LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention UVA/UVB Sunscreen SPF 30 PA+++, a NIA24 sunscreen

Reviews For
NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention UVA/UVB Sunscreen SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention UVA/UVB Sunscreen SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention UVA/UVB Sunscreen SPF 30
May 11, 2017

I have used Nia 24 SunDamage for several years and my face does not get sunburn.

Perfect
September 18, 2016

The only sunscreen that doesn't break me out. The mineral one is OK too, but I much prefer this one - it leaves no white cast at all. If I'll be out all day, I'll use the EltaMD clear, because it has higher protection, but that one does break me out after a few days. This one is my every day sunscreen. I can't recommend it enough!

Works great for my dry skin
May 30, 2016

I really like this sunscreen. I wear it daily and it absorbs quickly. I don't have to wait too long to put makeup on. I also really like the scent. It doesn't smell like sunscreen.

good
October 14, 2015

good

Not for me
August 31, 2015

Very heavy going on & makes my skin feel dryer then it already is.

excellent sunscreen
June 15, 2015

This is really a sunscreen and treatment in one. This protects with no sensitivity, makes my skin feel firmer when I use it, and remarkably lightened some tough brown patches on cheeks. A keeper!

Good stuff!
December 12, 2014

I like how this moisturizing sunscreen melts into my skin. And the smell, mmm, I cant get enough of the fresh, clean fragrance! Ive only had a good experience with this sunscreen, no breakouts

Great sun block
November 12, 2014

This is so nice and feels so good on your skin and stays! It makes your skin feel fed somehow and the best part is, you are protected from aging sun rays. Do not hesitate to get this one when you are in the market for sun block. I am 62 and this is a must have.

Best sun prevention product
July 06, 2014

I love the way this sunscreen blends in nicely, no white, chaulking residue. It doesnt sweat off when I play tennis either!

Excellent sunscreen
March 20, 2014

I can never run out of this! The best sunscreen that also repairs sun damage at the same time. Absorbs immediately and very smooth on skin. Love it!

Another great NIA 24 product
January 15, 2014

This product works well and is easy to apply. I have used all of the NIA 24 products and they are wonderful.

Pamela
Really Nice sunscreen
May 13, 2013

Nice texture, not too white, get your important NIA24 dose without layering a sunscreen over their night cream. Great line of products that work!

Not for sensitive skin types
May 06, 2013

Don't use this product if you have sensitive skin. After a single use, I had small blisters over the entire area where this product was applied.

THE BEST
April 07, 2013

I buy this product every year and then don't have to worry about my sunscreen needs. I do a lot of walking around in the sun, but this sunscreen has everything in it to assure that I can do what I want without damaging my skin. I love the way it goes on; it is light and not oily in any way--and it smells great, too!!! I used to agonize over sunscreens and could never find one that met both my needs and my "likes." This product is a one-stop solution. I love it!!!

Moisturizing sunscreen !
March 24, 2013

This sunscreen is the best ! It does not make my skin feel dry & irritated and no terrible smell,PLUS it goes on smooth without competing with my make-up. Love it...

BEST EVER
March 03, 2013

This suncreen beats any other suncreen on the market. It is non greasy, sinks into the skin and leaves no residue. Very moisturizing. Great to put on under your makeup and not have that heavy sticky feeling.

Husbands favorite sunscreen!
February 07, 2013

Actually, this is the only sunscreen that I can get my husband to use! And, since he is a golfer, he spends a lot of time outside. He likes that it combines skin treatment with sunscreen that dissapears into his skin.

Love it
March 28, 2012

I think this is the best sun prevention that I have used. It absorbs quickly and does not leave any yucky residue on my skin - it is odor free - and does the job

Amazing Product!!!!
February 10, 2012

Most sunscreens always leave a faint shiny layer on your skin even if they claim otherwise. However, this is amazing! It sinks directly into my skin and you can't even tell I put it on! Myy skin is sensitive too, so this is great for sesitive skin! If you're looking for a good sunscreen, you've found it!

Excellent Sun Protection
January 04, 2012

It was recommended by my Dermatologist. I use it daily & protects my very sensitive skin & minimizes the size of my pores.

Great Product
October 31, 2011

Work as a great mosturizer.

AWESOME product!
October 14, 2011

I love this sunscreen for daily use! It does goes well under makeup or alone!

Highly recommended
September 11, 2011

I love this product. It works really good as a moisturizer - sun protection at the same time!

Love this product!
September 10, 2011

This is a great sun screen product. It is very light, yet effective. And it has the added benefit of their skin care nutrition.

great sunscreen
September 10, 2011

One of the better sunscreens that I have used so far. Usually I break out with other facial sunscreens, but with this one I have not broken out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100