It's wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 11, 2017

NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention UVA/UVB Sunscreen SPF 30

I have used Nia 24 SunDamage for several years and my face does not get sunburn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2016

Perfect

The only sunscreen that doesn't break me out. The mineral one is OK too, but I much prefer this one - it leaves no white cast at all. If I'll be out all day, I'll use the EltaMD clear, because it has higher protection, but that one does break me out after a few days. This one is my every day sunscreen. I can't recommend it enough!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2016

Works great for my dry skin

I really like this sunscreen. I wear it daily and it absorbs quickly. I don't have to wait too long to put makeup on. I also really like the scent. It doesn't smell like sunscreen.

Profile Photo

J84

October 14, 2015

good

good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2015

Not for me

Very heavy going on & makes my skin feel dryer then it already is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 15, 2015

excellent sunscreen

This is really a sunscreen and treatment in one. This protects with no sensitivity, makes my skin feel firmer when I use it, and remarkably lightened some tough brown patches on cheeks. A keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2014

Good stuff!

I like how this moisturizing sunscreen melts into my skin. And the smell, mmm, I cant get enough of the fresh, clean fragrance! Ive only had a good experience with this sunscreen, no breakouts

Profile Photo

buffaloprince

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2014

Great sun block

This is so nice and feels so good on your skin and stays! It makes your skin feel fed somehow and the best part is, you are protected from aging sun rays. Do not hesitate to get this one when you are in the market for sun block. I am 62 and this is a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2014

Best sun prevention product

I love the way this sunscreen blends in nicely, no white, chalking residue. It doesn't sweat off when I play tennis either!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680